Main double bedroomKitchen
Great apartment near city centre
Great apartment near city centre


Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Our cosy apartment has one double bedroom and is in a fab location on Clifton Green. It's only a 15 minute walk from York Minster and has an allocated car park space.

El alojamiento

A well presented and modern apartment with secure designated parking. Features include an open plan kitchen/lounge/dining area, a main double bedroom and a study.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Open plan kitchen/lounge/dining area, bathroom and main bedroom.

Free wifi.

Selection of toys and books for young children.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be in touch before your stay and are happy to provide any information to help you enjoy your stay in beautiful York. Where possible, we will meet you at the apartment to handover the keys and show you around the apartment. If this is not possible, we will leave the keys available for you to access.

Otros aspectos destacables

The apartment has a well equipped kitchen which you're welcome to use.

Clean towels and linen will be provided, and there is a hairdryer available to use.

There is also a Wii with various games that is set up for your use.

We live in the apartment during the week but are often away at weekends, hence the Airbnb availability :)


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad: 80
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana: 103 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

No smoking and sadly no pets due to owners allergy.

Any damages must be paid for.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

61 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Julio de 2017
Diane was a great host, communication before arriving was fantastic. The flat was very clean and homely, making it a comfortable stay. A nice touch was that there was milk left in the fridge (based on our preference) and something for breakfast which really made a difference not having to worry about that. I would definitely recommend staying here, thanks Diane!

Perfil de usuario de David
Junio de 2017
Diane was an excellent host, and her flat is perfect for exploring York. The flat is a great size, modern and tastefully decorated. Location wise it is only a short walk (10 mins) from the centre with shops and pubs nearby. Diane was also kind enough to provide lots of useful information and free passes to Yorkminster as well! We had a great stay, highly recommended

Perfil de usuario de Fran
Mayo de 2017
Location ideal for York. Parking was very handy as we could then leave the car and discover York on foot. Flat had everything you could need and Diane's welcome note gave all the information to help you settle in her home. A perfect stay.

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Mayo de 2017
We had a fantastic trip to York and found Diane's place to be a great base. It is 10-15 minutes walk from the Minster and on the No. 2 bus route when your feet are tired. Diane is a great host. Although we never met, she was responsive and all communication was clear. Her home is cosy and well loved. I would heartily recommend it.

Perfil de usuario de Debbie
Abril de 2017
Amazing couple of days, 10 minutes from the beautiful centre of York. Lovely welcoming hot cross buns and an easter treat awaited us!! Clear instructions and everything we needed to make our stay amazing.. thank you Diane!!

Perfil de usuario de Simon
Abril de 2017
Very comfortable, smart clean and tidy in a great location just 10 mins into town. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Febrero de 2017
Thanks a Diane. Lovely apartment just as described. We arrived by train and walked there but plenty of taxis and a number 2 bus. 15 min walk to the Minster for us, a bit longer if you take the riverside route. Great place to explore York from. Croissants and milk in the fridge very welcome. Andrew and Jo.

York, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de DianeDiane es Superhost.

Hi,

I live in the beautiful city of York with my partner, Sam. I’m a Quantity Surveyor for a structural steelwork company and Sam is an Occupational Therapist.

We love the Airbnb experience - both welcoming guests to stay in our home to have a fantastic time in this wonderful city, and the freedom it provides us to go and explore new places and stay in a variety of properties.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Diane.
Diane
Samantha y Laura ayudan a gestionar este alojamiento.
Samantha
Laura
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares