Entrance intercomLobby
Home away from Home - Southbank Bvd

Casa/apto. entero

6 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Viajes de negocios
   Este alojamiento dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

El alojamiento
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales 7 € / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 34 €
Depósito de seguridad 309 €
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Normas de la casa

Please treat our apartment with respect and leave it as you found it.
We expect our guests to wash and dry the dishes and put them back in the cupboard.
We also expect that all rubbish, including what is placed in the kitchen and bathroom tidies, be disposed of in accordance with the house rules in our information manual.
NO SMOKING is permitted at any time, including on the balcony.
No pets allowed.
NO PARTIES. This is a residential building, and all residents expect the right to quiet enjoyment.
We understand that sometimes things get damaged or broken. If this happens, please let us know, so that we can repair or replace the item. Anything deemed to be willful damage will be claimed from the security deposit.
We do not expect guests to wash the linen, or vacuum and mop before departure. Detailed instructions are listed in our information manual.


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

70 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Rui
Agosto de 2017
Ed和Cindy是最好的房东,他们热情的等待我们入住,Ed非常耐心详实的介绍所有房屋相关设施,让我们第一天就迅速熟悉了房间所有设施和周围环境。公寓所处位置非常方便,五到十分钟可以走到皇冠酒店,皇家植物园,NGV等著名的地方。 居住的四个月期间,得到两位房东全方位的关照,他们总是第一时间帮助我们解决居住期间任何遇到的问题 ,并且热情的介绍在墨尔本的生活经验,旅行推荐。 房间一应设备齐全,整洁干净,炊具齐全,能够让你拥有十分舒适的烹饪环境,感受到住在家里的温暖和放松。你还犹豫什么?预定吧

Perfil de usuario de Crystal
Abril de 2017
Perfect place to stay. Cosy apartment with the comforts of home. There was 6 of staying here and we were all very comfortable. Great location,within walking distance to alot of attractions. Ed and Cindy are a very lovely couple, very friendly and happy to help.

Perfil de usuario de Cristy
Abril de 2017
This apartment is fabulous, plenty of space with two bedrooms And the pullout sofa, self contained with everything you need & only a hop skip and jump to the main riverwalk, casino restaurants and shopping, fabulous for 2x couples or a small family. ️️️️️

Perfil de usuario de Shareena
Marzo de 2017
We were a family of 6 comprising my parents-in-law, my hubby, our 2 kids and I. The apartment was very clean and had everything we needed to have a comfortable stay for 9 days. The location is about 10 mins walk to Crown and Yarra River. So, quite convenient to get food and catch the free tram from Flinders Station area. Communication with Ed and Cindy was very easy. They were helpful in answering all our queries about Melbourne. I would recommend staying here and would definitely stay again if we go to Melbourne.

Perfil de usuario de Sally
Marzo de 2017
A very clean & tidy unit with everything you need. It is in a great location within easy walking distance of the CBD, sporting facilities and of course Southbank. Ed & Cindy were very accommodating with great communication.

Perfil de usuario de Edvince
Febrero de 2017
Ed and Cindy were very helpful and accommodating. Very thorough at check-in.

Perfil de usuario de Xiao
Febrero de 2017
Thank you both. A really good apartment with every thing you want

Southbank, AustraliaSe registró en Abril 2013
Perfil de usuario de Ed + CindyEd + Cindy es Superhost.

I am born and bred in Australia. Cindy and I met in Singapore over 35 years ago, and as they say, the rest is history. We have both worked in the airline industry and enjoy traveling and making new friends.

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Anuncios similares