Lovely flat in trendy Neukölln


Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

2 camas


Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

I would like to invite you to my cosy one-bedroom flat in the alternative neighborhood of Neukölln.
The apartment is fully equipment, so please be my guest and use anything you need. Just around the corner you can find a lot of bars and restaurants.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 13:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 20€ / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 15€
Descuento por semana: 45%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

The flat is located on the third floor, so you can enjoy nice view with your morning coffee .
The big main room is divided by three areas: chill-out space with the cosy sofa, living area and my favorite one the loft double bed.

Servicios y zonas comunes

My guests can access the full equipment kitchen, so please feel free to use anything you need.Bathroom is with washing machine and I prepare extra space for the guests to unpack their belongings.

Atención a los huéspedes

While you will enjoy my flat and Berlin I am more than happy to give you tips about the best places in the city. I am so available on my phone, and email.

El barrio

The neighborhood is multiculti very safe and friendly. Just around the corner you have a lot of great, artistic spaces to spend a lovely afternoon. You can find oriental restaurants with cheap prices, supermarkets and small market with the fresh fruits and vegetables. Neukölln is a heart of Berlin where people love to hang out. Juts two minutes from my house there is the biggest park in the city Tempelhof-field, which is the famous former Berlin airport.

Cómo moverse

You have 5 minutes walking distance from my flat to the metro: U-bahn 8 Hermanstrasse and Ring-bahn. It will take you 15 minutes to be in the city center. There are also buses. You can access every party of the city.


Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00

I would like to ask you not to download any videos or movies since this is forbidden by German law.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

3 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Gustavo
Septiembre de 2016
This lovely flat was everything we needed for our weekend visit to Berlin. Anna was a fantastic host, flexible with our check-in/check-out hours and always happy to assist us whenever we needed it. The apartment was VERY clean, organized and conveniently located close to a Metro station, nice restaurants and a few great coffee shops. All in all, a great stay in Berlin. I would happily recommend Anna's flat :)

Perfil de usuario de Carolin
Junio de 2015
We had a great time in Berlin thanks to Anna. The flat was very nice and clean. Check in and check out were super easy and Anna responded always very quick and was a great help!

Perfil de usuario de Fabien
Enero de 2015
The incredible journey i had with and in Berlin started as from ana's waiting for me at the u station then bringing me to the flat. All city's materials were ready (i.e maps and guides ). The flat is absolutely clean and similar to the description. It is located 3 min far from the u station. Highly recommended for a 2 person short week holiday.

Berlín, Alemania · Se registró en Diciembre de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Anna

Hi there!
My name is Anna and I'm 27-year old, traveler and quite fresh Berliner:)
I moved to Germany from Amsterdam 3 years ago and now I'm finishing postgraduate research program at the FU Berlin.
I love to hung out with my friends in the city, in my yoga studio or in favorite veggie restaurants and bars.
I would be more than happy to share with you the best spots and help you to explore Berlin:)

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.