A Cosy Small Family Cottage

Casa/apto. entero

6 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Spacious 1BHK Cottage at Karla ( Lonavala)
Located inside a gated society with an individual plot having 24 hrs security. Lush green surroundings & cool breeze from the mountains. Caretaker at 24 hrs service. Large veranda overlooks mountains.

El alojamiento

This charming fully furnished 1 BHK is located 15 minutes drive from Lonavala / Khandala, in a private gated society.
You may appreciate the beautiful volumes of the apartment: its nice height under ceiling in the main room that provides a lot of natural lighting. The Bathroom is large with a shower area.
This apartment is located in a gated society overlooks a small garden & has plenty of large windows for cross ventilation. These, provide lots of light to the main room.
A large Sit out Area provides an unobstructed view of the mountains & fields.
The house having being built on a corner plot provides you will all the privacy & serenity you may so desire.
This apartment is equipped with: washer, cooking gas, refrigerator. Also provided : Bed linens & Pillows. Extra mattresses available to accommodate 2 extra guests beyond 4 guests should the need arise (maximum 6 guests)

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guest have access to the kitchen should they wish to fix a quick breakfast themselves

Atención a los huéspedes

We will try to be as flexible as possible with the check-in time.
You could write in. Will revert maximum within 24 hours

Otros aspectos destacables

Service of cook is available on optional basis but guests are required to finalize her charges directly with her. Host doesn't take any responsibility for that arrangement.


El alojamiento
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 3
Llegada: 12:00 a 22:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios
Cocina
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida

Precios
Personas adicionales 7 € / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 7 €
Descuento por semana: 37%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
2 sofás cama

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 22:00.

We usually live in this apartment on some weekends, so please respect the place and our belongings we let inside. The apartment will be clean, so we ask you to let the place be as clean as you've found it.
House Rules :
1: Take off your shoes please.
2: No smoking inside the premises.
3. Hookhas strictly not allowed.
4. Guests are strictly prohibited from plucking fruits & flowers from the garden


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

64 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Shilpa
Agosto de 2017
Nice place . enjoyed . good open space outside and good value for money ..

Perfil de usuario de Sandhya
Agosto de 2017
We enjoyed our stay for a night. The care taker took care of all our needs and cooks well. So no need to go out for food. So ideal place to just stay at home and relax in a very peaceful environment, especially when there are elderly people/kids.
Perfil de usuario de Mahendra
Respuesta de Mahendra:
Thanks for your review. Look forward to your visit again.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Dhruv
Julio de 2017
Mahendra was a great host, and his place was very secluded and away from the city, just the place to take a nice break! Thank You Mahendra!
Perfil de usuario de Mahendra
Respuesta de Mahendra:
Thanks for your review Dhruv. Look forward to your visit again.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Ashadh
Julio de 2017
The location is perfect and so is the home. About 15 mins from the NH4 Shivneri bus stop at Lonavala, the home is part of a gated community of bunglows. Mahendra's place is the first one you view after entering the gates. It is big and spacious enough to accomodate 6. The caretaker, Sindhutai is a very good cook and she had everything ready by the time we reached there. The children enjoyed playing in the garden which is also a home to several small crabs. All in all we spent a very enjoyable weekend and we will certainly visit again.
Perfil de usuario de Mahendra
Respuesta de Mahendra:
Thanks Ashadh, look forward to your visit again.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Shyam
Julio de 2017
Great place to relax in the rains
Perfil de usuario de Mahendra
Respuesta de Mahendra:
Thanks Shyam.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Anupam
Julio de 2017
I and three of my friends, made the reservation for Mahendra's humble abode barely 12 hours before the check-in time. His revert was stead-fast and speedy, sending us details about the property as well as the location pin. We were to check-in/out at odd hours (6am), which wasn't a problem we were assured. It surely wasn't. The place provides you with picturesque surroundings and the kind of serenity any Mumbai-dweller desires when he vacations. I leave with a rejuvinated spirit, so do my friends. Comes highly recommended, this place and it's host! :)
Perfil de usuario de Mahendra
Respuesta de Mahendra:
Thank you so much Anupam. Was a pleasure hosting you & look forward to your visit anytime in the future.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Rajashri
Junio de 2017
nice small clean home with beautiful garden. there are no glossary shops near colony, so try to inform caretaker about your meal in advance. nearest siddhu dhaba is around 500mtr. away. carry your own bath towels and hangers.
Perfil de usuario de Mahendra
Respuesta de Mahendra:
Thanks for your review Rajashri
Junio de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 19 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Bombay, IndiaSe registró en Octubre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Mahendra

I'm a fun loving, easy going and open minded person and I love meeting new people I can share with. I'm a major foodie, hard core music aficionado, love traveling across the globe with an adventurous spirit!

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares