Ir al contenido
Habitación privada en: casa

Private room, private washroom, fridge, microwave

Private room, private washroom, fridge, microwave

1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado

One cozy bedroom in family dwelling at the lake of Ontario. Unlimited high speed internet, TV, fridge and microwave, coffee machine etc.


Aire acondicionado
Conexión Ethernet
Elementos básicos

Normas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 12:00


19 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Kuldar
Diciembre de 2017
Great Location. Very straightforward host. Clean quiet place for a quick stay.

Perfil de usuario de Edward
Octubre de 2017
Andy has a great location by the water and is great with communications and accommodating requests. Being at Lake Ontario is like being by the ocean (without the salt water), so if you like being on the water, this is the place. Andy will work with you with whatever requests y…

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Agosto de 2017
Andy is upfront and welcoming. Great place overall.

Perfil de usuario de Bruce
Octubre de 2016
Andy was a very accommodating host as I was not sure of my exact arrival time since I was working at a nearby convention. The room was exactly as described, very quiet, clean, and had everything I required. I liked that I could come and go as I pleased as I would be getting in a…

Perfil de usuario de Murilo
Octubre de 2016
Very nice place, would stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Octubre de 2016
beautifull location on the lake, nice people

Perfil de usuario de Syed
Septiembre de 2016
Very slow internet could not get anything done. ill-mannered host, very conservative bossy host. Very small sink and bathroom. I could not even wash my face and i am an average height guy.
Perfil de usuario de Andy
Respuesta de Andy:
Not pleasant. When he arrived he was demanding for a better parking spot, how ever was given a large spot where trucks and vans can park. He was driving a small car. He's fragrance usage was to the point that I had to mention it to him. It appeared that he had spilled a fragrance on a floor as well, in a room and in a bathroom and his explanation was that the bathroom was smelly. (My bathroom is pristine). He noticed an expensive leather office chair in another room and asked if he may use it and I said CLEAR NO. (getting read of heavy fragrance smell from leather would be a real challenge). However I offered him a regular office chair what he accepted. Next morning I discovered that he had still taken my expensive leather chair from another room and was using it. I felt that he is the guy who makes decisions in my house and not me. He had asked me if he can stay for few more days in my house but after the chair incidence where he showed total disrespect I asked him to move out ASAP. And he did. How ever he did not leave me the house key what he was given when he moved in as a Airbnb guest. When I texted his cell phone and asked for a key, he texted me to go through my garbage because he had thrown it there!!! Among other things he called me a "bald guy" (what I actually am), dumass and told me to f.. off. Actually he wrote the last expression right out. Asked me to stop harassing him and threatened me with his cousin who suppose to be a police officer. I have asked him to return my house key several times, how ever I had to change a house lock, after I reported the incident to the police and it was the officers recommendation. So far all the guests I have had have been super!! This time it was not the case. By the way my internet is very fast!!!
Septiembre de 2016

Anfitrión: Andy

Oshawa, CanadáSe registró en Noviembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Andy
37 evaluaciones
Andy es un SuperhostLos Superhost son anfitriones con mucha experiencia y evaluaciones excelentes que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer a los huéspedes estancias maravillosas.
I am soon retirering high school science teacher, world traveller (66 countries) and father of four fantastic young individuals. I could not live without boating, backpacking, living in a wilderness I have travelled on my VW van from Toronto to the most Northern point in Alaska…
Idiomas: English, Español, Suomi
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.


Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Anuncios similares