Small patio through your sliding doorsYour own full bath
Attractive Furnished Bedsitting Room with own Bath
Attractive Furnished Bedsitting Room with own Bath

Habitación privada

1 huésped

Estudio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Your own attractive , bright , spacious , 'Bachelor" style room, located in my family home in Sooke BC . Approx 400 sq ft . Has a personal bathroom, semi private entrance, and is fully furnished. Great harbour /and mountain views ! On bus route # 61

3 Night minimum stay. Rent daily, weekly , monthly (pref calendar month) up to 6 plus months! Long term discounted stays available for single occupant with multiple Airbnb reviews or current and previous rental references, and security deposit.

El alojamiento

Spacious, bright , Self contained, fully Furnished 400 sq ft Bachelor style unit available in my family home in Sooke . Suit 1 person. Available daily, weekly, monthly up to 6 month stays! Long term discount rate available for single occupant with multiple Airbnb reviews.

Location: We are very close to Galloping Goose regional trail, "West Coast Adventure college", and "Adreneline Zip Lines." a 5-7 mins drive to amenities in the town of Sooke , and 10-30 mins drive to excellent beaches, surfing, and swimming spots including the famous "Sooke Potholes!" We are a 15/ 20 min car ride to Langford / Colwood / Royal Roads , or 40 mins by bus ( # 61) . Downtown / UVic is a 50 -60 min car ride, or 1 hr 20 mins by bus.

Description: Just bring your own bedding , towels , and food , to this Self catering Space. The space is fully furnished with IKEA sofa bed, dresser, Bean Bag lounger, bookshelf etc. There is a separate space with a counter area suitable for preparing "light snacks" with microwave, small fridge , toaster and coffee pot, sorry no hotplate allowed inside, but there is a George Foreman grill , toaster oven, and hotplate on the personal deck area. All Dishes, cookware and cutlery is included. You will also have your own private washroom with tub, and shower, and there is a small personal deck space with table and chairs for your use.

Coin laundry on site.

Pricing is based on 1 guest. Maximum 1 guests is allowed in this unit. All overnight visitors must be registered , paying guests with Airbnb.

Long term monthly rates available for up to 6 month stays, based on calendar month . Rental references and / or multiple Airbnb reviews will be required for long term stays over a month.

Refundable Security deposit held by Airbnb, is required for stays longer than a month , however I will refund these fees if the place is left damage free, and nice and clean the way it was found.

This unit is located in my family home. Must be ok with some family sounds here and there during the day- mainly on weekends, otherwise the space is usually very quiet and conducive to relaxing or studying . Please note, for long term stays, this unit is best suited to someone who is has a busy active lifestyle as it is not a really large space- Approx 400 sq feet.

No pets, no smoking of any kind inside or out.

Servicios y zonas comunes

The unit is a self contained space , but if you want to access our kitchen from time to time to cook larger meals, you are welcome in that part of the house.

Atención a los huéspedes

Host family lives in same home -the Main House, so you will see our kids , dog, and family cat about, when you come through to your entrance off our deck, but we are usually out a lot., so you won't really see us much. When we are home you will hear us here and there , but we are early to bed.

If you like kids and animals, You are most welcome to visit and interact with us in the Main House any time , our family loves company! or if you just want your privacy , the room you will be staying in is pretty much it's own self contained space .

Otros aspectos destacables

If you would like to bring your horse we have a small paddock s/he can stay in while you. enjoy your visit, additional $15 night


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: Estudio
Camas: 1
Llegada: 11:00 a 22:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Some pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Lavadora

Precios
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 11:00 a las 22:00.

No smoking inside or out. No parties. We have a noise curfew between 11 and 7 am , so the space is conducive to studying, relaxing. No additional unregistered overnight guests. Please turn heat and lights off when you go out, The home is on septic system so don't flush anything down the toilet except the " obvious" .


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 3 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Sooke, CanadáSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Carol

I am a Graduate student from UVic , a former Maritimer raised in Halifax, and the Annapolis Valley. Moved here to the Island in 1997 to do my Masters. Bought this fabulous property in 2000, and have enjoyed having my children and horses , various dogs and cats here over the years. I love the Arts of all kinds, nature , and the ocean. We live in a great location , close to Nature, the famous Galloping Goose Trail, the Potholes , and have a distant view of the Sooke Harbour and Olympic mountains. Our area is rural residential so beautiful, but not isolated. We are about 45 mins drive to downtown Victoria or UVIC and 15-20 mins to Langford. We are also on the bus route.# 61, 50 . We love it here and can't wait to share it with you!!!

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares