Il bagnoCamera da letto per 2 persone
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

The apartment is completely new and well-equipped. It is very comfortable and can accommodate 4 to 5 people, ideal for families with children or friends.

El alojamiento

The apartment is completely new and well-equipped. It is very comfortable and can accommodate 4 to 5 people, ideal for families with children or friends.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests have access to a beautiful garden where there is a barbecue, table and chairs, deck chairs and umbrellas. Every bedroom has air conditioning and TV. There is a washing machine, dryer, hairdryer, toaster, iron and ironing board, microwave, oven, DVD player, radio and everything you need (sheets, towels , soap). The apartment has a balcony too.

Atención a los huéspedes

The apartment is located near the house of the owner so the owner is on hand to anything.

Otros aspectos destacables

Check in - from 14.00
Check out - by 10.00 am
The tourist tax, registration and final cleaning are included in the price.
In July and August minimum stay 2 days
We also have cot bed (free).
It is free for children up to three years.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande, 1 cama individual

El alojamiento
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Internet

Precios
Personas adicionales 10 € / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

Nell'appartamento non sono ammessi animali.
Non e' vietato fumare.
In the apartment are not allowed animals.
Smoking is allowed.
In July and August minimum stay 4 days.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches.
Durante el período del 01 de Julio de 2018 - 31 de Agosto de 2018 la estancia mínima es de 7 noches.

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jean-Noël
Julio de 2017
Séjour de 3 nuits passé en famille (2 adultes et 2 ados). Ornella et son mari vous accueillent chaleureusement. Nous avions l'appartement au premier étage d'une grande maison avec un autre appartement de location au rez de chaussée. L'appartement est très grand, confortable et très bien entretenu. Le quartier est calme à un quart d'heure à pied du centre historique. Il y a une place de parking dans la cour de la maison. Ornella est disponible et très attentionnée. Une bouteille de vin nous attendait à notre arrivée ainsi qu'un peu de vin de noix maison pour notre départ. Vous comprendrais que je conseille vivement cette location.
Perfil de usuario de Ornella
Respuesta de Ornella:
Merci beaucoup...for the nice words, I am very glad that everything was great. I'm glad I have met your wonderful family. Salutations de la belle Rovinj Ornella
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Audrey
Julio de 2016
Un appartement très confortable et très bien situé ! A proximité des commerces, du centre historique de Rovinj, et des plages. Nous avons pu tout faire à pied. Merci à Ornella pour son accueil très sympathique !
Perfil de usuario de Ornella
Respuesta de Ornella:
Merci Audrey, for the kind words, it was a pleasure for me to meet you. Greeting to you and to all your friends. Ornella
Julio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Brook
Mayo de 2016
Renting Appartamento Bruni 4+1 was a total success. Ornella was very prompt with communications and extremely easy to contact. The apartment seemed to be very new and had all of the amenities that you could want in a vacation rental including a washing machine and automatic clothes dryer. I find these essential unless you want to tie up several hours at a laundromat - not my idea of a good use of time! This apartment has two bedrooms, both with queen size (or larger) beds. The bathroom is very large and the shower works great! The entire apartment is very roomy. If you don't have access to a car you will be about a 15 to 20 minute walk to the center of the old down. If you do have a car the parking is free. Ornella is a great hostess. She will tell you that her English is not good but my wife and I understood every word that she said.
Perfil de usuario de Ornella
Respuesta de Ornella:
Thank you for your kind words, I am very happy that you liked the apartment. I am trying to do the best but with such good guests everything is easier. I'm glad I have met you. Ornella
Mayo de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Nadia
Septiembre de 2015
Very comfortable and clean apartment, with everything you might need. Ornella is a extremely nice person and helpful host. She prepared a map of the city and a book with the information about best restaurants, shops and excursions. Thank you Ornella, it was a pleasure to meet you!!
Perfil de usuario de Ornella
Respuesta de Ornella:
Thanks Nadia, even for me was a pleasure to meet you !!! :)
Septiembre de 2015

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Rovigno, CroaciaSe registró en Noviembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Ornella
Idiomas: English, Italiano

El barrio

Anuncios similares