Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Hi dear guests,

My clean small 36 m2 apartment has been decorated for my personal use; therefore, I try to keep it as clean as possible. Since I am not always at home, I would like to share it with the ones who enjoy tide cozy places.

El alojamiento

The 40m2 apartment can fit 2 person but it has up to 4 places to sleep. One 140cm double bed with a high quality matress and a sofa bed for 2. The kitchen is equiped with everything you need to cook.
it is located on the 4th floor with elevator and has a nice view in the mornings and during sunset. With a good building_orientation you get sun light all day long. The floor is the real old parket which makes a nice contrast with the modern white-blue decoration of mine. Moreover, there is a dinning table for 4. I'd rather have long-stay guests. If you have any questions, do not hesitate to ask. Feel free to ask it in German, if you want!Deutsch kann ich auch.

Servicios y zonas comunes

The place is very well located. One of the best neighborhoods of Essen in the south but not far from the main station. With the Tram which is 6 min far from the apartment you can get in 8 mins to Hbf or the main station and the city center and 10 min to the university. If you want to walk to the city, you can count on 20-25 minutes in the nice neighborhoods of Essen and along Rellinghausen Street. There is also a bus station 6 min away from the place. Supermarket and bakery are just in the corner, 4 min away! and all you need are available along Rellinghausen Street which is 5 min away. Mcfit gym is near to do some sport which is free for the 2 first sessions!! I do try to motivate my guests to do sport during their holiday! Make it short, there won't be any problem for accessibility and daily shopping at all!


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: Estudio
Camas: 2
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 15 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza: 30
Depósito de seguridad: 300
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

The most important thing I expect from my guests is cleaness and not smoking inside the apartment. I do not come with shoes inside the apartment and try to keep it as clean as I can. Unfortunately, the pets are not allowed because of the whole building rules. Feel like home and enjoy your stay.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 6 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Essen, AlemaniaSe registró en Julio 2013
Perfil de usuario de Parisa

Hi,
I am Parisa, 32 years old, have studied my PhD in Germany, in the field of Urban planning; therefore, visiting cities is not just a hobby for me, I do learn a lot and need to learn more about structures of the cities.
I love traveling, reading scientific books, doing research and at the same time partying and having fun. I love to enjoy each second of my life,because I am born once in this moment.
I do listen to music but I try not to bother others with loud one!
My rule in life is to be honest and help others, bad hearts are not accepted!

Ratio de respuesta: 0%
Tiempo de respuesta: en unos días o más
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares