Classic 4 poster bed with full ensuite bathroomDirect access through French doors to the enclosed grassed patio
Fish Hoek Home-Stay @ Sixteen on Fourth
Fish Hoek Home-Stay @ Sixteen on Fourth
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Character bedsitter with canopied Queen bed, en suite bathroom, shuttered window on one side and French doors opening to the grass courtyard/patio. Braai facility.
Internal bedroom leads to open plan lounge/dining room/kitchen which is part of my home where I live with Elgon, my big super friendly and always hungry, Labrador.
Self catering facilities available for your use in the shared kitchen.
Meals provided only by arrangement.
Close walk to all amenities & the beautiful Fish Hoek beach.

El alojamiento

Fish Hoek is a warm dog friendly town with lovely walks, restaurants and shops nearby. Train station and Library also in walking distance. Full armed response security and a large Labrador to welcome you.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You may use the kitchen facilities and the lounge /dining room with DSTV television. The swimming pool in the front of the house is available at all times, although covered when not in use

Otros aspectos destacables

There is off street parking on the pavement.
This is a Non smoking establishment
Athletes, Cyclists and the like are warmly welcomed at race times- happy to get up early and get you on your way.


Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Acceso para personas con movilidad reducida
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (2-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

As this is my home, I would expect all guests to treat the space with respect and consideration and keep noise and disturbances to a minimum.
By arrangement pets can be accommodated if possible

Otras cosas que debes tener en cuenta:
Hay animales de compañía en el alojamiento. - Big brown Labrador dog
No se puede aparcar en el alojamiento. - Off street parking on the pavement- garaging can be arranged if really needed
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten. - Common open plan kitchen/Dining room
Limitaciones de servicios - Strict water restrictions are in place due to drought

Cancelaciones

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Megan
Mayo de 2017
Bev was simply delightful and made me feel so at home! Her place was clean and homely and she made me feel so welcomed and looked after. Fish Hoek is a lovely little town and the bay is glorious! Make sure you take a wander down to Kalk bay for some amazing shopping!

Perfil de usuario de James
Abril de 2017
Bev was lovely, helpful and charming. The room was perfect and the location was great for Cape Point, the local beaches and also the airport. Thoroughly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Enero de 2017
Bev was a fantastic host. We had just completed a month long tour of the Cape and had an extremely relaxing 5 days at the end with Bev in her beautiful homely home.
Perfil de usuario de Bev
Respuesta de Bev:
Thank you for your kind words Hannah. It was lovely to meet you both and I look forward to seeing you again some time in the future. I wish you safe travels and happy times ahead
Enero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Hilde
Noviembre de 2016
Bev is a great host. I arrived at her home as a stranger but left as a friend. She really goes out of her way to make you feel at home without invading on your space our privacy. The room is very spacious and comfortable and the feather duvet gave me the feeling to be in heaven. In short, thanks a lot Bev, I really enjoyed my stay! Hilde

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Junio de 2016
Bev is a very warm and welcoming host who will make you feel right at home. The room is very spacious and comfortable and just minutes from the beach. It's a perfect place to stay. Highly recommended.
Perfil de usuario de Bev
Respuesta de Bev:
Thank you for those kind words Paul. I aim to give the best and most helpful service and am delighted that you were happy with what I have to offer
Junio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Linda
Mayo de 2016
I appreciated Bev's prompt, professional and friendly response to my last minute request on a Sunday morning for one night's accommodation. She asked what time it would suit me to arrive and gave me a very warm welcome once I got there - as did her lovely, well-behaved dog. The room itself was very clean, comfortable and spacious and had a view onto the garden. There was a choice of using a shower or the bath in the en-suite bathroom. I had an excellent night's sleep, as the house was situated in a quiet road and my room furthest away from the street. Although a very short stay, at the same time as having my privacy respected, I was immediately made to feel at home and wouldn't have hesitated to approach Bev, if I needed anything. Thank you so much for a very positive experience Bev, and I'll definitely give you more warning when I book next time, as I wouldn't like to take the risk of the room not being available.
Perfil de usuario de Bev
Respuesta de Bev:
Thank you Linda for this wonderful review. I am grateful. It is always a pleasure to have warm and friendly people like yourself to stay. As they say - don't tell me - tell you friends :)
Mayo de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Richard
Abril de 2016
I only stayed for one night on business. Bev was warm and friendly and the room had everything i needed for a short stay
Perfil de usuario de Bev
Respuesta de Bev:
Thank you Richard. My aim is to please and I am delighted you were happy:)
Abril de 2016

Ciudad del Cabo, SudáfricaSe registró en Noviembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Bev
Interacción con los huéspedes

I will live at home with you and am available to cater to your needs where at all possible. Enjoy assisting with tour routes and tourist information.

Acerca de Bev

I am a retired single lady Rotarian who wants to share her precious home with like minded honest people. I enjoy travelling and meeting new people and have been home hosted all over the world. I would welcome you into my home trusting that you will treat it with the same respect you treat your own home.
I have a neutered male Labrador, Elgon, who loves people. Subject to conditions, I would consider your dogs staying here as well.
This part of the Cape has many cultural activities, nature walks and friendly people - we welcome the annual "swallows" that settle here over the summer period to enjoy the safe beach and the sunshine.
Runners and Cyclists welcome can transport your bike by prior arrangement
As a trained Nurse I can alps assist with post operative recuperation stays - by mutual agreement

Idiomas: English, Nederlands
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares