Open kitchen to the dining roomConvertible sofa by the sliding door to the terrace
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Fantastically convenient 2 bedroom apartment located by the marina, in front of the Spa, leisure center, 100 meters from the harbor and the beach and much more!
Has a large terrace, a garden and free parking for the whole town of Frejus.
Now enjoy!

El alojamiento

This 60 sqm apartment will be the perfect holiday spot for you and your family.
The layout is organized as follows:
Indoor
- corridor to the main living space with a large wardrobe
- on the left side, double bedroom with built in wardrobe, 140x190 cm bed, direct access to the back garden
- near the bedroom, corridor to a separate WC, then bathroom with bath
- at the end of the corridor, 2nd bedroom with double (140x190 cm) and single (80x190 cm) beds and garden vue.
Both bedrooms are located on the garden side, which will protect you from the street noise.
- on the other side of the apartment, you will find a large living/dining room with table and chairs for 5, TV and hi-fi that has a direct access to the terrace through sliding doors. Windows are double glazing so you won't hear the traffic once doors are close
- also a family size open kitchen with all amenities (electric stove with oven and 4 cookers, large fridge/freezer, toaster, kettle, coffee machine, microwave...)
Outdoor
- the apartment is surrounded by a large terrace and a garden: from the living room, you have a direct access to the terrace that goes around the whole living/dining room. On this terrace, you will have a table for al fresco dining and an electric barbecue. The rest of the apartment is surrounded by a manicured grass garden with direct access from both bedrooms. This garden is private and only you and your family can enjoy it! it will certainly be one of your favorite spots for end of day happy hours or morning breakfast
- you will get a free summer parking pass for the whole town of Frejus, which will enable you to park anywhere within the city limits and save you loads of money! there are several parking spots by the apartment, including underneath the balcony

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests will have access to the whole apartment, will get a free parking card. There is also a bike storage room in the building that you can use.

Atención a los huéspedes

The property owner or his team will meet you at arrival and the day of departure, and will be available for any questions during your stay. They live in the same town.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 60
Depósito de seguridad: 400
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00

- Rentals are from Saturday to Saturday only and we require a minimum stay of 2 weeks during peak season (July and August)
- the apartment can host a maximum of 5 guests + 1 child aged less than 3
- cleaning is done by guests, or can be arranged for an additional 100 euros
- please provide your plate number 1 week before arrival in order to process the parking permit on time
- as per Airbnb policy, bed and bath linen have to be provided. We charge a mandatory 15 euros/person for this service
- heat will be an additional 50 euros/week if outdoor temperature is below 15 degrees


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

4 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Teddy
Octubre de 2016
Très bon accueil des propriétaires, aucuns problèmes au niveau du logement, un peu plus de place que prévu, arrangent pour l'horaire de départ. L'ensemble du groupe étaient satisfait de l ensemble de la location. Propre et bien équipé. idéale pour groupes d'amis ou familles.
Perfil de usuario de David And Fabienne
Respuesta de David And Fabienne:
Merci d'avoir pris le temps d´écrire une evaluation Teddy! nous sommes ravis que le logement vous ait plu et etions ravis de vous recevoir avec vos amis. Bien cordialement, Jean-Francois et Fabienne
Octubre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Jean-Pierre
Agosto de 2016
emplacement idéalement situé et répondant à nos souhaits, mais "expérience Airbnb" décevante : logement orienté uniquement à la location
Perfil de usuario de David And Fabienne
Respuesta de David And Fabienne:
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps d'ecrire une evaluation Jean-Pierre, nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passe un bon sejour! je vous ai envoye un message concernant la 2eme partie de votre commentaire car je n'ai pas compris s'il s'adresse a nous ou a Airbnb, et nous sommes bien entendu ouverts a toute suggestion d'amelioration.
Agosto de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Ruben
Agosto de 2015
Unsere Ankunft war einfach grandios! Jean-Francois hat uns herzlich willkommen geheissen und uns alles erklärt und gleich gesagt dass wir uns jederzeit an ihn wenden können. Er kam sogar in Begleitung mit einer super netten Frau die uns alles auf Englisch erklärte, da waren wir wirklich dankbar!! Und vielen vielen Dank für den Wein :-) Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt in Eurem Appartment! Die Kommunikation war immer einwandfrei, alles sauber und sehr gepflegt! Die Lage ist perfekt, der Strand einfach traumhaft. Was sollen wir sagen? Es waren ein paar wunderschöne Tage die wir mit unser en drei Kindern bei Euch verbringen durften. Merci beaucoup!! À bientôt !! Tamara und Ruben

Perfil de usuario de Laurence
Julio de 2015
tres proche de tout, port, plage; hotes tres sympats; tres calme
Perfil de usuario de David And Fabienne
Respuesta de David And Fabienne:
Merci beaucoup pour ce gentil commentaire Laurence! a bientot je l´espere
Julio de 2015

Este anfitrión tiene 127 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2012
Perfil de usuario de David And Fabienne

Hi! we travel a lot together and lived in several countries in the past years, which is why we started renting our house in Callas. We loved it so much that we decided to help our friends and family rent their properties as well. We hope that you will like them as much as we do!

Idiomas: English, Français, Italiano
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares