Cozy and comfy.Forest view is outside the window.
Perfect Okemo Room with Sleigh Bed

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

This lovely and bright room features a queen sleigh bed and a shared bath and a half. It is one of three rooms available in our home available through AirBNB. Two minutes from town and five minutes from the mountain, our home is your home away from home - breakfast included! Mudroom for bikes, or skis & boards.

El alojamiento

*DOG household* Our beautiful Shiba Inu, Coda, will great you upon arrival. :) However, she is quite elderly, so she spends most of her time in our room.

Our home is a wonderful escape from city life. The living room features a double-sided wood-burning fireplace, cathedral ceilings, and post-and-beam styling, all furnished with solid cherry furniture. The gourmet kitchen - where I cook you breakfast each morning - is fully appointed with high-end cookware, full-sized appliances, and a large island. The dining table seats 8. The dining table seats 8. We do not allow guests to prepare meals in the kitchen. There are two microwaves available for heating and snacks.

Your bedroom is on the opposite side of the house from the master bedroom where my husband, Nick, and I stay. The bedroom feels close to nature, featuring large windows and solid blonde oak furnishings. A bathroom with a shower (no bath) is immediately beside the bedroom. A second powder room is beside the kitchen.

The downstairs is an walk-out basement with a mud room (with ski-racks for when you return from the hill). The basement has a large family room with a television, leather sofas, and a gas fireplace. Perfect for lounging after a hard day on the mountain!

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests will have access to common areas (living room, dining area, powder room, basement family room, mud room, and laundry facilities). Guests will have access to their selected bedroom, but will not have access to any other bedroom unless otherwise arranged.

If you want to rent any of the additional rooms I have listed on Airbnb, please let me know and we can complete the booking for all rooms under one reservation (provide the rooms are available).

Atención a los huéspedes

This is my home that I share with my husband and dog. I'm very happy to meet new people and help you enjoy Vermont. Please let me know if there's anything I can do to make your stay more enjoyable.

Otros aspectos destacables

Guests may not use the kitchen to prepare meals, but there are two microwaves available for heating and a small second refrigerator.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1.5
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 30 €
Depósito de seguridad 430 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

No smoking, no drugs, no parties, no excessive noise in common areas late in the evening or too early in the morning (particularly when people are trying to sleep). No additional guests. We don't take responsibility for any lost/stolen items.

Unfortunately, our dog does not like other dogs, so we can't host any of your pets!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay animales de compañía en el alojamiento. - Dog

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches.
Durante el período del 12 de Enero de 2018 - 15 de Enero de 2018 la estancia mínima es de 3 noches.

28 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ulises
Abril de 2017
Nick was very nice. We enjoyed our stay very much and we will becoming back for sure. Donna and Nick have a beautiful home!

Perfil de usuario de Chi
Marzo de 2017
Dona and Nick are such great hosts. Their house is beautiful, warm, clean, quiet and spacious. We had a good night sleep and the breakfast in the morning is delicious. Okemo Mountain is just a short 6-minute drive. It is a perfect place to stay for a weekend ski trip. It is also close to the town and many restaurants. We has a great dinner at Mojo, which is only 5 minutes away.

Perfil de usuario de Adrienne
Marzo de 2017
Dona and Nick's place is perfect for exploring Okemo and the surrounding area. They were very helpful when we asked for tips on ski gear and places to eat. The room, breakfast, and location were all perfect. Thanks for a wonderful trip. It was truly a pleasure meeting you both!

Perfil de usuario de Elena
Febrero de 2017
Dona and Nick are great hosts! The home is super close to Okemo and is very comfortable. I would definitely book here again!

Perfil de usuario de Tina
Febrero de 2017
Dona and Nick are wonderful hosts! They were courteous and pleasant. Then visited with us and carried on pleasant conversations. Also, check-in was effortless and the breakfasts hit the spot to equip us for skiing! This is a great B&B that we recommend highly.

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Febrero de 2017
Donna and Nick were amazing hosts!!! We felt so welcomed and at home with our nice comfy bed and lots of delicious food! We hope to come back next ski season!!

Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Febrero de 2017
This is a terrific place with great people. Very friendly and accommodating. We made friends with the owners and the other guests. We all had a wonderful time and our room and downstairs living area provided plenty of privacy when we wanted it. We will absolutely visit again. Hopefully towards the end of this ski season. Five stars all the way!!!

Este anfitrión tiene 49 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Ludlow, Vermont, Estados UnidosSe registró en Noviembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de DonaDona es Superhost.

I'm an adjunct professor at Granite State College, a quilt designer, graphic designer, print media specialist, knitter, and mom to three grown-up boys.
We love hosting as we get to meet interesting people from around the world!

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares