Living Room/KitchenWall Art and Dining Room Table
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

This is one bedroom apartment. The space consists of one bedroom with double size bed, bathroom, kitchen/dining area and living room with the walk out sliding door (all private). The entrance to the apartment is shared with the town home owners.

El alojamiento

The apartment is walk out basement that looks like new. It has the specious living room and a nice outside patio that is overlooking the conserved area. The unit is close to ski resorts (30 minutes to 1 hour) and 15 minutes to downtown Burlington. There is one car space available in the driveway. The bus line is 5 minutes walk from the apartment. Enjoy the beautiful Vermont throughout different seasons. 5 minutes by car from the Burlington International Airport.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Bedroom
Bathroom
Kitchen/Dining room
Living room with the walk out patio
Shared hallway

Otros aspectos destacables

December 1st until April 1st - Winter street parking ban in the effect. Park in the guest parking lot.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 15:00 a 21:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 9 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 21:00.

Please:
- No Smoking
- No Alcohol
- Quiet hours after 10 PM
- No Pets
- Shoes off policy in the apartment
- Enjoy peace and quiet and relax


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

112 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Amanda
Julio de 2017
Great little apartment, super clean and well kept

Perfil de usuario de Julia
Julio de 2017
Great accommodations and driving distance to downtown Burlington!

Perfil de usuario de Susan Emma
Julio de 2017
This is a quite place and very private. I loved having my own little kitchen which saved me from going ou

Perfil de usuario de Meagan
Julio de 2017
Exactly what we needed for our stay. Mirsad's mother was very friendly, we had privacy and a lot of space, and there was easy parking. Being from out-of-state, the lack of AC was a bit of a surprise, but not much an issue given the climate. Would recommend for anyone looking for a home base while traversing about the city.

Perfil de usuario de Matt
Julio de 2017
Place was perfect. Only thing I missed was no tv otherwise, she is excellent and so is the place.

Perfil de usuario de Jacqueline
Julio de 2017
Wonderful stay. Tidy apartment. Very convenient to UVM. Lovely hosts. Would definitely recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Judd
Junio de 2017
For the price and location, Mirsad's place was great. It is a nice basement in-law suite with all of the necessary amenities.

South Burlington, Vermont, Estados UnidosSe registró en Noviembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Mirsad

Hello!
I am professional living in New York looking to host guest at my apartment located in South Burlington, Vermont. I have brand new basement apartment available for guests at my parents home.

My wife and I have just finished traveling through 35 countries and would like to be as good hosts as many people have been to us during our travels. I like to travel and our favorite destination is Namibia (it is hard to pick though); the nature and stunning landscapes are like never seen before. I highly recommend you to visit. Besides traveling I like to play music instruments and sports (soccer, basketball, and tennis), and read both fiction but mostly non fiction reading materials.

Cheers!
Mirsad

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares