Great Centrally Located Historical Townhouse.   Heart of Dupont Circle, Adam's Morgan, Logan Circle AreaLarge spacious living room


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

2 camas


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Historic Townhouse with eat-in kitchen, dining room, living room. 1-5 bedrooms or whole house available. Prices are per room

Great location in vibrant Dupont Circle, 14th and U St, Adam's Morgan, ; red/yellow/green metro. Also see other reviews.

El alojamiento

Please enquire prior to booking.

Townhouse in the center of everything!

Private bedroom, large living room, dining room, kitchen, roof terrace. Bathroom on same level as room; washer dryer.

Depending on interest. I travel 80% of time.

Great community, plenty of activities within walking distance. Quiet, tree lined street but central to everything--Dupont Circle, Adam's Morgan, Logan Circle, U St Corridor.

Yes, two metros within blocks, bicycle shares, car shares, walking.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Bedroom, all baths, Living Room, Dining Room, Kitchen, Roof Deck

Atención a los huéspedes

Limited and variable depending on interest


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 2.5
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Cerradura inteligente

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 14€ / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 64€
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es flexible

As if it were they were in their own home.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

9 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Neal And Alyssa
Marzo de 2017
Marks room was very comfortable and the kitchen was easy to use. There were too many people for the fridge space, there is no sound proofing between bedrooms, and there are some inconveniences associated with the older building (my door did not latch well, creaky floors, etc). Overall, the location is amazing and the house was comfortable. I would stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Leslie
Diciembre de 2016
It was an incredible place! It’s even better than in the pictures! It’s super cozy, it has everything you need (Kitchen tools? You got it! Towels? Check. Comfy bed? Absolutely.) Also… wonderful location. It’s a safe neighborhood, you can walk everywhere… I loved it!!!

Perfil de usuario de Chetan
Septiembre de 2016
The house was as promised and we had no problems arriving and settling in. The neighbourhood is great with lot of places to eat and drink.

Perfil de usuario de Mirjam
Mayo de 2015
The house is ideally located on a very nice street and close to dupont circle and metro. I enjoyed meeting the other people in the house and occasionally having meals together or watching a movie. All very informal and friendly. Great way to start my time in DC!

Perfil de usuario de Debora
Abril de 2015
Mark, Conhecer o Mark e ficar 35 dias em DC foi uma das melhores experiências de vida que já tive! A casa é super bem equipada, me senti muito à vontade, como se estivesse na minha casa! A convivência com o Mark foi incrivel, trocamos muita experiência, ele sempre muito gentil, educado e disponível para ajudar com as nossas dúvidas. Certamente, recomendo muuuito a hospedagem e se voltar para DC espero conseguir um oportunidade. Só tenho a agradecer pelo acolhimento e por fazer da sua casa a nossa casa. Um grande abaço

Perfil de usuario de Mei
Marzo de 2015
Mark was an awesome host! I stayed at his lovely townhouse for the first month I moved to DC. The house had an intellectual vibe. You are sharing the house with a few other guests and everyone that Mark hosted/selected was both friendly and intellectual. The living room has a great reading/social set up with great books, board games, and a smartTV. During my stay, Mark hosted a house party for his son's 18th bday and invited all the guests. He was a great cook! Mark is also very good at accommodating people's needs, which is important for long-period stays. I asked for a full-length mirror (cuz im a girl and like to dress up every morning). Mark went out to buy a mirror and put it up in my room.

Perfil de usuario de Jane
Enero de 2015
Mark's home is amazing, huge, warm and welcoming. Mark is a lovely easy going guy who lets a few lucky people stay in his very well located home. It felt like I was staying at a friends place, and definitely my best 'shared' airbnb experience yet. My bed was comfortable, room was big, everything was clean....I couldn't ask for better. There were other people staying at the same time, but the place is so spacious you could choose to interact or not, depending on your mood! Other guests were all professional and really interesting people.

Este anfitrión tiene 83 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Washington, Distrito de Columbia, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Marzo de 2013
Perfil de usuario de Mark

Originally from New York City, now Washington DC/Copenhagen. Denmark
International Health Researcher with spirit of adventure to incorporate career with exploration (physically and mentally) to learn as much about humanity, geography, society in as many of its wonderful manifestations as possible.

Searching for clues as to what drives us as people in our quests.
Love to meet new people and challenge myself in new worlds/explorations, either through Urban or real jungles.

Travel by all means, hitching, bicycle, truck roof-tops to business class
Favorite destinations: NYC, Istanbul, Papua New Guinea, Alaska, Naples, Dolomites, Veneto region, Braedstrup, Denmark, Seattle, Morocco

Hobbies, paragliding, biking, cooking

Ratio de respuesta: 90%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.