The seaview from balcony including Rangitoto IslandBright sunny double bed room
Nice Stunning Seaview Apartment Auckland CBD
Nice Stunning Seaview Apartment Auckland CBD
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Este es un gran lugar central. El apartamento moderno ofrece 2 dormitorios (ambos listados) con una gran habitación doble disponible para usted y un baño compartido. En uno de los pisos superiores que ofrece excelentes vistas sobre el puerto. El edificio tiene una piscina, pista de tenis y un gimnasio. Mi lugar está cerca de restaurantes y restaurantes, vida nocturna, transporte público (Britomart Transport Ctr, Ferry Terminal) La ubicación, el ambiente y el barrio son excelentes. Perfecto para parejas, viajeros solos, amigos o viajeros de negocios.
translated by Google

This is a great central place. The modern apartment offers 2 bedrooms (both listed) with a big double bedroom available for you & a shared bathroom. On one of the top floors it provides great views over the harbor. The building has a pool, tennis court and a gym. My place is close to restaurants & dining, nightlife, public transport (Britomart Transport Ctr, Ferry Terminal)
The location, ambience and the neighborhood are superb. Perfect for couples, solo travelers, friends or business travelers.

El alojamiento

The apartment is a 2 bedroom place (both listed) with one beautiful big bedroom available for you. On the top floor it provides great views over the harbor and the Hauraki Gulf. This is a perfect place for a couple or 2 friends traveling together or a single traveler who gets a big bed. The Queen size bed is very comfortable and the room has doors onto sunny deck with amazing views over the Auckland Harbor and Rangitoto Island.

The building also has a swimming pool, tennis courts and a gym. The gym has a small fee.

You will get a key and a key card. You will also have access to the swimming pool and the tennis courts within the building complex free of charge.

If you arrive on a Sun-Wed you will be more then likely to pick up the key at 12 Madden street, Wynyard Quater (at work). Its only a short walk from Britomart to there. On Thu, Fri, Sat I will be checking you in in person at home.

I am a travel agent, so I know where to go, what to do and where the secret spots are in this beautiful country. Yes I will be present sometimes for the time when guests are here, but usually I give them freedom as much as I can.

The neighborhood is great. It has a super market just downstairs which is open 24hrs 7 days a week. Lots of bars, restaurants and pubs are right around the corner because the Britomart restaurant complex and just a 2 min stroll away from my place.

Public transport is around anywhere, especially Britomart transportation center which is 4 min by walk. Shopping magnet Queens street is also just a 6 min walk from my place. All bus stops are right at your door step too. Britomart transportation hub is 5 min walk away.

No pets allowed or smoking inside the apartment.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Obtendrá una llave y una llave. También tendrá acceso a la piscina y las canchas de tenis dentro del complejo del edificio usando la misma tarjeta llave. REGISTRARSE: A veces, cuando soy capaz de hacer un descanso en el trabajo (15 min o 30 minutos de descanso) que puede comprobar en persona o si es en las mañanas antes de trabajar o por las noches, entonces podré comprobar en persona así como. También si llegas en uno de mis días de descanso (THU, FRI y SAT) voy a comprobar que en persona. En todas las otras ocasiones usted puede tener que conseguir la llave en 12 Madden la calle, Wynyard Quater (en el trabajo). Está a sólo un corto paseo de Britomart a allí. El jueves, viernes, sábado, te verificaré en persona en casa.
translated by Google

You will get a key and a key fob. You will also have access to the swimming pool and the tennis courts within the building complex using the same key card.

CHECK IN:

Sometimes, when I am able to take a break at work (15 min or 30 min break) I can check you in in person or if its in the mornings before work or in the evenings then I will be able to check you in in person as well. Also if you arrive on one of my days off (THU, FRI and SAT) I will be checking you in in person.
In all other occasions you may have to get the key at 12 Madden street, Wynyard Quater (at work). Its only a short walk from Britomart to there. On Thu, Fri, Sat I will be checking you in in person at home.

Atención a los huéspedes

Soy un agente de viajes, así que sé dónde ir, qué hacer y donde los lugares secretos están en este hermoso país. Déjeme saber si necesita cotizaciones en alquiler de coches o alquileres de autocaravanas aquí en Nueva Zelanda como yo proporcionar ambos :).
translated by Google

I am a travel agent, so I know where to go, what to do and where the secret spots are in this beautiful country. Let me know if you need quotes on car rentals or campervan rentals here in NZ as I provide both :).

Otros aspectos destacables

No se permiten mascotas. No se permiten fiestas, no hay música alta después de las 9 pm, no fumar en el interior, sólo en el balcón una vez que las puertas del balcón están cerradas. Tenga en cuenta que no ofrecen el desayuno, pero el té, el café siempre está disponible.
translated by Google

No pets allowed. No parties allowed, no loud music after 9pm, no smoking inside, only on balcony once the balcony doors are closed.

Please note I do not provide breakfast but tea, coffee is always available.


Servicios
Ascensor
Timbre / Interfono inalámbrico
Gimnasio

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama, 1 sofá

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 13:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

No smoking inside the apartment.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

131 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Michael
Octubre de 2017
Centrally located, which made access to Auckland attractions very easy.

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Octubre de 2017
한쪽 벽이 유리라 답답하지 않고 좋았음. 집에 굉장히 깔끔했고 집주인도 거의 마주칠일 없을 정도로 편하게 해줬음

Perfil de usuario de Svenja
Octubre de 2017
Absolutely fantastic host who is quick to accommodate needs but otherwise leaves to your own privacy. Place is a lovely flat with balcony, perfect communal areas with everything you need in kitchen and bath. Really central to anything in Auckland. Couldn’t recommend more!!!!

Perfil de usuario de Dru
Octubre de 2017
Description of apartment is accurate. The facility was clean and Anja was a great host. It was however, a little loud at night. Overall we had a good stay.

Perfil de usuario de Nicolas
Agosto de 2017
Appartement très bien situé, la chambre est spacieuse et la communication avec Anja fut très facile et efficace.
Perfil de usuario de Anna
Respuesta de Anna:
Your are welcome anytime :)
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Christoffer
Agosto de 2017
Nice apartment with a very nice location. The room could be a bit more clean but it was okay. Unfortunately her key did not work for the pool area so I did not have access to that, and you have to pay to use the fitness area. But besides that, I had a nice stay.
Perfil de usuario de Anna
Respuesta de Anna:
The access to the pool was not possible for the 2 days Christopher stayed as the entrance system in the building got upgraded. Since he left its working fine. The room was clean as the cleaners were in for 2 hrs before Christopher arrived.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Andrew And Juan PabloAndrew And Juan Pablo es Superhost.
Agosto de 2017
Great stay, nice room with everything you need. Anja was a very good host with very good communication. Thanks for everything!
Perfil de usuario de Anna
Respuesta de Anna:
You are welcome back any time :)
Agosto de 2017

Auckland, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Noviembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Anna

I am a very active person that loves sailing, Salsa and Bachata dancing and also loves the outdoors such a all the nice beaches we have. I am a full time worker in Tourism so know everything by heart and can recommend you lots of stuff to do here in Auckland. I am also a nanny every now and then because I love Kids. I travelled the world and stayed in many hotels, motels or hostels or even couchsurfed but now Airbnb gives us the possibility to afford accommdation to reasonable prices with the local knowlegde that comes along. I am originally from Germany, early 30ties, and came to New Zealand in 2008 and decided to stay in this beautiful country with its great people and superb city of Auckland.
5 things I cant live without is: Scuba diving, Salsa and Bachata dancing, beaches, friends and warm weather :).
My favourite travel destinations are Hawaii, Asia or the South Pacific.
Iam a very hospitable person, always wanting to help and advise you of the best things you can do here in this beautiful city, where to eat great cuisine and where to party if you want to go out.
Besides, I am a non smoker and I don't have any pets.
Any more questions just ask me :)

Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares