Casa/apto. entero

3 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Cosy apartment in a typical Parisian district. Situated just in front of the famous Pere Lachaise. A charming and quiet bedroom and a stylish leaving room with a sofa bed. Very quiet apartment, surrounded by two gardens.

El alojamiento

Cosy apartment in a typical Parisian district. Located right in front of the famous Pere Lachaise cemetery, you will only have to cross a nice park to visit the cemetery.
A charming and quiet bedroom (with queen size bed), a stylish leaving room with a sofa bed. Lot of lights. High speed wifi available. Bed linens are provided.

In the kitchen, you will find all you need: coffee maker, fridge, gas stove and oven + a washing machine.
Bathroom (shower) with hairdryer. Towels are provided.

Two people can sleep in the bedroom, one in the sofa bed.

Servicios y zonas comunes

I live in the flat and I’m often abroad or in France on business trips, so I rent my flat when I leave Paris. If I am in Paris when you arrive, I will be more than happy to show you around. Otherwise a friend of mine will welcome you.

Atención a los huéspedes

Early check-in and late check-out can be arranged (please contact me).
Please respect the neighbours and stay quiet when you come back late, even though they are really friendly, we maintain a nice environment in the building.

Guest must leave the flat clean, but if you prefer, you can choose the cleaning fee (+30 euros).


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 20€
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Merci de laisser l'appartement propre. Si vous préférez, vous pouvez prendre l'option forfait ménage ( +30 euros).
Merci également de respecter le voisinage et de ne pas faire trop de bruit si vous rentrez tard.
Appartement qui convient pour deux ou trois personnes.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

5 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Clément
Junio de 2017
Appartement très cosy dans un quatrier sympa, parfait pour un week-end en amoureux

Perfil de usuario de Carole
Enero de 2016
L'appartement est tout a fait charmant. Mes parents et ma nièce y ont séjourné, l'immeuble est calme ce qui est appréciable a paris. Anne a été tres arrangeante pour la remise des clés. Je recommande !

Perfil de usuario de Meletis
Abril de 2015
The apartment was in a good condition. It was clean, situated very close to the metro. Exactly as it is shown at the pictures. Clean towels and sheets. Anna is an easygoing girl. I am happy about my choice.

Perfil de usuario de Claire
Marzo de 2015
Nous avons passé un excellent week-end ! L'appartement d'Anne est très confortable et idéalement situé. Je le conseille fortement !

Perfil de usuario de Lærke
Enero de 2015
I had the pleasure of staying at Anna's apartment during New Years Eve. Unfortunately I didn't meet Anna in person, because she had already left. But her kind brother led us in, and her sister checked us out. The apartment is placed in a really cosy area of Paris, and it is just perfect for me and my to friends. I will definitely recommend her apartment to others!

París, Francia · Se registró en Junio 2011
Perfil de usuario de Anne

I'm a french traveler. I use to live in Turkey and in Indonesia. Now I'm back in Paris where I live. But I love to travel and to meet new people, and I'm lucky because it is part of my job. I'm a documentary filmmaker.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.