Macroom mill. A nice place to visit .Gougan Barra. A must to visit.
Macroom home between Cork & Kerry.

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

We are a friendly couple with two beautiful house dogs Parking available. Half way between Cork,Kenmare, and Killarney. Also of local interest is Blarney Castle and Gougane Barra. Bed and self service breakfast available as we are full time worker's.

El alojamiento

A double room with en-suite. Self service breakfast. If you need to use the washing machine and tumble dry it will be an additional cost.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Access to broadband. Hair dryer in room.

Atención a los huéspedes

We enjoy meeting new people and sharing stories.

Otros aspectos destacables

Macroom is situated on the River Sullane which is a noted fishing site. There is an 18 hole Golf Course within the Castle grounds. A few miles from Macroom is the biggest Toy Soldier Factory which is fun for all the family.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 18:00 a 21:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Some pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 5 €
Descuento por semana: 27%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 18:00 a las 21:00.

Please respect our home and us as we will respect you and your belongings. As we already have two dogs we don't think it is a good idea to allow other dogs to stay in the house.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay animales de compañía en el alojamiento.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

43 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Noah
Septiembre de 2017
Great place to stay. Would stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Jimena
Agosto de 2017
The room was really comfortable, clean and cosy, just like the pictures. Geraldine is a marvelous host. The center of Macroom is a short walk from the house. Breakfast was really good!! Recommended!!

Perfil de usuario de Emma
Agosto de 2017
10/10! lovely hosts, very flexible and welcoming, after a long drive to Cork we were welcomed with a glass of wine and beer! such a nice touch, breakfast was delicious, fresh breads, fruit salad and wonderful coffee! Geraldine and her husband made us feel like family in their home, the duvet & pillows are hotel quality! would definitely return in the future!

Perfil de usuario de Javier
Agosto de 2017
We had no problem. The host was very nice and everything went well.

Perfil de usuario de Orla
Agosto de 2017
Nice , clean room. Lovely people who could not have been nicer. When we checked out we felt like we were leaving our own home. Would highly recommend a stay here. Thank you Geraldine and Dennis.

Perfil de usuario de Denise
Agosto de 2017
Sehr nette Gastgeberin. Haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Das Zimmer war sauber und gemütlich eingerichtet. Das Bett war bequem hat leider ganz schön gequietscht aber es war für eine Nacht völlig ok. Das Frühstück war sehr liebevoll und ausreichend. Wir würden wieder kommen.

Perfil de usuario de Robin
Junio de 2017
Geraldine and her husband were both friendly and interesting to talk with. Their lovely home was easy to find and well equipped. The use of a washing machine and tumble dryer for 5 euros was greatly appreciated. And, the self service breakfast was wonderful. Definitely recommend!

Este anfitrión tiene 32 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Macroom, IrlandaSe registró en Octubre 2014
Perfil de usuario de GeraldineGeraldine es Superhost.

We both work full time. We like meeting new people. Oscar our Golden retriever is friendly. Felix our puppy is cute and friendly also. We love traveling to new places. We both loved Mexico and hope to return some day. We built our house in 1999 and moved in Christmas week 1999. We love living in Macroom. The people are so friendly and our neighbour as lovely.

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares