TV in bedroomHand basin with Hot and cold water
Quiet spacious room with parking

Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

This is a spacious light comfortable room overlooking the back garden, located close to amenities and public transport and with an off road parking space.

El alojamiento

This is a south facing large comfortable double room overlooking the large back garden. Free Sat TV in room

Servicios y zonas comunes

We have three bathrooms with showers. The main bathroom (upstairs) is for Guests use. If you are here for more than two days, you may use the washing machine and dryer (for wet/cold weather) in the utility room. There is an indoor airer and outside the clothes line. Yes you may sit in the garden too. A shed is available to lock your bike in at night if you have one.

Help yourself to tea and coffee anytime. A light breakfast is included. There is an eating area in kitchen. No meals eaten in bedrooms.

If you prefer to stay in for food in the evening, I will provide you with cupboard and fridge/freezer space. There is a local shop a short walk away and very reasonably priced, and if you are lucky they do have some good knock down food offers at the end of the day.

Off road parking space throughout your stay.

Atención a los huéspedes

We always have time to chat to our guests and can suggest places to visit in the area. If you prefer not to chat, then we will respect that. A nice cup of tea/coffee will be waiting on your arrival.

Otros aspectos destacables

You will only meet our friendly dog if you are in the garden.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 2
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

"No shoes" in the house, space under the stairs to put them. No smoking and no pets of any sort please. Shoe cleaning in the utility room only.
No meals to be eaten in bedroom. There is an eating area in kitchen.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

34 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Let
Enero de 2016
Crys is a very friendly and helpful host. She is always willing to help and always takes the time to try to find a solution to any problem that may arise to her guests. Very good bathroom and room facilities. Attention to detail. I would definitely recommend this place as a temporary place to stay. Thank you very much to Crys and all the best.

Perfil de usuario de Hung
Octubre de 2016
I had a great night staying at Crys' place again. Thank you Crys

Perfil de usuario de Hung
Octubre de 2016
Fantastic place to stay. Crys is very welcoming and really looking after her guests. The house is clean throughout and she prepares great breakfast to take out in the morning. I would definitely come back. Thanks

Perfil de usuario de Louise
Octubre de 2016
Crys very welcoming. Thanks

Perfil de usuario de Prena
Septiembre de 2016
I had a lovely stay at Crys' place. The room was well maintained. Crys is very friendly and helpful.

Perfil de usuario de Eamon
Septiembre de 2016
Crys' house is a lovely place to stay, unfortunately my circumstances changed during the stay and I had to find a place to stay for me and my girlfriend. Crys does not allow couples to stay which is consistent with the listing so I can't complain. The room is large and Crys is really friendly and helpful.

Perfil de usuario de Niall
Septiembre de 2016
Had a lovely stay at Crys' house. She was incredibly welcoming as a host and was very helpful in providing information about Reading to myself during my first visit to the city. I definitely would stay with Crys again and would recommend it to anyone looking for a reasonably priced room in a good location in Reading.

Este anfitrión tiene 55 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Reading, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Crys

I moved to Australia during my childhood and educated there. Returned to UK and lived here since but miss the many friends and family I left behind. I still haven't seen the country and my goal is to fly to Perth to experience the train ride to Sydney.
I like to paint (although not very good at it yet). My other interests are wood carving and painting furniture, and hopefully try out some other crafts. I have also an abundance of books to read, but never enough time.
We have a dog, but he isn't allowed in part of the house when guests are here. Mike tends to the garden - growing vegetables and fruit, and whilst I like to read in the evening, he likes to watch the TV.
I have been hosting since May 2015, however, I have had a short break since end of 2016.

“Live well, Laugh often, Love Much”. I really like that quote – it is so true.

El barrio

Anuncios similares