The Boathouse at night.And during the day!
The Boathouse. Unique seafront converted Boathouse
The Boathouse. Unique seafront converted Boathouse


Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

A beautiful,romantic Boathouse conversion in a stunning beach front location. Perfect for constantly changing sea views, lazy beach days, bbqs, coastal walks and sleeping to the sound of the waves. As seen in The Guardian and Elle magazine.

El alojamiento

The Boathouse has a living area with French doors that open to a private deck and the sea.The kitchen is open plan, fully equipped and has a breakfast bar. There is a good sized shower room. The bed is on a mezzanine floor and reached via a wide wooden ladder.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You will have access to all areas of the Boathouse.

Atención a los huéspedes

You can call me or Carly, my housekeeper during your stay.

Otros aspectos destacables

We also own and let 2 other, larger, properties in the same location. Please see Beach Holme (4beds) and Sea Brae (2 beds).


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 46
Depósito de seguridad: 230
Precio por fin de semana: 98 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00

Please respect our few neighbours during your time here.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches.
Durante el período del 01 de Junio de 2017 - 31 de Agosto de 2017 la estancia mínima es de 4 noches.

47 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Rachael
Junio de 2017
Loved our stay at the Boathouse - absolutely perfect for a relaxing getaway, right next to a quiet stretch of sea. Easy walk into Ventnor along the coast with great places to eat and drink, with coastal paths taking you on more adventurous climbs to other parts of the island. Would hugely recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Arun
Junio de 2017
Beautiful converted boathouse. Perfect for couples. Amazing views in a fantastic location. Inside it is clean and modern. Great use of space. The mezzanine bed is so cosy and cute. Check in super easy. Had a slight problem on the first day with the hot water. Sent Louise (host) a message using the AirBnB app. She got back to us quickly and sorted the problem. A weekend was not long enough. We'll have to stay longer next time!

Perfil de usuario de Charlotte
Mayo de 2017
An absolutely picturesque and cosy place to say- cannot recommend enough.

Perfil de usuario de Caitlin
Mayo de 2017
Amazing place to stay! This boat house was like a dream and equipped with everything you need. best view and not a bad location.

Perfil de usuario de Andrea
Mayo de 2017
Lovely!

Perfil de usuario de Angela
Abril de 2017
Book, arrive and enjoy this magical little spot on the southern coast of the IOW.

Perfil de usuario de Kate
Abril de 2017
Great location overlooking the sea - a right little sun trap. There's a BBQ provided and Tesco Express only just up the road in Ventnor. Make sure you bring change for parking (new pound coins) at the car park up the road.

Este anfitrión tiene 61 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Reino UnidoSe registró en Noviembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Louise

I have lived between London and LA for many years and travelled all over the world both for work and on holidays. Now living in the countryside South of London with my gorgeous family and dogs, chickens, a cat and a pony. Still exploring as much as we can!

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 55%
Tiempo de respuesta: en unos días o más
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares