Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

2 bedroom appartement in Amsterdam East.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio, 1 cama para niños
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual, 1 colchón en el suelo
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 13:00
Salida: 15:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero
Llegada autónoma: Recepción por parte del anfitrión

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales 40 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 60 €
Depósito de seguridad 100 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

Respect for someone's belongings and consideration for the neighbours.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Fortunato
Mayo de 2017
Really nice place to stay in Amsterdam, Sylvia was very helpful and everything was fine.

Perfil de usuario de Nero
Mayo de 2017
Sylvia was very friendly and responded to my questions about the apartment quickly and completely. The apartment was great with more than enough room and a lovely balcony to enjoy the sun. Check-in was flexible which helped me a lot when arriving from an early flight. The location was very easy to get to with many trams, trains and buses all within minutes walk and right next to a nice park. I would certainly recommend as this was a very nice experiance and hassle free.

Perfil de usuario de Yasir
Diciembre de 2015
The apartment was very good. I recommend it very much. about 10 minutes from town by tram . I had nothing and complain about :). Sylvia was very kind.

Perfil de usuario de Vlad
Octubre de 2015
The flat was great for what we needed! In fact, it was better than expected, since there was an extra room in the flat which didn't appear in the pictures! Public transport is quick enough both during the day and during the night and cabs are at hand if required. The neighbourhood is residential (quiet). There are a few supermarkets nearby and several restaurants as well. Sylvia was really friendly and approachable. She replied to all our questions and kept in touch all the time leading to our trip. Would definitely recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Markus
Enero de 2015
Sylvias apartment was perfect for our trip to Amsterdam. We found the flat to be very nice, just as discribed and had absolutly no complaints. You can get to the Dam in about 15 min by Tram which is very convenient and grocery stores are in walking distance. Sylvia also provided us with important advice for our stay. All in all we really enjoyed our stay and can recommend staying at Sylvias flat.

Perfil de usuario de Bridget
Diciembre de 2014
Sylvia's flat was perfect for our short weekend stay in Amsterdam. The place is just as pictured and extremely comfortable for 4 people. Bonus is the lift so you won't have to encounter any Amsterdam staircases. Sylvia went above and beyond her duties as a host by not only welcoming us with a bottle of wine but providing suggestions when we checked in. Sure the location is a little farther out but with that being said we didn't find it a problem at all, and the trams are super convenient (a 2 min walk from the flat). Would definitely recommend to anyone visiting Amsterdam. Thanks for everything Sylvia!

Perfil de usuario de Nana
Noviembre de 2014
I would like to say thank you for Sylvia for making our trip to Amsterdam so memorable. Her place was amazing and she was so welcoming. She provided us with tips about the city and events to visit. When we come back to Amsterdam the first place we are going to look at to stay is Sylvia's

Este anfitrión tiene 3 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Ámsterdam, Países BajosSe registró en Octubre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Sylvia

Hi, I'm Sylvia and a mom of an 11 year old son. Enjoying life in Amsterdam very much. Love the city for having drinks, restaurants, musea, movies, and of course strolling alongside the canals. Amsterdam vibe is nowhere else to be found. Come over and experience Amsterdam. Once you have you're hooked!

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Anuncios similares