Casa/apto. entero
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
Por noche
No se efectuará ningún cargo aún.
109 viajeros han guardado este espacio

Información sobre este anuncio

Lovely spacious two bedroom maisonette in Greenwich, 100 metres from the rail & DLR station. Upstairs bathroom & downstairs shower room. Private garden. Family friendly with all amenities.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Tipo de propiedad: Otros
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad: 119€
Descuento por semana: 8%
Cancelación: Moderada

Descripción

Lovely spacious two bedroom maisonette in Greenwich, 100 metres from the rail & DLR station. Upstairs bathroom & downstairs shower room. Private garden. Family friendly with all amenities.

This is a spacious flat with a fully equipped kitchen, washer dryer, TV, DVD player, digital radio, wireless internet & a private garden.

This is a family friendly place where guests travelling with a baby or young children can find most of what they would need already provided. This includes:

-Large travel cot with mattress
-Inflatable toddler bed
- Baby monitor
-Potty
-Step stool
-Toilet training seat
-Change mat
-High chair
-Pushchair
-Toys
-Books
-Plastic bowls etc.
-Baby bath
-Stairgates
-Wendy house on deck outside
- 'Library' of London books for kids

We also have a small selection of books about Greenwich & London for guests to use.

Guests are welcome to use anything in our home unless it is marked otherwise.

We have a selection of toys, book, clothes & other things for babies and pre-school children.

Our only request is that you treat our things with respect & leave them in the property and to let us know if something breaks or gets lost.

We are not normally resident in London when guests are staying, so most of the interaction will be via email or phone.

Greenwich is a wonderful neighbourhood with numerous attractions, those well known like the Cutty Sark, National Maritime Museum, the Royal Park, the Observatory (for the Meridian Line) & the Planetarium.

There are also a host of great restaurants, pubs & cafes & two great markets and absolutely loads to do with young children. Please see our local area guide on our listing.

The fantastic transport links mean Greenwich is also a great base for exploring central London.

Our property is also well located for attending events at the 02, which is only a short bus, car or taxi ride away.

Our place is a one minute walk from the rail & DLR station.

The train from Greenwich takes you to London Bridge in less than 10 minutes and onwards to London Cannon Street. The DLR takes you to Canary Wharf and onwards to Bank. There are numerous bus stops in the area & the riverboat can be accessed from Greenwich Town Centre which is a 10 minute walk. The boat will take you to the 02 or central London and is a nice and fun way to travel, albeit a bit more expensive and time consuming.

Residents permit parking operates on the street however we can provide permits with advance notice at a charge of £8 per day.

All baby & kids equipment is to be used with parental discretion & no responsibility is accepted for accidents associated with faulty equipment or inappropriate use.

On occasions we have had problems with odours eminating from our downstairs drains. This is normally as a result of heavy rainfall or when the property has been vacant and the toilet hasn't been flushed in a while! It is normally cured by flushing the toilet or using the downstairs shower, however if it affects your stay please do let us know.


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

We expect guests to leave the place tidy & put rubbish in the bins outside.

Please treat the security of our home seriously and ensure all windows and doors are locked when leaving.

Please respect our neighbours and keep noise to normal levels/times. Similarly, if you experience noise from our neighbours please let them/us know.

No pets or smoking please.

You're welcome to use our things but please let us know if anything breaks and leave everything in our home when you leave.

Thanks and enjoy your stay!


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

Tu anfitrión


Sally

Sally

Reino Unido · Se registró en Diciembre de 2014

We have two young daughters and are currently living between Greenwich and Sheffield. We love Greenwich and have lived here for years, during which time we have built up lots of favourite places to visit, which we've shared in our guide.

We know travelling with children can be tricky, especially when you're stuck in the same hotel room or have an urgent need for a washing machine! We hope other families can appreciate Greenwich and have a few home comforts at the same time.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

Conexiones sociales

Descubre otras opciones en Londres y sus alrededores

Más alojamientos en Londres: