Modern kitchen with coffee machine, xl fridge, kettle, toaster, microwave and caesar stone barOpen plan dining and lounge area (TV and Netflix) with access to two outdoor deck areas
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1,5 baños
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1,5 baños
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

This is a fabulous architect designed family home, in Byron Bay, 2kms from town, 10-15 minutes walk to tallows beach and a couple minutes drive to everywhere else. Bright and spacious, 2 double bedrooms, family sized bathroom with walk in shower and bath, 1 powder room/toilet, large open plan lounge/ kitchen/ dining areas and additional covered outdoor areas with outdoor shower. Multiple spaces to chill and relax whilst being close to it all.

El alojamiento

A comfortable, tranquil space, containing a mix of modern and antique art, with lots of separate areas to relax inside and out. With a large, open plan layout, separate bedrooms and multiple outdoor lounge areas, the unit is large enough to comfortably be shared by two couples, a group of friends or a small family. Each bedroom has built in wardrobes, ceiling fans, king beds and an additional single pull out bed to add a third person to each room if needed. The kitchen is fully equipped with oils, spices, appliances etc. All linen and towels are provided.

Servicios y zonas comunes

This is a self contained 2 bedroom unit situated within a large family home. Guests have private access to the entire indoor downstairs area as per photos, with the only shared areas being the back garden, laundry room and part of one of the back decks (which we hardly use when we have guests, just sometimes to water plants, pass through or hang laundry). The photographed kitchen, lounge, bedrooms and bathrooms are private/ for your use only (not shared).

As mentioned, laundry facilities can be made available if required. These facilities are shared/communal with our upstairs unit.

We have a locked spa which can be made available to guests for a small fee.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am available if needed but most contact is via airbnb messaging or text as I like to give you your space/privacy so you can feel at home. I live onsite so you may see me and my daughter coming and going via the garden if you are in that part of the house. I am happy to make myself available anytime to provide local recommendations or anything you might need to make the most of your experience :).

Otros aspectos destacables

The unit itself is self contained and situated within a residential / family home (there is an additional unit upstairs, separate to the downstairs from which access is obtained via the shared garden). Only shared facilities are the laundry, rear gardens and part of the second back deck, should you want to use it in addition to your own deck.

Strictly no parties and/or additional guests on the property.

No noise after 9pm including music or groups outside.


Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL, 1 sofá cama
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio XXL, 1 sofá cama
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 10:00
Llegada autónoma con lockbox

No parties, no smoking.

No noise after 9pm including music.

No additional guests in house.

Please leave house in same tidy condition as you arrived when checking out (including removing all rubbish, putting dishes away etc.).

No shoes in house.

This is our beautiful family home that we have put much love into, and are sharing with you so please treat kindly :)

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten. - Laundry faciilties

Cancelaciones

14 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Heather
Octubre de 2017
Geri has gone above and beyond to make her guests feel at home. The special details from the staples in the fridge upon our arrival, to helping us organise a cot for our son, to the plethora of information about Byron Bay were so appreciated. Her clear communication made our stay super smooth. The home is comfortable, stylish, and modern. Thank you Geri!

Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Septiembre de 2017
Barefoot in Byron Bay is conveniently located for exploring the Byron Bay area, a spacious and relaxing home. Thank you very much for preparing the home for us including fresh flowers and breakfast supplies.

Perfil de usuario de Sue
Septiembre de 2017
Geri is an amazing host! She was very accommodating - no pun intended! Her place was clean and well laid out. We had a great time - our only complaint was that we couldn't stay longer!

Perfil de usuario de JoshuaJoshua es Superhost.
Septiembre de 2017
Geraldine's place is very comfortable and well cared for. A really nice place to stay.

Perfil de usuario de Elle
Septiembre de 2017
Cannot fault this accomodation and location. Absolutely perfect, I can't wait to come back and stay!

Perfil de usuario de Heidi
Septiembre de 2017
Geri was a great host and good communicator. The house was comfortable and well appointed with some thoughtful extras. We loved the two outdoor decks off the main living space, and the teepee tent and sandpit were a hit with our toddler. It is a short drive into town and Main Beach, and walking distance to Tallows beach and the Green Garage (corner store/fruit and veg). Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de John
Julio de 2017
Great host Goes above and beyond to make your stay memorable Very relaxed style house Very quiet and central

Este anfitrión tiene 412 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Bahía de Byron, AustraliaSe registró en Junio 2012
Perfil de usuario de GeraldineGeraldine es Superhost.
Hello! I am Geri, an experienced airbnb host (this is my full time job) and mother of one. I love living in Byron Bay and airbnb allows me to share our little piece of our paradise with other like-minded individuals visiting the area. I live with my family and friendly neigh…
Idiomas: English, Français
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares