Affordable Room Travellers&Expats
Alojado por M.Fatih
M.Fatih es el anfitrión.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Less than a minute walk to Osmanbey subway station, several options to make groceries. Walking distance to Macka Park where you can get fresh air, jog&run.

El alojamiento

Located in a convenient and charming neighborhood Osmanbey. This comfortably appointed bedroom with a triple wardrobe is preferably available for long term stays (i.e. one month). It is a short walk to shopping and transportation.

Apartment is on the 6th floor and it is a 4 bedroom apartment. Building has a lift. Kitchen&bathroom are the common areas to be shared with.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Fully equipped kitchen includes everything you need (pots, pans, cutlery) also you will have free access to a refrigerator, mini oven.
We will provide fresh sheets and towels. There is a washer, dishwasher, drying rack, an iron and a vacuum cleaner. Reliable internet connection.

Bed size 140x200 cm (full bed)
Key for the apartment and room door.

Spacious bathroom with large rain shower head.

Atención a los huéspedes

We love having guests and we're happy to offer travel advice.
I think Airbnb is great and i am happy to meet people from all over the world this way.
I am happy to advise guests on directions, transportation options, activities, site-seeing or restaurant and shopping choices, if you would like my assistance. I will respect the level of interaction which suits you.

Otros aspectos destacables

I will be present when you arrive. If you arrive early or want to leave late, please let me know in advance so i can make arrangements.


Servicios
Ascensor
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Internet

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio

Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 09:00 a las 00:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Please leave your personal trash outside the building door. We do not have a door guy.

We are expecting guests to leave the bathroom clean after having a shower, to leave the kitchen tidy&clean after cooking.


Cancelaciones

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 19 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Se registró en Diciembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de M.Fatih
We are native Turkish, but excellent English speakers who are very interested in meeting people from other cultures. As professionals in business lives, we are flexible and happy to assist guests to get to know Istanbul. We have been hosting foreigners for three years. You can co…
Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Anuncios similares