Rain garden with patio for you to enjoyComfortable living room
Cozy Seattle Home for 2-6 guests
Alojado por Dan
Dan es el anfitrión.Dan es Superhost.
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Welcome! Our home is wonderfully situated on a hilltop overlooking the Olympic and Cascade mountains, Lake Washington and downtown Seattle. Street level cozy home with river rock fireplace is conveniently located near Husky Stadium, downtown, walking trails and more!

El alojamiento

Guests will enjoy a spacious first floor living space with a 3/4 bath and kitchenette available in a beautiful, safe neighborhood. Two large bedrooms sleep 4 comfortably (one queen, one full). We also have two twin mattresses that you can set up in the living room for up to 6 people. You have your own private entrance through our recently updated rain garden. Amenities include gas fireplace, 50'' plasma TV, beds with new mattresses, double pane windows, and ample storage space. Kitchenette includes microwave, electromagnetic burner, counter-top oven, toaster, French press and under-counter refrigerator. If you anticipate extensive cooking this space is not set up for that as it is a kitchenette.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests have access to the whole first floor of the home via private entrance along the side of the house.

Atención a los huéspedes

It's up to you! We live on the second floor of the home. We enjoy interacting with guests and are happy to answer any questions you might have! We also want to you fully enjoy your vacation and your privacy.

Otros aspectos destacables

Bedroom one has a queen bed, and bedroom two has a double. In addition, we have two twin mattresses that can be set up in the living room to sleep up to 6 people.

We have 3 outdoor cats and we ask that you not let them into the home or feed them. They are well cared for and we do not want to alter their routine as not all guests are cat lovers. We keep the space as clean as possible and respect the health of all guests.


Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Apto para familias y niños
Internet
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales 26 € / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 44 €
Precio de fin de semana 131 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio
Zonas comunes
2 camas individuales, 1 sofá cama

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada autónoma con lockbox

Please respect the property and it's warm environment. No smoking inside or on the premises at any time. We live on the 2nd floor so we ask that you be conscious of noise levels after 10 pm. We are environmentally aware and expect all guests to recycle and dispose of garbage according to city regulations. Excessive use of natural resources such as water is wasteful and unnecessary. Please wash only full loads of clothing, clean the dishware you use and limit showers to less than 10 minutes. Prior to departing please remove the sheets and pillow cases and place in laundry area with the towels used.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

100 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Melody
Octubre de 2017
Dan's place was quiet, comfortable and in a beautiful Seattle neighborhood. We couldn't have been happier!

Perfil de usuario de Brian
Octubre de 2017
Dan’s home is beyond perfect. First of all, the communication before our arrival was wonderful. Dan made a personal phone call and made sure I knew exactly what I needed to know. The place is clearly beloved and has all the touches of home. The kitchenette is very well stocked and spotless. We absolutely loved the place and will be back next time we are in Seattle. Thanks, Dan!

Perfil de usuario de Sean
Octubre de 2017
Dan’s place was great. Exactly as advertised and everything we needed for a great weekend in Seattle.

Perfil de usuario de John
Septiembre de 2017
Overall the place is very quaint and very clean. We brought the rain with us so did mention that a mat inside the front door would be very handy

Perfil de usuario de Debbi
Septiembre de 2017
Perfect location for getting to the children's hospital. Dan had great recommendations for restaurants and places to visit!

Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Septiembre de 2017
Great location, very quiet, clean and as advertised. Dan responded quickly to all questions, and was a great host. Plenty of parking, plenty of quiet. Would happily return! (It's worth noting that the piano visible in some of the photos is no longer in the space, however!)
Perfil de usuario de DanDan es Superhost.
Respuesta de Dan:
Thanks for the feedback Hannah. Yes, I had to move the piano out as a lot of children come to stay and found the piano to be more of a toy than a musical instrument. Regarding the extra mattresses, do not need to be requested. They are located directly under each of the two beds in the bedrooms and bedding is located in the adjacent closets. Thanks for staying. Dan
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Julie
Agosto de 2017
Dan was a great host. He was easy to communicate with and made sure we had everything needed to make our stay an enjoyable one. We appreciated his recommendations for restaurants. Our children loved playing with the stick horse and sitting in a rocking chair their own size. We enjoyed sitting in the outside area and watching our kids run around on the grass. The kitchenette was sufficient to heat a small meal and store leftovers, drinks, etc. in the fridge. We would definitely recommend staying here.

Seattle, Washington, Estados UnidosSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de DanDan es Superhost.

Hi, I'm Dan! I have lived in Seattle for 40 years now and it's a great city. I want to share the beauty of my home with others and enjoy hosting people from all over the world. I like to cook, practice yoga, read, and learn new things from my guests. I look forward to meeting you!

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Anuncios similares