upper deck
Asian inspired spacious studio cottage
2 huéspedes
Estudio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
Estudio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

350 sq. ft. studio cottage w/ an Asian flare. Air conditioning in summer months, privacy, side patio, shared large deck, tiled shower, flat screen t.v. Kitchenette. All the comforts of home in a quiet neighborhood yet walking distance to just about everything. I also have a 1 bedroom apartment on the same property should you be interested in that. www.airbnb.com/rooms/9683231

El alojamiento

Guests love the space--it's peaceful, quiet, everything you'll need for a comfortable stay. Please note: there is no cooktop in the kitchenette--but everything else for light food prep--microwave, toaster oven, coffee maker, hot water maker, sink, dishes, etc. The space feels larger due to light and high ceilings and windows out to patios. Kitchenette provides lots of things to get you started--coffee beans, teas, sugar/salt/pepper/vinegar/oil, English muffins, butter, breakfast cereal, snacks, and much more! Lovely private patio with table, chairs and bbq, plus access to larger sunny shared deck.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests access the cottage through the garage. They will have access to the larger deck of my home, as well as their own private patio area. Access to their own private 2 patio areas as well as a shared (with my other airbnb apartment) larger deck with tables/chairs. Use of washer dryer in cottage for guests staying 4 nights or more or small fee if less than 4 nights. Bike rentals as well.

Atención a los huéspedes

Una vez que se registra con el propietario, usted será libre de ir y venir como usted por favor. Si necesitas algo sin embargo, vivo en la casa delantera. Pero usted tendrá total privacidad.
translated by Google

Once you check in with owner, you'll be free to come and go as you please. If you need anything however, I live in the front house. But you will have complete privacy.

Otros aspectos destacables

Wonderfully quiet and peaceful, yet only blocks to hip NE 28th Ave.'s "restaurant row" with tons of bars, cafes, restaurants, food carts, micro-restaurants from which to choose. Comfortable new queen mattress.

Número de licencia o registro

90363 Legal Bed and Breakfast with City of Portland (cottage is part of B & B)
Obtener más información sobre este número

Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad 173 €
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Please have a profile with a picture and verification before you make a request. All guest/s booking need to register their name/s at time of booking.

Smoking outside of the house only. Due to people's various allergies, please no EXCEPTIONS. Many hosts charge a cleaning fee. I don't yet and just ask that you leave the place as you found it by following the checkout instructions in the information booklet located in the rental. Please remove shoes on entering and either bring along your own slippers or you can use guest slippers provided. Quiet appreciated after 11PM. No pets allowed. Please no perfumes as others may be allergic to scents that are left on furniture/sheets/towels. Please read the information booklet in the rental for further information.

RISK OF LOSS AND INDEMNIFICATION
By renting this property, you (guest) agree that all personal property, furnishings, personal affects and other items brought into the Property by Guest or their permitted guests and visitors shall be at the sole risk of Guest with regard to any theft, damage, destruction or other loss and the property owner shall not be responsible or liable for any reason whatsoever.

By renting this property, you (guest) hereby covenant and agree to indemnify and hold harmless Property Owner and their agents, owners, successors, employees and contractors from and against any costs, damages, liabilities, claims, legal fees and other actions for any damages, costs, attorneys fees incurred by Guest, permitted guests, visitors or agents, representatives or successors of Guest due to any claims relating to destruction of property or injury to persons or loss of life sustained by Guest or family and visitors of Guest in or about the Property and Guest expressly agrees to save and hold Rental Agent harmless in all such cases.

RELEASE
By renting this property, you (guest) hereby waive and release any claims against Rental Agent, the Property owner and their successors, assigns, employees or representatives, officially or otherwise, for any injuries or death that may be sustained by Guest on or near or adjacent to the Property, including any common facilities, activities or amenities. Guest agrees to use any such facilities or amenities entirely at the Guest's own initiative, risk and responsibility.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

14 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Melanie
Agosto de 2017
Terry's cottage was perfect for our 5 day stay. What puts it above the rest is the amenities - she has thought of everything! The coffee bean grinder with local beans to make a French press coffee in the morning was lovely. Plus the private patio was great for relaxing in the garden. You can easily walk to some great restaurants and shops - I always felt safe walking around. To get to the downtown area is just a short Uber ride, which was great. Can't wait to come back to Portland!

Perfil de usuario de Reka
Agosto de 2017
We had a really lovely stay at Terry's place. The studio is really well designed, is extremely well-stocked and the deck area is lovely. It is close to a nice vibant are with restaurants, bars etc. Thanks for a lovely stay!

Perfil de usuario de Kristin
Agosto de 2017
Book this place! Such an awesome experience. Terry is great and so welcoming! We walked so many places or rented her bikes. Such a great neighborhood!

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Julio de 2017
I loved my three-night stay in Terry's cottage. It was comfortable, nicely decorated, very clean, and had great perks including delicious local coffee for brewing in the kitchenette. The neighborhood is quiet and pretty, and there are some great little pop-up restaurants right down the street. I was in town for a conference, and the bus to the convention center was conveniently nearby.

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Julio de 2017
Our first airbnb experience and Terry set the bar so high! She was informative and helpful. The cottage was great, really quiet and in a very walkable area.

Perfil de usuario de Amy
Junio de 2017
Terry was a super helpful and responsive host and the property was in a wonderful area. It was just lovely all round. Very much enjoyed!

Perfil de usuario de Roma
Marzo de 2017
The cottage was clean, cozy and comfortable. Just perfect!

Este anfitrión tiene 38 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Se registró en Octubre 2012
Perfil de usuario de TerryTerry es Superhost.

I've lived in Portland 11 years now and have very much enjoyed being an innkeeper. The separate cottage is rented mostly to people who want a bit more privacy, private bathroom, etc. though the separate basement apartment has its own entrance, bathroom, etc. I've lived in D.C., Boston, California and Oregon. I've run a retail craft gallery, been a veterinarian assistant, concert promoter, D.J. worked in the coffee industry and Innkeeper among other jobs. I love playing hostess to folks wanting a great place to stay while visiting Portland. This is a wonderfully quiet neighborhood but close to everything. I am an avid kayaker, love movies, cooking, trying new restaurants, books, nature lover.

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares