spacious master bedroom with juliette balcony - upstairs, with own bathroom
Spacious 2BD apt perfect for summer
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Indica el número de niños.
De 2 a 12
Indica el número de bebés.
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Dual-level 2 bed apartment moments from the beach, and convenient to cafes, restaurants, public transport. Well-equipped, ideal for a family - in quiet pocket of busy Bondi; a beach holiday in Australia's most iconic location. You'll love it - we do!

El alojamiento

The house comfortably sleeps 4 but there is a trundle bed in the kids room which would accommodate another. The master bedroom, bathroom and study are upstairs, offering retreat from the main.

Hastings Parade is a quiet street that is literally 200m from the beach front. Cafe, children's playground and laundromat just doors away - restaurants, bars, shopping and supermarket a short walk. 2 blocks from Bondi Beach Public School, home to weekend farmers and flea markets on Saturday and Sunday respectively.

Street parking unrestricted; centrally located to 2 bus routes with buses to Watsons Bay, and Bondi Junction (train station) through to the city. Rose Bay ferry a 5 minute drive for a truly idyllic commute direct to Circular Quay.


Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 104 €
Descuento por semana: 14%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar

Please be respectful of our neighbours - who are our friends and we must live with them in the future.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Estancia mínima de 7 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Katherine
Enero de 2017
We had the perfect family vacation at Olivia's home. The location was amazing for many reasons - easy walk with young kids to the family-friendly north end of Bondi beach, less than a block to cafes with yummy coffee and food, quiet and yet bustling with many families with young kids. Olivia's home is very spacious and had all of the amenities we were hoping for in our rental. It was especially nice to have access children's books/toys and beach gear. Olivia was a superb host. She was accessible as needed and even went out of her way to borrow a high chair and portable crib for us from her neighbor to save us the hassle from bringing or renting our own. She was also very kind to offer suggestions on kid-friendly activities and restaurants in the area. I highly recommend Olivia's home for future families traveling to The Bondi area!

Perfil de usuario de Kherishma
Enero de 2016
If you want to visit Sydney but also want to have the luxury of waking up near the beach, Olivia's place is the perfect option! Her two story, two bedroom Bondi home was an easy five minute walk to the beach and delicious restaurants. My family is vegetarian and we were concerned that Bondi would not have a lot of vegetarian options, but before the trip, Olivia recommended multiple places where we could eat and even sent me a link to a blog describing all the amazing vegetarian options in Sydney. Bondi has some incredible food! As for Olivia's house, we absolutely loved it! It had such a homely vibe to it! My parents stayed in the master bedroom upstairs which opens up to a lovely balcony. There is also an upstairs bathroom. We spent most of our time in the living room which was perfect for relaxing after a long day of walking around! The downstairs bedroom was where my brother and I slept. It had a bunk bed which surprisingly fit my brother who is 6'1! There was ample closet space for us to unpack and an AC in the room if it ever got too hot. Thankfully, the downstairs portion of the house was very well ventilated and provided for cool summer nights! There is also a spacious downstairs bathroom where Olivia left us beach towels! Since we were in an air bnb we decided to cook at home and Olivia's kitchen was perfect for that as well! Her kitchen opens up to a backyard with a magnificent vegetable garden. Olivia was gracious enough to let us use her garden. We love spicy food so we tried some of her chilis which were delicious! Also, the grocery store was only a 10 minute walk away! In terms of transportation, you can either take the bus, metro, taxi, or uber into the city which only takes 15-20 minutes tops and is inexpensive. Since I was with my family, the cost of an uber was the same as taking the train into the city but was much more convenient so we ubered around more than anything else. We tried taking the train in once, and the main stop into Syndey was only three train stops away from Bondi Junction (we chose to uber to Bondi Junction). Olivia was a great host and answered all of my questions before the trip. She recommended things to do within the city and around Bondi which kept my family and I busy for the 6 days we were there. Even during the trip, if we had any questions or concerns, Olivia was a message away and always replied back within a few hours! Even Olivia's neighbor, Barbara would check in on us and even gave us pamphlets on attractions throughout the city. Just from getting to known Barbara and walking around the neighborhood, we could tell that the neighborhood was safe and very friendly. We visited during New Year's Eve and were concerned...

Nueva Gales del Sur, AustraliaSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Olivia

El barrio

Anuncios similares