Very comfortable sofa which folds out for a generous 3rd double bed. Xmas tree winter only!Great light filled double glazed bay window! Xmas tree winter only!
Spacious 2Bed Flat in Finsbury Park
Spacious 2Bed Flat in Finsbury Park
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1,5 baños
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1,5 baños
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Our beautiful 2 bedroom home is available while we are away travelling. 15 minutes to the city by tube. Close to parks, restaurants, pubs and all forms of transport. A cosy and comfortable place to spend your vacation.

El alojamiento

The flat features high ceilings, timber floors, large living space with lounge, dining and very spacious kitchen for entertaining. The living space has a full height bay window and excellent natural light throughout. Two large bedrooms have a double bed in each, one with an ensuite toilet, both with balcony access. There is a large comfortable sofa in the living room which would comfortably sleep another person if required. Separate bathroom with shower, bath and toilet. Kitchen features a 4 burner gas cooktop and electric oven, fridge/freezer, and a clothes washing machine.

The flat remains beautifully warm through winter and cool in summer. Neighbours are polite and quiet, with very little external noise able to be heard from any room of the flat.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests will have private access to the entire flat including a large rear balcony

Atención a los huéspedes

You will have complete privacy for your stay. Either myself or a caretaker will be present to welcome and farewell you.

Otros aspectos destacables

The house has no television, but we do have a brilliant projector for movie viewing pleasure. Otherwise, London is waiting to entertain you in tv's stead. The photos show a Christmas tree, it will be back come the festive season, but gone for the summer.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 35 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

We ask that you respect the privacy of our neighbours and treat our flat as your home. Please leave the flat in the same condition as it was presented to you. No smoking indoors. No pets.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tony
Julio de 2017
Excellent and friendly communication, Paul's place was perfect for us. Recommended highly

Perfil de usuario de Jeremy
Septiembre de 2015
We felt very privileged to stay in Paul's apartment in Finsbury Park. The apartment was conveniently located near the train station. It was quiet, especially considering it is on the corner between two busy streets. Everything was comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Vicky
Agosto de 2015
Paul's house is in a very convenient location. The rooms are clean with lots of sunshine. Paul is a very considerate and nice person. When my friends who don't understand English quite well, he would leave all the details on paper with lots of explanations. We had a comfortable week in London. If I go to next time with my friends, I will choose Paul's house again.

Perfil de usuario de Mathilde Edgar
Julio de 2015
Merci Paul pour cet accueil de grande qualité. nous espérons pouvoir un jour à notre tour vous accueillir en France et conseillons à tous de bénéficier de votre disponibilité gentillesse et discrétion. Edgar et Mathilde

Perfil de usuario de Alexandre
Enero de 2015
I wasn't able to meet Paul personally, but we exchanged some emails, he is a really nice person and was very helpful. The flat was comfortable and clean with good storage. It was near a tube station, me and my friends really enjoyed our stay. I'll be back! Thanks Paul !

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Noviembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Paul

Australian born, living in London permanently. I work in architecture and get out to travel as often as possible. I am clean and respectful and value others possessions as highly as my own. I'm always up for fun and enjoy meeting new people.

El barrio

Anuncios similares