2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

The flat it situated a short walk from Wood Green the tube making access into central london very easy. It only takes 15 minutes to Kings Cross and 25 minutes to Oxford Circus. The flat itself is modern and comfortable with a separate lounge.

El alojamiento

Very cosy flat with vintage furniture and all commodities.
• The Kitchen is fully equipped with a washing machine.
• In the bedroom there is a large wardrobe and if you need an extra bed the is a air double bed . Also the bed got brand new mattress
• Bathroom with hot reliable shower. Towels provided.

Servicios y zonas comunes

the all flat except the lounge while I am sleeping,
• The internet as fast Wifi
• washing machine.
• free Parking at the rear of the flat ( for small cars as bit narrow)

Atención a los huéspedes

I am working a lot so not often home. No access in the lounge on saturdays as I teach few hours there


Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Internet
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales 6 € / noche después del primer huésped
Precio de fin de semana 58 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 13:00 a las 01:00 (next day).
Salida antes de las 12:00

Cleaness
Smoking in terrace only


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

22 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Naiga
Agosto de 2016
We had a lovely stay at Stephanie's apartment. Stephanie was welcoming and we were given the apartment space for the duration of our stay. Apartment is in a lonely location in Wood Green and easy quick access to the high street and routes within London. Apartment was comfortable, reasonably clean, bed was slightly hard but this could just be a personal preference. Bathroom had a good hot shower and size bath. Overall a lovely apartment to stay while in London, definitely would stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Joshua
Agosto de 2016
A nicely appointed flat with great amenities. Very close to transit. We really enjoyed staying there. Sad that we didn't get to meet Stephanie.

Perfil de usuario de Ita
Julio de 2016
Stephanie's apartment is great and exactly as described. Everything was very convenient to the metro and Stepanie arranged everything perfect for me to gain access. great host

Perfil de usuario de Lucilla
Octubre de 2015
The room was large and close to public transport. Stephanie was patient and accommodating when we had delayed travel plans and made us feel welcome in all contact we had!

Perfil de usuario de KaoriAnne
Octubre de 2015
Stephanie's apartment was warm and cosy for a weekend in London. With just a quick walk away from a zone 3 tube station on the Piccadilly line, central London is just a quick ride away. Although we didn't see much of Stephanie, she was extremely lovely and welcoming :)

Perfil de usuario de Rainer
Agosto de 2015
We had great time at Stephanie's place...its cozy, clean and offers everything you need. The neighborhood is alive with small places to eat, supermarket and with the tube almost in front of the door you get to the center in less than 30 minutes. Thanks for having us.

Perfil de usuario de Charlotte
Agosto de 2015
Had a lovely week long stay in Steph's apartment! Myself and my boyfriend found the apartment a really lovely place to stay in a really nice area! The tube station is very near which was ideal and only took around 30 mins to get into the centre which was very easy! Steph was a lovely host, very friendly and had great advice for us both and would really recommend staying here! Only issue is the walls and ceilings are thin so you can hear the people living upstairs but that was only occasionally and that's bound to happen! Apart from that it has been a lovely place to stay! Thanks for having us Steph!

Este anfitrión tiene 9 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2011
Perfil de usuario de Stephanie

My name is Stephanie and I am a Fashion Photographer living in London for 16 years.
I love travelling, bit of a workaholic, I love cooking and going for a boogie.
I am into quantum Physics and the Law of attraction.

Idiomas: English, Français
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Anuncios similares