Very comfortable leather sectional for relaxing or sleepingKitchenette for cooking flexibility, including full use of laundry facilities and detergent
Cozy Space, Centrally Located
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Immaculately kept, private, spacious and fully remodeled vacation space in the basement of our home, great for weddings, temporary stays for medical work, college visits, and getaways! Our unit includes a kitchenette for flexibility.

Note for guests: We welcomed our first child in September. She is great. We've had several people stay with us without a problem. We just wanted to be upfront with potential guests who might be sensitive to baby noises and us getting up for midnight feedings.

El alojamiento

You will have your own private entrance to the fully furnished and remodeled lower level at our house, with over 900 sq ft of living space to relax in.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Enjoy our kitchenette with toaster oven, hotplate, and microwave, as well as complementary laundry facilities! We also have a hair dryer, soap, shampoo, conditioner, and lotion. The apartment is well lit and has several mirrors, perfect for fixing yourself up before attending a wedding or going out on the town.

Atención a los huéspedes

We love meeting new people, but understand sometimes guests wish to have their privacy and we don't take offense if you want to do you own thing.

Otros aspectos destacables

We welcome pets; we only ask that in your inquiry you tell us a bit about your pet and any special needs your pet might have as well as its travel habits. We are a five minute drive from a dog park, and have dog treats on hand for your stay, which will be awaiting you on arrival.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 22 €
Precio de fin de semana 90 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

As we live in the space above the Airbnb rental, we ask that guests observe quiet times after 11 on weekdays and 12:30 on weekends. We do live upstairs, and while 99% of our guests are fine when they hear "living noises" upstairs, we've noted the 1% of sound sensitive guests may find that paying the premium for a whole house listing may be a better fit for them than an apartment setting.

We welcome dogs, but do ask that they do not sleep on the bed or the pillows or the sectional.

**Also, never required, but always appreciated!!* No need to clean up, but its always highly appreciated for all Airbnb hosts if the dishes are cleaned, and the sheets/pillowcases/duvet is put in the laundry area to be washed!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

99 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Septiembre de 2017
Great location, walkable to downtown and the train station, or a quick uber ride. Jonathan and Lisa were great hosts, greeting us with cupcakes. Would definitely recommend. Bed and couch are both very comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Teresa
Agosto de 2017
My husband and I had a wonderful stay at Jonathan and Lisa's place. It was clean, and had all of the amenities we needed (kitchen, washer, dryer). Jonathan and Lisa were great about communication, and were very welcoming.

Perfil de usuario de Vince
Agosto de 2017
The space is as described...very centrally located...a large well kept space. I particularly enjoyed the coolness (temperature ) on a hot August day.

Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Julio de 2017
Could not have had a better stay! Jonathan and Lisa are wonderful, and the place is just what we wanted. Very beautiful and accommodating.

Perfil de usuario de Cheryl
Junio de 2017
Who in their right mind would say yes to 7 month old twins and two additional elementary kids and 3 adults? Jonathan and Lisa helped us make it work! The family was together while our granddaughter had surgery at the hospital that was only 8 minutes away, The boys loved the Aquatic Park, 6 minutes away and the twins loved getting their feet wet at the water splash within walking distance. Thanks for taking the stress out of a stressful situation. I will tell everyone I know about this home away from home experience. Wayne and Cheryl Cooper, Wilmington DE

Perfil de usuario de Claire
Junio de 2017
Great little space with everything we needed.

Perfil de usuario de Justin
Junio de 2017
Perfect stay for a weekend in Charlottesville! Johnathan and Lisa were incredibly responsive throughout the entire process and their unit was very comfortable. We had a last minute change of plans needing to bring our dog for a night, and they were more than accommodating. Would definitely book again for future Cville visits.

Charlottesville, Virginia, Estados UnidosSe registró en Diciembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Jonathan And LisaJonathan And Lisa es Superhost.

Lisa has been a couchsurfer since 2006, and both Jonathan and Lisa have been using Airbnb for their travels to Italy, Germany, Australia, VIrginia, Chicago, and New Zealand. We are travelers and explorers at heart, and are absolutely dedicated to give the gift of hospitality to all who would request it. Jonathan has hiked the Appalachian Trail, and Lisa have traveled and couchsurfed in over 12 countries, and we have both left a footprint of friendships and peace. We hope you can enjoy our hospitality for a clean, relaxing, professionally ran, and stress free experience. Jonathan and I are both level headed, open minded, and we try to make sure we treat our guests the same, if not better, than how we would like to be treated, and how we have been treated ourselves during our travels.

You can check out Jonathan's and Lisa's Airbnb reviews as a guest at:
https://www.airbnb.com/users/show/8667048

Idiomas: Deutsch, Español
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares