Ir al contenido
Living room - sofa bed sleeps two comfortably
Cosy writer's 2-bed in Kensal Rise
Cosy writer's 2-bed in Kensal Rise
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Cosy, modern and quiet, my flat is in Kensal Rise, a trendy London neighbourhood with great bars, restaurants and a wonderful park. It sleeps five comfortably, has a large private garden, and is just 30 mins from central London.

El alojamiento

I've tried to make the flat as comfortable as possible for your stay with all the essentials including fast internet, cable TV (with Netflix) and a Nespresso machine. Although the flat is located in the heart of Kensal Rise, it's actually very quiet inside, and peaceful in the garden.

Sleeping-wise, the main room has a double bed and fitted wardrobes; the smaller bedroom has a single bed; and the sofa in the lounge converts into a third, king-size bed.

If you're travelling with an infant, I also have a baby cot with blanket and sheets. (please ask).

Servicios y zonas comunes

You've got the entire flat and a large private garden to yourself.

The garden has a picnic bench and lots of chairs which make it ideal for eating or drinking outside in the summer.

The flat also has its own off-street parking space, but I need to know in advance if you wish to use it.

For your convenience, there's also a dishwasher and a washer-dryer.

Atención a los huéspedes

I live just around the corner, so I'll probably come to say hello at the beginning and end of your trip, and am always available in case of any difficulty.

If I'm out of town, I'll make arrangements for the keys, possibly through a professional concierge service. But I will always be contactable on the phone or by email.

Otros aspectos destacables

Snacks: You're welcome to help yourself to whatever food you find in the fridge.
Coffee: there's a Nespresso machine (no milk frother) and a supply of capsules.
Baby: If you have an infant I can provide a baby cot.

Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Apto para familias y niños
Internet
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Precios
Personas adicionales 12 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 38 €
Depósito de seguridad 133 €
Descuento por semana: 3%
Precio de fin de semana 162 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Mostly, I just ask that you respect the space as if it were your own. Make sure you lock the doors properly as you leave, smoking outside on the patio, and no parties, please.
Oh, and please don't flush anything like a wet wipe down the toilet, or there will be terrible consequences :)

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

28 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Raquel
Julio de 2015
Declan's place turned out to be the best option to stay in London. We were five people, including my children. All of us felt at home. The kitchen is fantastic; spacious, with everything you need. We could help ourselves to juice, crackers, cereal, coffee, tea, etc. It is very clean and the beds are confortable with clean linen and towels. The bathroom is modern and clean and has a great shower. We also enjoyed the lovely garden were we would eat our dinner after a long day walking around London. So peaceful and pretty. My children actually made me promise them that this would be our house in London whenever we visited! They loved it (I think it had something to do with the TV :) Also, it is very well connected. The buses are across the street, the overground and underground are very near too. Declan himself is a lovely person. He is very welcoming and helpful. All in all my husband and I loved it and will definitely come back again.

Perfil de usuario de Fernando
Marzo de 2015
The reservation was canceled 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Mary
Noviembre de 2015
We loved Declan's home and neighborhood. We ate well in a few spots, stopped at the end of our days for drink at our local pub and ran in the neighborhood park. It's a great spot, easy to get around from there. The flat is perfect. Nice big kitchen, everything we needed -- except a good bread knife!
Perfil de usuario de Declan
Respuesta de Declan:
Point well taken, Mary! Thanks for staying, and glad you enjoyed it.
Noviembre de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Naresh
Octubre de 2015
This was our first Airbnb venture and it was perfect! Declan's flat was exactly as described and in a great part of London. Easy access to train and tube, so no hassle getting about. The flat was perfect for the 5 five of us. It was neat and clean and had everything we needed for our stay. Comfortable beds and the sofa bed fine, too. The flat was warm and cosy and nice to come back to after a long day out. Unfortunately we never got to meet you, Declan, but thanks for being in touch both before and during our visit. You were very friendly, reassuring and well organised. I would happily recommend staying here and we look forward to doing so again next time we're down in London.

Perfil de usuario de Brian
Octubre de 2015
Had a great comfortable stay the flat as everything you need spacious the garden was amazing and the added bonus of a the drive Declan was very helpful Thankyou

Perfil de usuario de Brian
Octubre de 2015
A truly fantastic apartment, well located and good local amenities. Very easy check-in and met with Declan on our checkout. The apartment had everything we needed and was very clean and comfortable. My first time using Airbnb and would thoroughly recommend Declan's apartment. We only stayed for 2 nights but would be very comfortable for 4 for longer stays. A real find!
Perfil de usuario de Declan
Respuesta de Declan:
Thanks Brian! Delighted you had a good stay; you're welcome any time.
Octubre de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Natesa
Octubre de 2015
Great host! A very nice place! Will recommend it to others.

Cairo, EgiptoSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Declan

Journalist.

Idiomas: Français

El barrio

Anuncios similares