Studio under the roof with balcony
Studio under the roof with balcony


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

2 camas


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 25€ / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 20€
Depósito de seguridad: 250€
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

The room is very light and is on the second floor of our house in the attic and have a sloping wall arches which divide the space and provide space for comfortable sleeping berths in addition there is a sofa bed. The floor is parquet. To the room, a large balcony with views in a beautiful garden. There is a shower room, our Mediterranean-style kitchen is located on the first floor.

The Free University is located in the immediate vicinity and the Max Planck Institute in the same street where there is a nice, well-frequented café with a French twist.

Ten minutes walk and you get to Clayallee, in which there are numerous shops, a sports center with swimming pool and cafes and restaurants.
Two subway station, or 10 minutes by bike and you're in the middle of the Grunewald forest and the lakes Krumme Lanke and Schlachtensee.
In half an hour you can take the subway into the city.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

19 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Marianne
Abril de 2017
Perfect stay ! Karin and her sister are so welcoming. I loved talking with Karin. She is a lovely host and very helpful. I recommand staying there ! If I ever come back to berlin, I will contact Karin that's sure !

Perfil de usuario de Saskia
Marzo de 2017
Karin is a wonderful host, and her house is really welcoming. The neighbourhood is not central Berlin, but public transportation is very nearby and easy. If you have business at the Free University, it's just a few minutes walk. Karin even lent me her own bike, a wonderfull way to see this neighbourhood. Hope to go back soon, Saskia

Perfil de usuario de Thibaud
Marzo de 2017
Very nice person and very nice place

Perfil de usuario de Fernando
Marzo de 2017
Karin is a very nice and helpful person, and her place is well located in a friendly area of Berlin. Sadly we stay at her place for a short period of time. Anyway we already knows where to back if we wanted to visit Berlin again!

Perfil de usuario de Felizitas
Enero de 2017
Eine sehr nette Gastgeberin, die sehr flexibel und freundlich ist. Alles war sauber und die Zimmer sehr gemütlich eingerichtet. Man hat sich sofort wie zuhause gefühlt. Ist zwar weit weg vom Zentrum, aber die Bahn ist in unter 10 Minuten zu erreichen und fährt direkt bis zum Wittenbergplatz durch. Für Autofahrer waren genüg gute Parkplätze vorhanden.

Perfil de usuario de LiaLia es Superhost.
Diciembre de 2016
I had a great time at Karin's. She is a lovely and kind host. Everything was okay and I didn't have any difficulties or problems. I would definitely recommend Karin as a host.

Perfil de usuario de Gregory
Octubre de 2016
Lovely room under the roof in a quiet neighborhood. I hope to return soon and enjoyed every minute of it. Karin and her sister Klaudia were lovely hosts. Also, my wife ended up not coming and Karin worked to get me a partial refund for the second person -- much appreciated!

Este anfitrión tiene 46 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Berlín, Alemania · Se registró en Octubre de 2011
Perfil de usuario de Karin

Ich arbeite als Guide und Chauffeurin und zeige den Gästen gerne Berlin und/ oder Potsdam. Reisen ist meine Leidenschaft.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.