Cable TV and wireless available with room.Desk next to window.
Second Floor Private Bedroom II
Second Floor Private Bedroom II
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
Aseo
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
Aseo
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Large room.

El alojamiento

Second floor furnished bedroom in new house with a shared bath. Beautiful safe neighborhoods with tree lined streets. Public transit 1 block away.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Common areas in house including kitchen. Cable TV. Wifi Access free. Responsible for extra costs such as pay-per-view. Half frig in room.

Atención a los huéspedes

Ok

Otros aspectos destacables

Family of two parents and teenagers living in house. Two cats in house.


Servicios
Cocina
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones

Precios
Descuento por semana: 11%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

Quiet after 10 pm.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

20 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Alexa
Agosto de 2017
Peter was very curtious, the room was very clean, and the house was very organized. The location was great and the neighbourhood was quiet and safe.

Perfil de usuario de Larry
Julio de 2017
This is a lovely home in a quiet, residential, upscale neighborhood in East Palo Alto. Peter and Lisa are consummate hosts--very friendly and attentive to your needs, but relaxed and casual. The rooms are clean and beautifully furnished.

Perfil de usuario de Jing
Julio de 2017
The house is very close to Stanford University, about 13 minutes drive to the far side of the campus. The hosts are nice and friendly. Check-in and check-out is smooth. The bathroom is huge and shared with another traveler.

Perfil de usuario de Tony
Julio de 2017
The room is much more nicely furnished and brightly lit than the photos suggest. It was comfier than my own home. Peter and... Lisa? (I hope I remember correctly) are welcoming and friendly, but also really chill. The location just off the main road is both quiet and convenient. Highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Kumar
Julio de 2017
I had a great time staying here. Peter and Lisa were wonderful hosts and very helpful and accommodating. Would love to visit them again!

Perfil de usuario de Simon
Noviembre de 2016
Peter and his family went out of their ways to make my stay as comfy as possible. Really a great experience. Peter picked me up at San Antonio CalTrain Station in the middle of his workday, gave me a lift home and showed me around - and gave me the tip about the great food truck festival that is just around the corner every Monday. They provided me with a bike that I could use for commuting to Stanford along a beautiful bike path - it was a joy to ride every morning. And I could take it to the city aka San Francisco to explore there - just a great experience. We often had very interesting and profound conversations in the evenings after about pretty much everything - from daily gossip to rocket science (literally). This was just perfect to clear the mind after long days of archival research at Stanford. Just such interesting people and I think we mutually learnt a lot from each other. Peter and his family also welcomed with open arms some friends who wanted to spend a night or two in Palo Alto and helped us set up a bed and all. Just great. I really felt at home there and was very sad when I had to leave. Thank you Peter, Lisa, and Jenny, good ol' cat Boo and all the turtles for such an amazing time! I really appreciated it!

Perfil de usuario de Muath
Septiembre de 2016
I can't add anything that's not already been said by the reviewers before. Simply, the make you feel like you are one of the family

Se registró en Febrero 2013
Perfil de usuario de PeterPeter es Superhost.

Married for more than 20 years. Father of three.
Avid book reader and collector. Loves to listen and play music.
Enjoys long walks in nature.

Mother of three. Loves yoga and the outdoors..and a good garage sale.

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares