Ir al contenido
INGRESSO E VISTA SULLE ALPI APUANEGiardino
Garden
TUSCANY SEASIDE-ROOM IN VILLA-WI-FI- PATIO-GARDEN
TUSCANY SEASIDE-ROOM IN VILLA-WI-FI- PATIO-GARDEN
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Room in villa with garden.Central yet secluded. 700 mt. from the sea. Ideal for couple or family of 3 people. Equipped kitchen. 20 mt. from a supermarket opened h.8-2, 20,30. 2 free bikes, parking, Wi-fi. kitchen and bathroom sharing only with Maria Present all appliances.

El alojamiento

750 meters from the sea, 90 sq.m apartment in a villa with garden and parking, I rent very nice room with double sofa bed and single bed with latex mattress, TV, wardrobe, fan, table and room for a cot. The kitchen of 20 sqm. has a large fridge, gas stove, oven and microwave, coffee and cappuccino, chopper, mixer, blender, TV Smart HD. The bathroom has a tub and shower, washbasin, bidet and washing machine. The veranda is available to renters as the garden with gazebo, parking, barbecue. The kitchen and bathroom are shared with me that I live alone with a little quiet dog. The house is central but, located in a private road, is at the same time, quiet and secluded. A supermarket is at 20 mt. In the central Piazza Betti, 500 meters from the house, you will find the post office, pharmacy, medical clinic for tourists and the Bank. Marina di Massa offers plenty of parks for children, a beachfront bike path that goes up to Viareggio (22 Km.). Excellent local cuisine in the many restaurants available in the area.
Convenient location to leave for the cities and towns of Tuscany such as Florence, Lucca, Pisa, Siena. Buses depart from Marina di Massa for Siena, Volterra, San Gimignano.
During the summer a ferry departs from the pear every morning directly to the beautiful localities of Liguria as Lerici, Porto Venere, the 5 Terre.
There are many places to visit, do not forget Carrara with its marble quarries famous all over the world. Guests also two bicycles.
I speak Italian, French and English

Servicios y zonas comunes

Dear Guests, You will have at your disposal the keys of the entrance gate and remote control electric gate for the passage by car, the key of the house and the room key. You will have access to your room, of course, the kitchen, the bathroom, the porch, the garden and to your parking space. You can make use of 2 bikes with free use, but you need to pay a deposit of 50 € each. If there will not be any problems whatsoever, the deposit will be returned upon departure. And above all, you have to feel like home.

Atención a los huéspedes

I love to interact with my guests, but I'm also discreet and respectful of their privacy

Otros aspectos destacables

Available free of charge also two bicycles with a little child seat

Servicios
Internet
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Admite mascotas
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Precios
Gastos de limpieza 50 €
Depósito de seguridad 150 €
Descuento por semana: 24%
Precio de fin de semana 40 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de 15:00 a 20:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

I like the good standards in order education: to leave in order the kitchen and the bathroom whenever you use it, to keep the volume not too loud, bring way the bags in the trash. If you fall late at night is preferable not to make noise or talk loudly.
Each uses their own personal items: soaps, toilet paper, garbage bags. In the house is not allowed to smoke, but you can smoke outside in the garden or on the veranda.
In the end, the most important things are the friendliness, politeness and smile!

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 14 noches

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Donald
Junio de 2017
Maria was very companioble,good place for a base to explore surrounding area, Very very secure,with electric gates for security,easy walk to the front,passing a million eating houses of varios description ,not close to train,but short taxi ride,15 euros.Massa itself is very family friendly,
Perfil de usuario de Maria
Respuesta de Maria:
I am very happy that Donald and his wife Julia have enjoyed their vacation in my house. I loved them a lot and I hope so much to see them again.
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jolene
Octubre de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 74 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Adriana
Agosto de 2017
Maria ist one wonderfull lady,we had so good time there and will always go again .she told as everthing abog this place and where we can go and see the important things in beautifull Toskana.we were there with Children and that was for Kids also very nice expiriens,Maria was so nice to them.she has one so cute dog and Children have playing with him.we saw there so beutifull things and eat so good food und icecream.maria told as also where we can bay good thinks end where ist the best ice cream on the world.we will always go to Maria and Toskana again becouse that was the best holiday ever.i will to all recomend Maria as good hosts.Best regards

Perfil de usuario de Claudia
Julio de 2017
Vorrei ringraziare Maria per l'ospitalità e la gentilezza con cui ci ha accolti, la casa era in ordine e pulita e non abbiamo avuto nessun tipo di problema. la zona era molto tranquilla.

Perfil de usuario de Dirk
Julio de 2017
Für wenig Geld wenig Leistung.
Perfil de usuario de Maria
Respuesta de Maria:
I speak English with all my guests, only with Dirk's family it was not possible because they did not speak a word of English and had to use the translator. The house is always clean and no guest ever complained about the poor cleanliness. If they kept the bathroom messy, they had to put it back in order before going out. Even in a 5 star hotel there is not a waitress who is constantly cleaning after their passage! I offer more rugs available for the bathroom. The bed is not broken but Mr. Dirk has seen a lever hanging from beneath the bed, which is part of a bed with slatted bedding and latex mattress, which allows to be adjusted in height for the legs and for the head The house is located on a private road, 20 meters from the main road and everyone feels this excellent location because while being very central, it is far enough away from the noise. Finally, I had to advise them to visit Florence, 100km from my home because they had never heard of the richest city in the world of art: Florence. Ich spreche Englisch mit allen meinen Gästen, nur mit der Dirk Familie nicht möglich ist, weil sie kein Wort Englisch sprechen und hatte einen Übersetzer zu verwenden. Das Haus ist immer sauber und kein Besucher hat jemals von wenig Reinigung beschwert. Wenn gehalten chaotisch Bad hatte, um es in Ordnung zu bringen wieder vor dem Ausgehen. Nicht einmal in einem 5-Sterne-Hotel gibt es ein Mädchen, das ständig nach ihrem Durchgang reinigt! Ich biete die Teppiche für das Bad zur Verfügung. Das Bett wird nicht gebrochen, aber der Hr Dirk hat einen Hebel gesehen, die unter dem Bett hängt, die einen Teil eines Bettes mit Dauben und mit Latex-Matratze ist, die es für die Beine in der Höhe eingestellt werden kann und der Kopf Das Haus liegt auf einer privaten Straße gelegen, 20 Meter von der Hauptstraße und alle Menschen diese großartige Lage glauben, weil trotz sehr zentral gelegen ist, ist es weit genug weg vom Lärm. Schließlich hatte ich sie beraten Florenz zu besuchen, die 100 km von meinem Haus entfernt, weil sie nie der reichsten Städte in der Welt der Kunst gehört hatte: Florenz,. Ich entschuldige mich, wenn die deutsche nicht korrekt ist, aber ich hatte (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Übersetzer zu verwenden.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Stefanie
Septiembre de 2016
We had a lovely stay at Maria´s home. The room was nice and clean and all amenities were as described. The beach is about a 10-15 minute walk from the location, depending how much you are carrying and if you are walking with a child. Maria and her son Stefano were very kind, had plenty of recommendations and were always available. Massa is a great starting point for day trips to cities such as Lucca, Pisa, Cinque Terre, Florence and Siena.

Perfil de usuario de Annelie
Agosto de 2016
Siamo stati a casa di Maria dal 20 al 25 agosto 2016. Loro (insieme al suo figlio Stefano) sono molto gentili e ci hanno aiutato molto. La casa è grande e silenziosa. Il letto è comodo e sta tutto pulito. Anche ci hanno consigliato diverse cose da fare, come prendere il batello per visitare Cinque Terre, andare in spiaggia gratuita o ristoranti economici. La casa si trova in un posto molto tranquillo ma pure molto vicino alla costa, con un supermercato acanto la casa. Hemos estado en casa de Maria del 20 al 25 de agosto. Ellos (junto a su hijo Stefano) han sido muy majos con nosotros y nos han ayudado mucho. La casa es grande y silenciosa. La cama es cómoda y está todo muy limpio. También nos aconsejaron diferentes cosas, como dónde coger el barco para visitar Cinque Terre, cómo llegar a las playas gratuitas, o dónde se encontraban los restaurantes más económicos. La casa está situada en un sitio muy tranquilo pero muy cercano a la costa, con un supermercado pegado a la misma casa. Wir waren in Marias Unterkunft vom 20.-25. August 2016. Maria und ihr Sohn Stefano waren sehr nett und haben uns sehr viel geholfen. Das Haus ist groß und ruhig. Das Bett war bequem und es ist alles sehr sauber. Sie haben uns viele Ratschläge gegeben, z.B. wie man mit dem Schiff die Cinque Terre besuchen kann, wo die kostenlosen Strände sind oder wo man günstig essen kann. Das Haus ist ruhig gelegen und dennoch nah an der Küste und einem Supermarkt. We were in Marias house from 20. to 25. august 2016. Maria and his son Stefano were very nice to us and helped us a lot. The house is big and quiet. The bed is comfortable and everything was very clean. They gave us many advices for example how to visit Cinque Terre by boat, how to get to the free beaches or where eat reasonably. The house is in a quiet area, near to the beach and next to a supermarket.
Perfil de usuario de Maria
Respuesta de Maria:
I thank very much Annelie and Pablo for their nice comment about their vacation in my home. I'm always happy when my guests are well. My purpose is, in fact, to make my guests feel at ease and like in family. A big hug to Annelie and Pablo.
Agosto de 2016

Massa, ItaliaSe registró en Agosto 2011
Perfil de usuario de Maria

I was a fashion designer and I have traveled extensively throughout the world.
I like photography, cinema, design and I like travel. I like to make contact with people who, like me, want to explore the world. I can give my guests the chance to live in a very quiet since I especially like that people my guests feel at home.the house, despite being central is slightly secluded because in the driveway. In the area: the sea 750 meters, beautiful even in winter, Carrara with its marble quarries, the Apuan Alps to the desk that you can do, Pietrasanta, a meeting of the greatest sculptors of the world, Pisa 40 km, Lucca 35 km, Florence 100 km. In only one day you can visit the famous cities of art in Tuscany.

Idiomas: English, Français, Italiano
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares