Huga sofa, really comfy. African inspired cushions. Dining area leading onto kitchen and herb garden.

Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Available to rent, fully furnished from the 1st October 2015 - 1st March 2016. Monthly rent is R30,000 for the full five month period only and includes our wonderful maid once a week. Our beautiful home in Tamboerskloof has Mountain & city views and is perfectly positioned, 10minutes from the beach, mountain & city. The space is a haven of stylish furniture, white wooden floors throughout and high ceilings. We have a Weber BBQ, herb garden and entertaining spaces inside and out.

El alojamiento

In an amazing location, near the city, beach and Kloof Street with all it's bars and restaurants. Our place has two outdoor spaces with incredible views. The wood floors, high ceilings and doors to both outdoor spaces make it cool (as in not hot!)... always a breeze flowing through. The area is safe and quiet.

Atención a los huéspedes

None, I am renting the whole place.
We are ideally looking for a four month rental, from June to the end of September. For this we would drop the price significantly.

Otros aspectos destacables

There is an amazing Webber bbq, you can cook outside with city and mountain views. You can choose from al freco and indoor dining areas.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 26 €
Depósito de seguridad 260 €
Descuento por semana: 14%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

No party animals please, this is our home and we love it!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Laura
Marzo de 2016
Lovely flat in a great, safe part of town. We enjoyed our month in Sarah's home very much and hope to come again! Thanks for everything!

Perfil de usuario de Joel
Diciembre de 2015
We stayed for 2 months in the apartment with our 3-year old son. We had a lovely stay. The apartment was really cozy and had great views of both the city and table mountain. The neighborhood was amazing with a nearby park for our son to play in and lots of nice restaurants, bars, cafes within walking distance. It was very easy to find parking just outside the door . The only negative experience we had was that our neighbor had a bad break in in his (URL HIDDEN) made us feel unsafe for a couple of weeks until we got more security. (Sarah was very co-operative and even had burglar bars installed over the balcony doors). From what we can understand this happens extremely rarely and the guy who had the break in left his bathroom window open over night. So as a general rule when in South Africa; be cautious and keep windows closed when away or at night. Other than that incident we really enjoyed ourselves and we would definitely recommend the apartment to others, the location is super-b!

Perfil de usuario de Jo
Septiembre de 2015
The host canceled this reservation 118 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Moritz
Febrero de 2015
Perfect 5-day-stay for our family (2 adults + 2 kids) in CT!!! Very spacious 3-room flat plus kitchen and bath and 2 nice balconies with tablemountain view and own herbal garden. Comfortable king size bed with view on table mountain from bed. Sleeping couch also comfy and ok for 2 adults as well. Kitchen with gas stove, fridge, etc (fully equipped) and a Weber BBQ. Very nice area in Tambourskloof and we did not feel unsafe there. Parking in front of the flat wasn't any problem. Supermarket and shops on Kloof or Longstreet were just a short walk (5-10 min) away. Driving around town or eg to the aquarium is easy and parking available too. Flat etc was as described/on the pictures. Sarah was looking if we had any questions or needed something and was helpful with check in, Wifi, gas stove etc. We felt us welcome and sometimes over our expectations. Miss CT already now and hope to come back soon.

Perfil de usuario de Andy
Enero de 2015
Great location, safe & a short from some lovely restaurants. Easy comm's with Sarah & collecting keys/finding the place etc was very easy. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend & stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Bettina
Diciembre de 2014
Sarah is a great host and tourist guide with good infos where to go and what to visit in Cape Town. The apartment is exactly like on the pictures, great place to stay. Book and enjoy.

Ciudad del Cabo, SudáfricaSe registró en Julio 2012
Perfil de usuario de Sarah

I am a Creative Director & Producer and passionate about anything design focused. I was born in South Africa although spent most of my life in the UK and London. I have also lived in Sydney and New York and Cape Town. I love the area I live in London and think it is the perfect location to explore the city.

Ratio de respuesta: 0%
Tiempo de respuesta: en unos días o más

El barrio

Anuncios similares