Queen sized bed.Dresser to store your clothes.


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

The last of our children have flown the coop and we have an extra room available to rent. It's the "greenest" bedroom in the whole house!

El alojamiento

Mike built the house in 2010. It's a spacious three level, 3100 sq. ft. home with a backyard (great for lounging or sitting around the fire pit), and a gas fire place in the living room to get warmed up in front of after a day out in the cold and drizzle. The bedroom to be rented has a queen sized bed with a large walk-in closet. Guests will have their own private bathroom.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests will have access to the kitchen, living room, and a half bath, all located on the main floor.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be present in the home during guest stays. If we are away from the house, we may be contacted via a phone call if any questions or concerns arises during your stay.

Número de licencia o registro

17-115838-HO
Obtén más información acerca de este aspecto

El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 10:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 9
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 10:00

Smoking is not permitted inside the house but you can smoke either on the front or back porch (the front porch is covered but the back porch is uncovered).


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

54 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de BarbaraBarbara es Superhost.
Julio de 2017
Laurie and Mike's home is beautiful. The craftsmanship of this home that Mike built is to be admired. Quiet neighborhood with easy access to major roads that make it easy to move around Portland. The backyard and front porch are both very peaceful for sitting to enjoy a cup of coffee or glass of Oregon wine.

Perfil de usuario de Jill
Julio de 2017
Great location, super hosts. Absolutely spotless! Excellent stay!

Perfil de usuario de Pamela
Junio de 2017
Laurie and Mike are wonderful hosts. Their house is clean and beautiful. We felt right at home and really enjoyed our stay in Portland. Thank you!!!

Perfil de usuario de Aman
Junio de 2017
Laurie and Mikes house is stunning. Both of them are so welcoming and kind. We felt at home here. About a 10-14$ uber ride into downtown. Comfortable bed. Ultra cool bathroom. Perfect if your looking for a quite place to enjoy Portland but still want enjoy the evenings in town.

Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Junio de 2017
Very comfortable room and bed, delicious coffee, super quiet street. Laurie was readily available to answer questions and make me feel welcome.

Perfil de usuario de Nancy
Junio de 2017
Laurie's house is spotless and cozy. There is sufficient privacy as well as an invitation to use common areas of the house. It was the perfect arrangement for my trip to Portland to help my daughter move. Laurie was super flexible with my arrival time which I needed to adjust because we were juggling moving plans. I would definitely stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Prune
Mayo de 2017
The house was gorgeous, really quite and easy access area, Laurie and Mike have been super nice with us, and gave us good advices in the area. The patio was great during this warm evening ;)

Portland, Oregón, Estados UnidosSe registró en Noviembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de LaurieLaurie es Superhost.

Hi-I'm Laurie. I retired this year after working 26 years in retail. I love dancing, bowling, tennis and ping pong and spending time with my 3 beautiful grandchildren. I have been doing the books for my husband Mike's construction business for 25 years. We enjoy old houses and classic cars, and taking our '67 Mercury convertible to the beach.

Hi I'm Mike. I enjoy the above and build and remodel Craftsman style houses. I built the one we live in. I am a humble one man operation. I do almost all the work myself from the foundation to the roof (I love doing it). I have done 9 new ones so far - 4 by myself. It can be done (even tilting up big walls) but it just takes longer. It takes about 12 - 14 months. I also enjoy bicycling and ride regularly and lead weekday evening Tuesday and Thursday workout rides. I have crossed the US by bike twice. I like Portland micro beer also.

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares