Downstairs bedroom with Queen bedFamily room downstairs

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

My home is warm and welcoming. We are one mile from the Utah State campus. We are 45 minutes from Beaver Mountain Ski Resort.
You will have a private bedroom which may share a bathroom if I have guests in the other bedroom.

El alojamiento

My home is comfortable and welcoming and I love hosting guests. My neighborhood is very walkable with a park close by for picnics and a playground for the kids. The entrance to Logan Canyon is just a short 5 minute drive away with opportunities for hiking, fishing, bird-watching and other nature opportunities.
Your room will be in my basement and it has it's own thermostat so that you can control your temperature yourself. I actually have two rooms for rent so if you have a family I am happy to rent both rooms out to you at a special rate. I have lots of blankets to keep things cozy and a large family room for visiting. I even have toys for the kids if you bring them along.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests will have access to my downstairs family room in addition to their room and bathroom. They will have access to my wireless internet. They will also be able to use my kitchen to cook if they need to.

Atención a los huéspedes

I enjoy interacting with my guests but if they want their privacy I am happy to respect that.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Cocina
Elementos básicos
Champú
Calefacción

Precios
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

I love having people stay with me and expect you to treat me respectfully and kindly as I will treat you. I am a non-smoker and non-drinker. I ask that you not smoke on the premises. I am also not a loud, party person
and ask that you keep it quiet after 10:30 pm.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

60 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kyle
Septiembre de 2017
Myrna was a great host!

Perfil de usuario de Christine
Septiembre de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Anindya Chitta
Septiembre de 2017
It was a nice stay here.

Perfil de usuario de John
Agosto de 2017
Myrna is the perfect host. Wonderful conversationalist but doesn't force herself on you. Keeps her home immaculate. Bedrooms are secluded and close to the bathroom. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Gabriela Hüppe
Agosto de 2017
Myrna is a wonderful lady. We had good talks, great rooms and could even use the garden. Would have liked to stay longer.

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Agosto de 2017
Myrna is a kind woman, with a great mind.. and a beautiful home. You can see the red mountains from her tidy backyard. I most recommend her to anyone visiting the area.

Perfil de usuario de Jonathan
Julio de 2017
Myrna's place was excellent- the bedroom was clean and spacious and the bathroom was also clean and well-kept. We weren't disturbed at all by the other guests staying that night and had no trouble getting ready and getting out in the morning. Myrna was very kind and helpful and we would absolutely stay here again if need be.

Este anfitrión tiene 16 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Logan, Utah, Estados UnidosSe registró en Noviembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de MyrnaMyrna es Superhost.

I am a mother of 7, grandmother of 24 and great-grandmother of 2. I have my Master's degree in Family and human development. I have done extensive traveling and enjoy meeting people from all over the world. I love to read, am involved in many projects and I enjoy many activities with my friends. I like to stay physically fit and eat healthy foods. The most important thing in my life is my family.

Ratio de respuesta: 80%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares