WelcomeHannover-Bemerode apartment


Casa/apto. entero

1 huésped

1 habitación

1 cama


Casa/apto. entero

1 huésped

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

In this single-room apartment you will find the time to relax from your business day. You will stay close to the fair ground in my warm and cosy accomodation. In the morning you may enjoy a deep fresh breath on a walk through the field.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza: 5€
Depósito de seguridad: 100€
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

The apartment is a spacious one-room accomodation offering a single extra-wide bed, television, fridge, water cooker, table accompanied with two chairs and a bathroom with shower, wash-bowl and toilet. On arrival you will find a ready to relax bed-lining, a towl for your convenience.

At the main street ANECAMPSTR with BRABECKSTR you will find a small shopping center of Hannover Bemerode with a bank and ATM, supermarket, a pharmacy, a baker, a florist, a hairdresser and a shop for sunglasses or contact lens and a restaurant.

Your bright and relaxful single-room accomodation is close to the Hannover fair grounds (3 miles/ 5 km).

Natur lovers or joggers may join sunrise and horse watching in the morning. Feel save and calm in the clean and tidy apartment.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Enjoy the apartment with seperated and secure guest access. We care about the accomodation which is alergic reduced.

This is a Non smoking accomodation only.

Atención a los huéspedes

Your accomodation is part of a calm and tidy 4-party house, where people respect privacy and take care about the environment. I live in the neighborhood instead.

El barrio

Your accomodation is at the outer skirt of Hannover Bemerode (i.e. 4 miles / 7 km). The regular driving distance takes some 5 minutes to the fair ground, or 20 minutes to the city center by car. Public transfer takes 10 respectively 30 minutes driving time only.

Minimum stay is set to 3 nights during fairs else it is set to 2 nights.

Cómo moverse

You may use 2 bus-route 123 or 124 or the underground Line 6 to visit the fair grounds or the beautiful city of Hannover. You will find stop-points with frequent public transport and shops close by (app. 1 mile / 2 km)

Otros aspectos destacables

As extra service You may ask for a filled fridge to former agreement. Any continental food may be arranged, pending on availibility and at seperate charge.

The apartment will be available just after 4 p.m. or to prior arangement as the set up shall be perfect for you stay.

We work hard to arrange for WIFI, but it is not available yet.


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para niños (de 0 a 12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00

Sorry, no pets and no smoking facility at all. Please be patient to the environment, the apartement and to everyone living here. We live better with respekt.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

1 evaluación


Perfil de usuario de Jeremy
Abril de 2015
Thomas was ver accommodating with my arrival to Hannover and made certain I had everything that I needed. The apartment was perfect for my trip to the fair. The apartment was exactly as advertised. Thomas has a good guide for the city and he was kind enough to give me a short tour.

Hanóver, Alemania · Se registró en Abril de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Thomas

Hiking, walking riding and caching with kids and love to have a glas of wine.

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.