Approach to the houseRiver Leven
Large Upstairs Room by the River Leven + breakfast
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Gran habitación de arriba con vistas al río Leven en la ciudad escocesa simple de Alejandría. Baño para su uso único es en el extremo de la sala de su dormitorio en el piso de arriba. Fácil acceso a la red ferroviaria, Parque Nacional, Glasgow y aeropuertos. Ofrecemos desayuno, té y café, una cálida bienvenida y el conocimiento de la zona.
translated by Google

Large upstairs room overlooking the River Leven in the simple Scottish town of Alexandria .Bathroom for your sole use is at the end of the hall from your bedroom upstairs.
Easy access to rail network, National Park , Glasgow and airports.
We provide breakfast ,tea and coffee, a warm and friendly welcome and knowledge of the local area.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

We're fairly relaxed but prefer no smoking on our property and that you don't wear shoes inside the house.

If you are making a reservation it would be very helpful for us if you could say roughly when you think you would be arriving and leaving.
We both work and would like to make sure one of us will be here to welcome you or set out breakfast.

If you want to prepare food , please feel free to use the kitchen.

Parts of our house are quite old , please be gentle with the doors.

Our house is quite tricky to find from the main road , the last few hundred metres are explained fully in the profile .

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancellations

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

82 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Julia
Agosto de 2017
Bei Stephen und Luz hat es uns sehr gut gefallen. Luz hat uns bei unserer Ankunft begrüßt und alles gezeigt. Den Gästen wird ein eigenes Bad zur Verfügung gestellt. Für den Aufenthalt bekamen wir auch ein paar Tipps. Die Kommunikation mit den Gastgebern war sehr nett und freundlich. Es war ein sehr schöner Urlaub!

Perfil de usuario de Julia
Agosto de 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much. The house and our room was lovely. Our room was very big, with a lot of interesting books, cookies, ... The breakfast was fantastic. We had a lot of fun chatting with Stephen and Luz. We would love to come back again!

Perfil de usuario de Inge
Agosto de 2017
Steohen was very friendly and helpful with planning some activities. The house was nice and clean. From the room you have a nice overview of the garden and the river.

Perfil de usuario de Jacqueline
Agosto de 2017
A peaceful home and our room had a lovely garden view. Easy walk into Balloch along the river bank. Stephen and Luz made you feel very welcome and are excellent hosts. Thank you for a great base to explore Loch Lomond and beyond.

Perfil de usuario de Vicky
Agosto de 2017
Lovely hosts and quiet, comfortable room with everything you could want. Really great location for exploring the Loch Lomand area. Only a 5 minute drive to the start of the Loch and this is where the restaurants are located.

Perfil de usuario de Silke
Julio de 2017
Luz and Stephen are friendly hosts and welcomed us warm. Also cat Jack ;-) The room (Water,tea,Coffee,Cookie etc offered) is bright, clean and cozy. The seperate but private bathroom is also clean. Restaurants and supermarket in walking distance. Recommended for a nice stay. Thank you again.

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Julio de 2017
Fort bon accueil, hôtes très attentionnés. Belle première expérience. Excellente situation pour découvrir le Loch Lomond.

Alexandria, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2013
Perfil de usuario de Stephen

I'm a down to earth person , find joy in the simplest of things , I'm old enough to realise life is more about shades of grey than absolutes of black and white , but still young enough in spirit to be thrilled by new explorations.
I've had a varied life , worked in a local factory making periscopes when I left school , spent my 20s travelling in Europe and Asia .Came home in my 30s and still trying to settle down to sedentary living.
I love to be stimulated by new things - whether that be trying out new plants in the garden , visiting new places, going to gigs to see local indie / rock bands, ballet , opera , exhibitions , trying out new recipes - always much tastier if everything has come from the back garden !
Love travelling - go each winter to Finland to ski and while away the cold nights in my friends sauna and Serbia to hang out with old friends.Would love to get away more for short trips and hunt out some hidden corners I haven't seen yet.
Live with my wife and our friendly cat.

Idiomas: English, Español, Français
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Anuncios similares