EntryFamilyroom
Dreamscapecottage apartment
Alojado por Pamela And Anne
Pamela And Anne es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

This 1800's cape style farmhouse hosts a charming 2 bedroom 800 sq ft apartment with full amenities. Private first floor entrance. Easy walk to town or Vermont College.

El alojamiento

On arrival we ask for a copy of your license , and credit card .A 9% state rooms tax that should show up on your credit card when you Air BnB. A refundable cleaning fee of $300 /damage deposit is taken on arrival . And returned when the space is returned to us looking in great shape as it did on arrival.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You have your own private entrance at the front of the house. There is a small deck with a chair and table that is there for your use.

Atención a los huéspedes

Let us know if there is anything you need, that could help you have a wonderful stay with us.We have 2 dogs that are very sweet but big. You may see them on lead as you're walking to your car. Just say hi [Spencer and Loki]and they will wag their tails in excitement.

Otros aspectos destacables

The refundable cleaning deposit is $300. When you arrive we will run your credit card . Then after you leave we will refund the $300 back to your card as long as the premises are returned in good order -"as it looked when you had arrived".
Thanks Pam


Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Depósito de seguridad 263 €
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

This is a no smoking house and premises.A special cleaning company will be hired and charged to your credit card if someone disrespects our house rules.Pets are allowed but all of the hair needs to be vacuumed up prior to leaving.Keeping pets off of the furniture is preferred.We do have a pet couch cover that can be used to aid in clean up. Pet waste will need to be bagged and thrown int he red trash can.A $300 refundable deposit is required.This is returned after the apartment is returned to us looking as good as when you arrived.
Thanks Pam

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

20 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Septiembre de 2017
We arrived to find this house run down, without internet or heating, and the bed broke within one week. Located on a busy and noisy street, you can do better for the money.
Perfil de usuario de Pamela And Anne
Respuesta de Pamela And Anne:
Our location did not meet their needs as they could not cross the street without a seeing eye dog. They were very stressed about things, even though I assured them that we were able to adjust the heat and fix the wireless. I believe that this intitial stress of moving to a new place for 3 months and finding out that they could not walk downtown on our sidewalks due to the fact they can't cross Berlin street has tainted their thoughts about our place.The house is a late 1800's farm house which has been renovated and kept extremely clean. It has an old farm kitchen which I understand is very different from a NYC apartment. The bed was a 5 year old wood frame from IKEA.We have replaced the frame with a metal one to withstand any weight and recreational activity.We had no problem releasing them from their contract so that they could move downtown on Main Street.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jacob
Agosto de 2017
Great!

Perfil de usuario de Abbey
Agosto de 2017
Had what we needed for a weekend to visit family in the area with a baby and our dog.

Perfil de usuario de Whitney
Julio de 2017
I loved this space. Pamela and Anne were perfect hosts and the home was equally as perfect. The home is wonderfully cozy and accommodating. I am thankful I found it.

Perfil de usuario de Albert
Junio de 2017
Great location if you need to be around Montpelier or a big fan of Alchemist Brewery... Note that the walk from the main town to the house can get pretty dark at night (Pam provides flashlight!).

Perfil de usuario de Fiona
Junio de 2017
I stayed at Anne and Pamela's while visiting my family in Montpelier. The home was clean and comfortable. The kitchen was a good size and stocked well. We cooked a few meals there. There was plenty of parking. The road is fairly busy but I didn't hear any road noise when sleeping.

Perfil de usuario de Kim
Noviembre de 2016
We arrived from Burlington Airport at around 3 in the morning. Pamela and Anne had left bagels, eggs, and other treats for us, which was a welcome treat since we were all hungry from a day's travel from L.A. The house was clean, cozy, and had all we needed for a week's stay. There were four of us, and we all had plenty of room. The apartment is close to everything. My son and his girlfriend walked to town and to College Hill a couple of times, and it took them about 15 minutes. By car, it's about five minutes to the city center. It was snowing, and very cold to Angelenos, but the house was warm. Comfortable beds, plenty of clean towels, and a big well-equipped kitchen made us feel right at home.
Perfil de usuario de Pamela And Anne
Respuesta de Pamela And Anne:
Thanks for letting us know about the coffee maker. We will replace it right away. Pam
Noviembre de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Montpelier, Vermont, Estados UnidosSe registró en Octubre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Pamela And Anne

Dr Pam is a busy Wholistic Chiropractor. Her spouse Anne is a chemist for the Agriculture Dept of VT. They live in the home attached to the rental apartment. They have been providing short term rentals since 2004, and enjoy meeting new people. They are avid gardeners in the summer and x country ski in the winter. "We only rent to people who have a great respect for our homes/apartments and are willing to leave the space as clean as when they arrived."

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares