Garden studio in leafy part of Paarl
Garden studio in leafy part of Paarl

Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

This 60m2 private open plan apartment with a separate entrance consists of a mezzanine sleeping area looking down on the main living area with large windows, giving the impression of living in the large, kept garden with its abundant bird life.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Some pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 16 €
Descuento por semana: 16%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio

Normas de la casa

No smoking inside the apartment. No diving in swimming pool. Consideration to inhabitants when using communal areas.When returning home late at night, consideration towards inhabitants will be appreciated.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

25 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tian
Septiembre de 2017
Centrally located and surprisingly quiet even though it is on the main road. Basic accommodation but clean, neat and has everything you need even DStv and WiFi. Accommodating hosts who allowed us to bring a friend for our daughter at short notice. Good clear communication throughout.

Perfil de usuario de Samara
Junio de 2017
I had a great long-term stay at Trudy and Edwin's! They were very accommodating and did all they could to make my stay easy and comfortable. I felt very safe and the location in Paarl was great!

Perfil de usuario de Raymond
Abril de 2016
We have three beautiful days in Edwin's house. In the house you have a lot off privacy. Edwin is a friendly helpful guy if you have questions. The house is in a safe area of Paarl 5-minute drive from the languages monument. It is 30 minutes drive from Franschhoek and Stellenbosch and a quarter of the beautiful vineyard Babylonstoren. When we another time in Paarl we would love to stay in Edwin's house.

Perfil de usuario de Johan
Marzo de 2016
Edwins spacious apartment is well situated in peaceful Paarl. Just in front of the house starts big wineyards and roads where to cycle to mountains. There is a bike rental 15 metres from the house. Apartment itself is part of a bigger house, but has totally own entrance. The place is really spacious and we especially liked the big window walls. Great way to start a day with breakfast in the sunlight. Kitchen is small but has everything that is needed for cooking. And doing braai (barbecue) in the yard is possible as well. Edwin was really honest and helpful with all things. There was a small problem with small ants in the apartment, which can be a bit annoying.

Perfil de usuario de Shannon
Marzo de 2016
Edwin was a wonderful host! We had a fabulous time in Paarl. The suite was lovely, bright and comfortable. We especially enjoyed the wine. Thank you again for hosting us in your beautiful home.

Perfil de usuario de Tina
Febrero de 2016
We had a wonderful stay at Edwin's place. A spacy house and beautiful garden with grill and pool. We were very private and it felt as if we had a summerhouse of our own. Still, Edwin was their to give good advices. Thank you so much, Edwin!

Perfil de usuario de Sophie
Febrero de 2016
Edwin was very welcoming! We had a great time at the house which is perfect to spend a few days in the wine lands! We appreciated the swimming pool and the air con with the heat we had these days! We would definitely recommend Edwin's house!!

Paarl, SudáfricaSe registró en Noviembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Edwin

I am a medical practitioner who owns a magical property on the foothills of the Paarl Mountain. I love dogs and am devoted to my two lovely daughters. I would love to share my special space with interesting travellers whom I can connect with.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Edwin.
Edwin
Trudy ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Trudy
Anuncios similares