Bedroom
GREAT ROOM - CENTRAL Boheme flat!


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

The flat is located in the heart of Cph, within the old city border just 10-15 min walk to shopping streets 'Strøget', to the Kings Garden, the Little Mermaid, the National Museum of Art, the Royal Theatre and more.

El alojamiento

The flat building was erected in 1905 with the purpose of fitting more working or lower class families in central Copenhagen, closer to where they were taking jobs. The 2-bed flat used to house parents and several children at the time. Now its good for two people, ideally a couple. Its charm matches an urban way of living where sqm are not necessarily the top priority. Higher quality photos up shortly :)

Servicios y zonas comunes

24/7. Aside from their bedroom guests will have access to the kitchen and the bathroom.

Atención a los huéspedes

None, or very little interaction, depending if host is around or if both rooms are rented out. Most of the time, its quiet and peaceful.

Otros aspectos destacables

Very convenient area to stay in for both short and long term residents - this counts for the homegrown Copenhageners too. The neighbourhood is attractive because of its classic buildings, their historical context and the central, yet quiet location.

Using the flat, please do note that the bathroom, which you can check out on the photos, is located in the basement of the building. However, this is just two floors down the steps for your showers. Wc/restroom is inside the flat.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 17€ / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 19€
Precio por fin de semana: 44€ / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

No loud house/room parties, day or night time, thanks :)


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

20 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mary
Junio de 2017
Christine's place was fantastic! Very convenient to everything, we walked everywhere! She was traveling when we were staying there, but she communicated everything clearly and check in with us. Overall, a great find!

Perfil de usuario de Tushar
Mayo de 2017
We stayed here for 3 nights. The location is great, in a residential area but walkable to centre with great public transport link. The flat was clean and the host Christine was very helpful in communication. We arrived late in night around 11 PM but easily collected our keys from a nearby kiosk. I would definitely stay here again and recommend this place.

Perfil de usuario de Kathrine
Mayo de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 15 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Perfil de usuario de Christine
Respuesta de Christine:
Unfortunately this reservation was made by Kathrine while I was unaware that my listing was set to allow for 'instant booking'. For this reason, not working with instant bookings, I had no other choice but to cancel the booking right away as the dates required were not actually free. The guest did only have a 'confirmed' booking for less than one hour. I have complained to AirBnN about the episode. All best, C.
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Nicholas
Marzo de 2017
Christine's place is very cozy! It felt like I was at home.

Perfil de usuario de Itoe
Diciembre de 2016
The flat is located in a convenience place for sightseeing. It is easy to go to Nyhavn and Strøget. And also there are so many café, eating and shopping place near the flat. Christine is such a helpful host. Unfortunately we did not meet her, but she send a clear description of the flat and how to get the flat by train from the airport. She is super nice! If we have to say something, the bed is bit small although we are two skinny girls. We were fitted on the bed, but sometime we felt bit cramped. But it didn't matter, we really enjoyed staying her flat.! Thank you Christine!

Perfil de usuario de Regina
Octubre de 2016
Christine has a beautiful flat, it's location is very central and it petty much only took us 10 Minutes to go everywhere :) She was the perfect host, really caring and helpful, lovely to talk to and very pleasant. As other guest recommended I can only encourage you to go to the wee bakery just at the corner, we had the most delicious coffee and heavenly backed goods there. I can highly recommend staying with Christine, we had a wonderful time :)

Perfil de usuario de André
Septiembre de 2016
Christine was super lovely and helpful with us. The apartment clean and cosy. The only thing that needs attention is the size of the bed for two persons, if u are not short, it's too small. I recommend if u want a nice place , good price and good location.

Copenhague, Dinamarca · Se registró en Abril 2012
Perfil de usuario de Christine

Hello,

I'm renting out one of the rooms in my flat! Please check calendar for dates and availability.

I've lived, worked and studied in London and abroad for several years, but recently returned to my hometown Copenhagen where I've kept this little gem of a flat whilst being away.

Lots of stuff is going on around here, as located in the inner city centre, surrounded by Copenhagen City life, it still is extremely peaceful in this particular area. I love it!

Really hope you will find this sublet your kind of thing too.

Best wishes,

Christine

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.