Front yard as seen from the porch
2 twin beds - good for friends traveling together
Alojado por Anna
Anna es el anfitrión.Anna es Superhost.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Cosy, cheerful room with 2 twin beds and a small couch; some books, games and puzzles but also plenty of empty drawer space. Upon request, I can provide a 32' TV with Amazon Prime, Netflix and Hulu. Plenty of closet and drawer space, plus a good sized desk with 2 desk chairs. The twin beds are comfortable and an ideal solution for friends who dont want to share a bed. Also just about enough floor space for an air mattress for a third person. Own bathroom right outside the door.

El alojamiento

This room has 2 twin beds and a large desk. Also floor space for an air mattress. If you are looking for a room with a king bed, I have another room that may be available. Contact me to discuss how to book it.

Perfectly located in South East Oceanside, 5 minutes from Carlsbad, Vista, and San Marcos, CA. Perfect home base to explore all that Southern California has to offer, world famous theme parks, San Diego and LA tourist attractions or beaches. This listing is for a room with two twin beds. I can add up to two air mattresses if you need to for an extra $10/person. This includes exclusive use of a bathroom with dual sinks, shower and tub, plus use of common areas. Amenities are whole house Wifi, Internet TV, (Amazon Prime.,Netflix, Hulu included, or use your own log in) Driveway parking spot. Large backyard with gas BBQ, ask me if you want to borrow my beach toys such as skim board, boogie board, coolers, beach chairs and towels. Some useful items for smaller children such as plastic plates, cups and a high chair.

10 minutes drive to Oceanside beach or 15 minutes to Carlsbad beach, 10 minutes to Legoland, 20 minutes to Wild Animal Park, 40 minutes to Seaworld, San Diego Zoo. 50 minutes to Disneyland, 1 hr 30 minutes to Getty Museum, Universal Studios, Hollywood.

10 minutes drive to the business parks of Vista, Oceanside and Carlsbad.

I may have 2 bedrooms available, just ask. I will discount the 2nd room.

I have a one-month minimum: we are the ideal alternative for people not wanting to pay extended stay hotel prices, but not staying long enough for apartment or other longer leases.

- travelling nurses
- relocating to the area
- contract workers
- internships
- medical students on rotation
- GIA students

Servicios y zonas comunes

Cocina, Comedor, Salón, Lavadero, Patio trasero
translated by Google

Kitchen, Dining Room, Living room, Laundry, backyard

Atención a los huéspedes

Estaré aquí para que te instales y te muestres cómo funciona todo. También estaré disponible si usted tiene preguntas durante su estancia, pero en el trabajo una gran parte del día y estoy fuera y sobre mucho en otros tiempos también.
translated by Google

I will be here to get you settled in and show you how everything works. I will also be available should you have questions during your stay but out at work a lot of the day and am out and about a lot at other times too.

Otros aspectos destacables

The dogs are here all day, although they are in a separate part of the house, we are not suitable for people with allergies.

Quiet time is 10pm to 8am. We are not a noisy household unless we have friends over for the evening.

My son (13) and myself live here full time and I have one other room that is rented for one month minimum also. Therefore you will be sharing the house with 3 or 4 other people max.


Servicios
Cocina
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 17:00

Just to clarify, one adult and one teenager, plus two dogs will be living in the house during your stay. I rent 2 rooms at a time, therefore there may be other people in the house during your stay in another room. Ask me to clarify at the time of your booking if that is a concern for you who you will be sharing the house with.

Please respect quiet time from 11pm to 7am. That means talking in low voices, keeping the TV low and not doing laundry or cooking during that time.

Non smokers only please!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Dog(s) y other pet(s) live in the house

Cancelaciones

28 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Diego
Julio de 2013
Anna , de nuevo en esta ocacion te doy las gracias por hospedaremos en tu casa a mi familia , tu atención fue como siempre muy buena y agradable .

Perfil de usuario de Diego
Julio de 2012
Doy las gracias a Anna por haberme hospedado en su casa, fue muy especial con mi hijo y conmigo, ademas muy amable y me senti como si fueramos amigos desde hace tiempo atras. Doy fe de ser un sitio perfecto para quedarce en esta zona de estados unidos.

Perfil de usuario de Cynthia
Abril de 2017
This place is conveniently located by the Flower Fields, outlet, and nightlife with restaurants and breweries. Anna was very hospitable. The beds were very comfy and overall room was a great size for two people.

Perfil de usuario de Sandra
Enero de 2017
Wir wurden sehr freundlich empfangen und die Zimmer war sehr ordentlich. Die Lage des Hauses in Oceanside ist ideal, um sowohl Tagesausfluege nach San Diego als auch nach Los Angeles oder in den Joshua Tree National Park zu unternehmen. Daumen hoch!

Perfil de usuario de Vidianto
Julio de 2016
A welcoming and enjoyable place to stay. My girlfriend and I were able to book our stay the night before and got a reasonable deal out of it. Anna, the hostess, made the whole experience easy and smooth. She is very responsive to our online request and got back to us almost immediately. Anna was very accommodating, we got in very late and she still waited for us. Her place included parking, that was easily accessible. She offered to changed our room from 2 small beds to 1 big bed and had placed 2 fans for us. That was super considerate and I truly appreciate that. We also had our own bathroom with towels supplied. Internet and TV streaming was provided and she had conveniently posted the information that was easy for guests to see. All in all, I felt that Anna thought of everything to make it easy for us and we were able to enjoy a good night stay, which was all that I wanted! Would highly recommend this place.

Perfil de usuario de Julia
Julio de 2016
Our host was very communicative, responsive, and friendly. The room was just as described, and met our needs perfectly. It was tidy, welcoming, and offered everything we needed, including morning coffee which was nice! The neighborhood was safe, and fairly quiet. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a room in a shared house in the area.

Perfil de usuario de Galia
Mayo de 2016
The host was welcoming enough, nice neighborhood. Unfortunately, the house did feel well kept, dusty here and there, and I thought it would've been nice if she opened the windows prior our arrival to let some fresh air in. Although I have to say I am picky.
Perfil de usuario de AnnaAnna es Superhost.
Respuesta de Anna:
I am sorry you felt it was dusty, I am surprised since I swept and vacuumed right before you arrived. Perhaps I missed the top of the dresser or something. Anyway, I am normally very much on top of this as you can see from the reviews left by my other guests, so my apologies. I also thought that the window was open because I do remember showing you how to close both the window and the blind in the event you got cold. But perhaps my memory is at fault here.
Mayo de 2016

Oceanside, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2012
Perfil de usuario de AnnaAnna es Superhost.
We are a small family with a large house. Originally from England, we settled in sunny Southern California over 20 years ago and are now completely content to call it home. Having discovered the state and the country from a tourist's eye originally. I think I have a handle on wha…
Idiomas: Français
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares