Ir al contenido

Bed and Breakfast Prvate Room/Shared Home

Perfil de usuario de Wes And Jacqueline
Wes And Jacqueline

Bed and Breakfast Prvate Room/Shared Home

Habitación privada en: casa
4 huéspedes2 dormitorios2 camas2 baños
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
Piscina
Este es uno de los pocos lugares de la zona que cuenta con este servicio.
Hospitalidad inmejorable
11 huéspedes recientes han felicitado a Wes And Jacqueline por su inmejorable hospitalidad.

$80 per room. There are 2 Private room available with private bathrooms and living area with TV, Wifi and office desk of a two storey spacious home. The kitchen is shared, and the deck and pool areas are available. There is high speed internet and in-room TV/DVD. The neighbourhood is quiet and well-kept, 3 mins walk to Lake Illawarra and cycling/walking/running pathways, outdoor exercise equipment and playground. Breakfast available. Private bathroom.

Servicios

Wifi
Cocina
TV por cable
Piscina
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión no ha indicado si la vivienda cuenta con un detector de monóxido de carbono.

Distribución de las camas

Dormitorio 1
2 camas de matrimonio grandes

Disponibilidad

Reseñas

105 evaluaciones
Comunicación
4,9
Llegada
4,8
Ubicación
4,7
Veracidad
4,6
Limpieza
4,6
Calidad
4,5
Perfil de usuario de Sharon
Sharon
noviembre de 2019
We just needed a nice bed for the night. Wes and Seth welcomed us into their home. Thank you.
Perfil de usuario de Kanishka
Kanishka
noviembre de 2019
Wes and Jacqueline gave us plenty of space to relax and get comfortable. Our son was really happy to have boxes of toys to play with and enjoyed interacting with the very well behaved dog Mojo. All in all a very satisfying stay!
Perfil de usuario de Laura
Laura
octubre de 2019
Relaxed and easy going. Lovely chatting with them and cuddling their cute pooch!!
Perfil de usuario de Phillip
Phillip
octubre de 2019
You can expect considerate and generous hosts who will go out of their way to assist you. Jacqueline even saved us a taxi fare by dropping us off at our event. The sitting room outside the room was most comfortable as was the rest of the house. Mojo, the dog, was very good…
Perfil de usuario de Enyonam
Enyonam
octubre de 2019
Jacky and Wes, their son Seth and friendly dog Mojo were amazing hosts who welcomed me into their home with superb hospitality. Their home is stylish and serene with a beautiful backyard pool. The bed in the room was comfortable with plenty of linen available. I had my own…
Perfil de usuario de Grainne
Grainne
agosto de 2019
Very accommodating hosts. I booked late and arrived early! Very quiet area so slept like a log in the very comfortable bed!
Perfil de usuario de Ryan
Ryan
julio de 2019
Very easy going family. I was able to come and go of the evening and be quiet and comfortable in the queen size bed. Plus their groodle is awesome

Anfitrión: Wes And Jacqueline

New South Wales, AustraliaSe registró en noviembre de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Wes And Jacqueline
115 evaluaciones
Verificado
We are a well travelled couple and have enjoyed hosting guests on Air BnB for 2.5 years. Jacqueline is a mature student in the MBA program at the University of Wollongong, and Wes is semi-retired. Our son Seth is an active soccer player and is in year 5 at school and he also…
Atención a los huéspedes
We lead quite busy lives, Wes works from his home office, Seth is in school, Jacky is a mature student at university and works part-time. We have travelled extensively and Jacky is from this area. Wes is from America, and both have lived abroad. We welcome our guests to…
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 12:00
Llegada
A partir de las 14:00
Salida
12:00

Normas de la casa

  • No adecuado para bebés (menores de 2 años)
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos
  • Admite mascotas
  • Apto para fumadores

Cancelaciones