Casa/apto. entero

6 huéspedes

3 habitaciones

4 camas


Casa/apto. entero

6 huéspedes

3 habitaciones

4 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Beautiful 3 BDR self-contained 2nd floor unit with huge windows, modern kitchen and bathroom, and all amenities including WiFi and cable TV. Blocks away from subway + recreational park. Close proximity to museums, restaurants and bars. Located in a semi-commercial area.

El alojamiento

Beautiful 3 Bedroom apartment, sun-bathed both summer and winter. Features 1 King-bed, 1 Double-bed, 2 Twin-size bunk-beds; Spacious Living room with exposed brick, Fully equipped eat-in kitchen with built in counter; 1 bathroom with tub/shower. Comfortably accommodates 6 people. Families are most welcome in this quiet family home. Portable crib available for infants on request. The apartment is in a beautiful private 3-story building, centrally located in the heart of the quiet Crown Heights historical district. You may be in NYC but here you will wake up to the sound of birds and squirrels, especially in the spring. The hip (especially every first Saturday of the month) Brooklyn Museum, as well as the Brooklyn Botanical Garden, Prospect Park and the Brooklyn Academy of Music (theaters and cinemas) are 15 minutes away. Or catch a Brooklyn Nets basketball game or musical performance at the nearby Barclay's Stadium. Take a relaxing walk to nearby restaurants and bars such as Basil Pizza and Wine Bar, Peaches, Therapy Wine Bar, Saraghina and Besa Restaurant and Bar.

Servicios y zonas comunes

WiFi and cable. Washing machine and dryer available for a small fee.

Atención a los huéspedes

As much as needed.

Otros aspectos destacables

Other landmarks in the area include the Jewish Children's Museum.


El alojamiento
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 4
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 23€ / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza: 74€
Depósito de seguridad: 276€
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

No smoking allowed inside unit or directly in front of the house please.
Please don't sit or stand on the fire escape for safety reasons.
Grateful if shoes could be removed when guests are in apartment.
Grateful if dishes are washed and garbage is placed in garbage bins outside house before departing.
No outside guests to the house unless agreed with host.
No parties.
No pets.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

80 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Carmen
Junio de 2016
Cherry es una chica super amable Quiso ayudarnos en todo. Su apartamento esta muy bien. Lo unico regular es que esta un poco apartado

Perfil de usuario de Rosa
Mayo de 2017
Location is very convenient and facilities are well cleaned. Recommended and will book again..

Perfil de usuario de Sylvie
Mayo de 2017
Well located to go everywhere. Very cleanly and Cherrie is so kindly. We had a good time in this house. We'll come back definitely.

Perfil de usuario de Richard
Mayo de 2017
Cherrie-Ann is a great host and the appartment is as cozy as it looks in the photos. We enjoyed every bit of it. Located within 500 meters of two subway lines, you can go anywhere in NY with no hassles. The area is in a yet ungentryfied area of Brooklyn, with lots of social life in the streets and playgrounds. I strongly recommend this listing, ideal for families due to it's spaciousness.

Perfil de usuario de Camille
Abril de 2017
Cherrie's Airbnb was exactly as described on the website. Extremely clean, cozy and walking distance to transit. Would highly recommend it, if you are staying in the Brooklyn area

Perfil de usuario de Melissa
Abril de 2017
Cherrie's place is beautifully decorated and very clean. Our family was in town for a wedding and this was a great location for our group. We had two cars that we easily found parking on the street for (watch the street cleaning signs and move your car as needed). At certain times of the day we did not feel comfortable walking to and riding from the neighborhood subway, but Uber was always available to get us where we needed and wanted to go.

Perfil de usuario de Jerome
Abril de 2017
Cherrie-Anne was very helpfull and available for advice. Very good for familly of 5 with independant bedrooms if you don't mind travelling more than 30mn to go to Manhattan center (Union square).

Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Diciembre de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Cherrie

Born in the tropical island of Trinidad and Tobago. Have lived and worked in the US, Africa and Europe for many years. Currently working for an international organization where daily interaction with colleagues of different races, nationalities, religious and cultural backgrounds is the norm. I travel frequently to Africa, Europe and the Caribbean, both for work and for leisure. I am truly excited to host guests from other countries in my home.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora