Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Hi! I'm subletting my 1 bedroom apartment in Pantin. One living-room, bedroom with comfy bed, separate kitchen well-equiped, bathroom with big shower and separate toilets. It's located in a lively neighbourhood (quiet street), 7 min for the subway.

El alojamiento

Quite big for Paris! I usually work a lot from home, so I'm trying to make this space as cosy as possible.

Fast wifi

Servicios y zonas comunes

Please feel free to use the kitchen and the washing machine.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 11%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

2 evaluaciones


Perfil de usuario de Iana
Agosto de 2015
The apartment is as shown in the pictures. Not that big, but great for two persons (maybe even three). The neighborhood is pretty nice, the apartment is in a big building, with a lot of families. It's 30 minutes by subway to the heart of Paris, without changing line (6 minutes walk to the station). Daphné is a great host, she left a note with some instructions about the apartment and supermarkets nearby. If we had questions we could contact her and she responded pretty quick.

Perfil de usuario de Iola
Febrero de 2015
J'ai passé un excellent séjour chez Daphné! Appartement très propre et très spacieux ! Le métro n'est pas loin ce qui est très pratique ! C'était parfait !

Pantin, Francia · Se registró en Diciembre 2009
Perfil de usuario de Daphné

Hi! I'm Daphné, I've been living in Paris for 7 years. I'm now studying Aesthetics and Art History, second year of master's degree. I now live in Pantin, which is a very nice city full of surprises, one métro stop from Paris. You'll find a nice and very cheap market on Fridays and Sundays. But I'll write you a nice list of things to do there. You're 10 minutes by walk from the Canal de l'Ourcq, and the Villette.

I'm not originally from Paris and I lived in several places in France, so if you're travelling around I can give you good tips. I also lived for one year in New York City and another in Beirut.

I have really good restaurant and bar tips. If you're in a party mood I can also give you recommendations of where to dance in Paris. I also know a lot of art spaces, non-profit... Anyways you can pretty much ask me everything and I'll try my best to answer you.

Welcome in Pantin

Ratio de respuesta: 50%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.