Welcoming guests for a century...
Welcoming guests for a century...
12 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
12 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Restored red brick Gothic Revival offers solid comfort & casual elegance. High ceilings,original plaster & trims,ensuite baths,amazing sleeps, stories!Near DTW & YQG,wineries,cycling, walking trails,birding,golf,restaurants, music, ferry to Pelee.

El alojamiento

Authentic vintage spaces completed with antique and contemporary pieces and internationally acclaimed modern art. Private and shared spaces, ideal for retreating and conferencing,too.Catering and Event Planning available. Lake Erie is across the field.Complimentary afternoon wine sampling before you head off to dinner .

Servicios y zonas comunes

Complimentary wifi,cable and libraries in private or shared parlours.Lots of free parking on the property.

Atención a los huéspedes

Retreat and restore yourselves with lots of privacy, or enjoy good conversation and provocative discussions with others; many find this infinitely restorative, too!

Otros aspectos destacables

Kingsville Folk Music Festival, Migration Festival, Festival of Lights, Horticultural Society,Heritage Society,many antique and collectible shops,Wine Festivals, Concerts and numerous theatrical productions are held throughout the year.


Servicios
Internet
TV
Champú
Calefacción

Precios
Personas adicionales 17 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Normas de la casa

To ensure that all our guests are comfortable, The Woodbridge House is smoke and pet free. Young children are often happier in alternative settings.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Kingsville, CanadáSe registró en Diciembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Cathy

TWH has been welcoming guests for more than a century, and I've been accommodating visitors for more than a quarter century in 3 provinces and Mexico. I love the connections from near and far, the stories shared and adventures an honour to host the world, a creative delight to prepare beautiful, delicious breakfasts and validating to have had so many returning guests. On the philosophical side, if we can get along, respect and appreciate each other on a micro basis, perhaps it will spread!
A good meal, a good laugh and a good sleep...and a memorable stay.
I've been lucky to travel to Israel, parts of Europe, the US and live in much of Canada.There are a few more places where I'd like to spend time in Canada, also the Channel Islands, and Micronesia.
I've taught, had clothing stores, sat on arts boards, started galleries and festivals and volunteered in various communities. I've a couple of wonderful kids, both unfortunately afar, and 3 marvellous grand boys. I've sibs and cousins and some elderly family who continue to awe and instruct me with grace and wisdom.
Books and ideas, good thought provoking radio, art and galleries and food and wine are passions that make me(and others!) happy.

Idiomas: English

El barrio

Anuncios similares