1.5m big bedtin wash room
Double Room near metro Room B

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Traveled over 11 countries with plenty experience of guest house, home stay, youth hostel, we'd like to provide a clean, tiny and convince place to stay. Our apartment is 0.9km far from Longsheng metro station Exit C. 2 rooms Shared
English spoken.

El alojamiento

quiet and safe living,
0.9km near to longsheng metro station,
near a big mountain, fresh air.
24hr hot water,
free drink water.
a/c in bedroom.
free coffee machine in kitchen.
wash machine 10RMB per use.
4 chinese convience resterant near by.

Servicios y zonas comunes

free drink water.
free coffee provide(self service), keep coffee machine clean after use.
living room and dinning room could be used.
Microwave stove/refregi/coffee machine could be used, keep clean after use.
10RMB per use wash machine.
免费饮用水。
客厅,餐厅,阳台可以使用。
微波炉冰箱咖啡机电视机(包括咖啡)可以使用,用后请保持清洁。洗衣机使用一次10元。
住客垃圾(特别是餐盒,饮料瓶等)请丢到户外走廊的垃圾桶,请勿丢入厨房垃圾桶。

Atención a los huéspedes

yes. i live here. English spoken. add (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) after booking. will commnunicate easily.

Otros aspectos destacables

住客垃圾(特别是餐盒,饮料瓶等)请丢到户外走廊的垃圾桶,请勿丢入厨房垃圾桶。
湿衣物勿挂房间,请挂阳台。
洗衣机使用一次10元。
pls keep room clean.
no smoking.
no wet garbage in room anytime, pls carry all your own garbage out of room and threw to dust bin in public staircase.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 13:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Ascensor
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 1%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00

• 入住时间是13:00。
no smoking pls.
dont put wet clothes in room, hung at balcony.
turn off light and a/c when out.
no wet garbage in bedroom anytime.
carry all your own garbage out of the apartment once u go out.
住客垃圾(特别是餐盒,饮料瓶等)请丢到户外走廊的垃圾桶,请勿丢入厨房垃圾桶。
湿衣物勿挂房间,请挂阳台。
洗衣机使用一次10元。


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

15 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lauren
Agosto de 2017
I didn't get to stay at Leonas as she was away traveling, but she was helpful in the refund process. From what I saw of the are, it's very nice!

Perfil de usuario de Siyoung
Abril de 2017
this was 2nd time to stay in Leona's. I could stay in calm and peace. thanks to her husband Mr.Moi, his kind help and special soap. see you next time^^

Perfil de usuario de Yanqin
Noviembre de 2016
空气好,安静。

Perfil de usuario de Echo
Noviembre de 2016
LEONA是个声音特别好听的安静的文艺女子,交流不多,但举手投足间充满亲切和真诚,一个晚上,住的像在自己家一样。总感觉下次再来,会有更多美好的体验。推荐哟

Perfil de usuario de Siyoung
Octubre de 2016
Leona's apartment is located in clean and peaceful residence area. every facility was goood enough to take a rest. especially the comfortable bed in the clean room which I liked the most, it makes me get to sleep immediately anytime(be careful, if you have homework) I could get many information about SZ from kind Leona. thanks again^^ I recommend Leona's to anybody who need relaxation in calm.

Perfil de usuario de Sean
Septiembre de 2016
Leona was very friendly and gave me loads of useful information. Her house is really nice and has a nice relaxed atmosphere. The wifi worked really well too.

Perfil de usuario de Yehyeh
Septiembre de 2016
I've stayed in Leona's home for more than a month. Leona and Moi treated me so nice as friend. They generously shared homemade meals, fruits, yogurt, beer, plum wine, and other foods with me. They offered help to me as much as possible, such as a yoga mat, useful information about Shenzhen, and even advice on life and work. This is my first time to use airbnb. I'm lucky to stay in Leona's home. I feel very welcome, comfortable, and safe. By the way, the community is relaxed and quiet. There is a residents exclusive hill. So cool, isn't it?

Este anfitrión tiene 32 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Shenzhen, ChinaSe registró en Noviembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Leona

Keep traveling is kind of my life attitude.
Travled over 12 countries with plenty experience of guest house, home stay, youth hostel, I'd like to provide a clean, tiny and convience place to stay. I'm a sports lover, nature lover, multi-culture lover. International Business backgroud make me an easy going person, I would like to meet new people, make new friends from various culture and I would like to give u useful informtaions for your travel.
Look forward to your home stay.

Idiomas: English, 中文
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares