Bars in Palermo Soho, 5 minutes walk distance
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Excelente ubicación. 2 minutos a pie de City Metro. 2 minutos a pie de Santa Fe Ave. 5mins a pie de Palermo SOHO con restaurantes y bares. 10 minutos a pie de Bosques de Palermo verde. IMPORTANTE> hay dos habitaciones en el apartamento, por favor, compruebe para 1 o 2
translated by Google

Excellent location. 2mins walk to City Metro. 2mins walk from Santa Fe Ave. 5mins walk from Palermo SOHO with restaurants and bars. 10 mins walk from green Bosques de Palermo. IMPORTANT> there are two rooms in the apartment, please check for 1 o 2


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales 13 € / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza 9 €
Descuento por semana: 18%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Cancellations

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Martin
Julio de 2015
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Vincent
Junio de 2015
My stay in Fernando's place was great (5 weeks)! He is very helpfull, friendly, organised and easy going. He speaks really good english and he can also help you about all the places to visit in Argentina and what to do. I really felt like at home. The appartment is very well situated near ths buses and tube ( 5 min by foot) from there you can go anywhere. It's also close to the botanic garden and the plaza de armenia with all the nightlife. You also have food store, shoppings (calle santa Fe), restaurants and night shop all around and it's pretty safe. The appartement is as described on the offer. It's clean and you can use washing machine and iron. You also have a nice balcony. I recommand this place. I had amazing time in Buenos Aires with Fernando.

Perfil de usuario de Faina
Abril de 2015
Fernando was very friendly and helpful. Also he asked for my approve before any change was made. For example, he wanted to rent another room and he asked if I approve one more person in this apartment. The location is perfect: safe neighbourhood, plenty of shops and public transportation, bars and tango parties around. The room is perfect for single, that mostly goes out and sleeps till afternoon. The apartment has everything you need for a living: fridge, washing machine, microwave, gas, WiFi, hot water. Everything was clean and everything worked. I liked Fernando's warm house and his friendly mood. Thank you, Fernando!
Perfil de usuario de Fernando
Respuesta de Fernando:
Faina!!!! thank you so much for your comment. It was so good having you at my apartment, and you are very welcome to stay back at any time. Have fun!!!!
Abril de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Bijan
Febrero de 2015
I can't recommend Fernando enough. The apartment is very well located close to transportation and the trendy shops and bars in Palermo. He knows the city very well and gave me valuable information about useful webpages, places to visit, which areas to avoid, how to get the free City Bikes etc. He also gave me a card to use for transportation (buses and Subway) and an prepaid SIM card to use to phone/sms (of course I had to fill those myself). After one week I decided to stay another week and he become more than just a landlord, I consider him as a friend.
Perfil de usuario de Fernando
Respuesta de Fernando:
Thanks Bijan! It was great to have you here!
Febrero de 2015

Buenos Aires, ArgentinaSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Fernando

Hi!! I am 42 years old, and as I have traveled all around the world in my life, I hope you can enjoy your trip as well.
I have lived in New Zealand for 6 months, traveled to the US in more than 40 opportunities, I have lived in different cities in Brazil, visited Europe, visited Taiwan and Tokyo, and surely to all south american countries, doing international trading (have a look at my linked in profile> Fernando Sanchez Wiese).

In my apartment, every two weekends, I receive my lovely teenager sons: Lucas and Agustin, who are 19 and 17 years old. Lucas is currently skiing in Vail, CO, USA, from Dec to Apr. So, I have plenty of space to share in my apartment. Its most remarkable advantage is its strategic location, look: it is two blocks from the metro to move anywhere in the city, one block from the beautiful Botanic Garden, also to one of the most beautiful and biggest parks to enjoy during the day, and also, from a walking distance (5min) to the epicenter of the trendy Palermo Soho, with plenty of bars, restaurants and shops, probably one of the most vibrant parts of this city.
You can clean your clothes with no cost, and cook whatever you want, but do not expect me to cook! I'm not good cooking at all :)
Just let me know your dates, and let's see if we could arrange your staying!
Cheers!
Fernando

Idiomas: English, Español, Português
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares