Garden Two Bedroom in Logan Square
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
5 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
5 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Apartamento privado en Logan Square! A pasos del tren El, comedor y baile. Dos dormitorios, con cocina completa y baño. El amplio dormitorio delantero tiene una cama queen size y un escritorio, con un colchón extra opcional. Una habitación privada, con cama doble. Colchón plegable disponible.
translated by Google

Private apartment in Logan Square! Steps from the El train, dining and dancing. Two bedrooms, with full kitchen and bathroom. The spacious front bedroom has a queen size bed and desk, with an optional extra mattress. One private bedroom, with twin bed. Fold-out mattress available.

El alojamiento

Hemos disfrutado de ofrecer nuestro apartamento totalmente privado de jardín de dos dormitorios, con un completo comedor en la cocina a los clientes de airbnb en los últimos meses. Las habitaciones incluyen una gran habitación de estilo hotel, con una ventana de laurel, cama queen size, sofá cama y walk in closet. El dormitorio más pequeño tiene una cama doble, cajón para la ropa, y una ventana regular. La gran sala podría ser utilizada para su grupo para relajarse y pasar tiempo, con el más pequeño más de un dormitorio típico. Tenemos decoraciones acogedoras y extravagantes, cosas vintage, cosas nuevas, almohadas lindas y juegos de mesa. Grupos de hasta seis se han quedado allí, usando todos los colchones extra y plegables. Vivimos aquí arriba, y probablemente no veremos mucho de nosotros, pero estamos siempre alrededor y nos gusta conocer a los huéspedes, pasar el rato alrededor del fuego, o ir a tomar un café o cerveza cuando podemos.
translated by Google

We have enjoyed offering our fully private two bedroom garden apartment, with a full dine in kitchen to airbnb guests over the last few months. The bedrooms include one large hotel-style room, with a bay window, queen size bed, daybed and walk in closet. The Smaller bedroom has a twin bed, drawer for clothes, and a regular window. The large room could be used for your group to relax and spend time, with the smaller being more of a typical bedroom. We have cozy and quirky decorations, vintage stuff, new stuff, cute pillows and board games. Groups of up to six have stayed down there, using all the extra mattresses and fold outs. We live here upstairs, and probably won't see much of us, but we are always around and we like to meet guests, hang out around the fire, or go grab a coffee or beer when we can.

Servicios y zonas comunes

El apartamento entero es un reservado para su uso personal, y usted tendrá su propia entrada privada codificada. Le invitamos a pasar el tiempo en el jardín, beber café en el patio o fumar afuera. Usted recibirá un código de llave personal a la puerta, haciendo check in y check out sin problemas y flexible. Cada alquiler incluye un paquete de madera, así que siéntase libre de disfrutar de nuestra fogata jardín al aire libre. Por favor, respete a los vecinos, y nos avisan sobre otros huéspedes si espera que los visitantes.
translated by Google

The entire apartment is a reserved for your personal use, and you will have your own coded private entry. You are welcome to spend time in the garden, drink coffee on the patio or smoke outside.

You will receive a personal key code to the door, making check in and check out seamless and flexible.

Each rental includes a bundle of wood, so feel free to enjoy our outdoor garden firepit. Please respect the neighbors, and notify us about other guests if you expect visitors.

Atención a los huéspedes

Somos nuevos en airbnb y estamos emocionados de conocerte. Trabajo para el Museo de Arte Contemporáneo y puedo darle muchos consejos sobre cómo viajar por Chicago. Nuestra habitación está en un piso separado arriba, a menudo tenemos incendios en el patio trasero, y el trabajo en el jardín por lo que esperamos conocer a usted allí.
translated by Google

We are new to airbnb and are excited to meet you. I work for the Museum of Contemporary Art and can give lots of tips on traveling through Chicago. Our bedroom is in a separate apartment upstairs, we often have fires in the back yard, and work in the garden so we would look forward to getting to know you out there.

Número de licencia o registro

City registration pending
Obtener más información sobre este número

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande, 1 sofá cama
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
2 camas individuales

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales 26 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 43 €
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio de fin de semana 112 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es flexible

No smoking, no pets, kindly remove shoes on the carpets. Respect the neighbors by keeping your volume down when hanging out in the garden. Please register each guest you plan on hosting so that we can prepare, and please let us know when friends are going to come over to hang out just so we know what is going on. (It can get confusing, but friends are welcome) If you would like to Sublet with us, please message us to talk about it! We look forward to hearing from you.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

34 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Scott
Septiembre de 2017
Location was fantastic. Description was accurate. Hosts were fantastic

Perfil de usuario de Sean
Septiembre de 2017
Jeremiah and Rosa are probably some of the best hosts I've dealt with. Although we didn't get to meet them face to face they were very responsive and helpful.

Perfil de usuario de Sherry
Agosto de 2017
This space is super convenient to restaurants, transportation and fitness opportunities. If you are looking for a very basic place to just rest while having the aforementioned conveniences this is fine for that. Remembering this is a basement listing will set a realistic expectation. My standard of cleanliness was not met based on smell, kitchen counter, kitchen and bathroom floors. Otherwise communication was good, check-in was easy and location was close to our relatives.

Perfil de usuario de Casey
Agosto de 2017
Very....dungeonous. Also, no AC and weird smells, but fantastic location right by the metro. Crash pad for sure.

Perfil de usuario de Phil
Agosto de 2016
We had a great time. Well stocked fridge and pantry. Awesome backyard and front bedroom. Ceiling is a little low if you are over 6 ft tall!

Perfil de usuario de Misuk
Agosto de 2016
숙소위치는 역에서 걸어서 5분 정도 거리에 있어 아주 좋았음. 냉장고에 쥬스와우유 등이 있어 잘 마셨음.

Perfil de usuario de Natalee
Agosto de 2016
Jeremiah and Rosa were really helpful throughout the reservation and arrival process, though we never got a chance to actually meet our hosts. The place was great, conveniently located, and there was free street parking. Definitely a steal for large groups, but there were just two of us for our visit and we had plenty of room. The only setback of our stay was that the place wasn't as tidy as we expected. There were dirty dishes in the sink and on the oven, the kitchen floor hadn't been swept in a while, and we even found a previous guests' plane ticket on the carpet. We even coordinated a later check-in time than initially planned when Jeremiah and Rosa messaged us that they'd have the full tidying done by 4 pm. Not sure what happened, but I'm sure a fluke instance. The cleanliness could have been slightly better but we still thoroughly enjoyed our stay and all in all, a wonderful find. Thank you both!
Perfil de usuario de Jeremiah & Rosa
Respuesta de Jeremiah & Rosa:
We booked our home out while we were away, and paid someone to clean the home after each guest leaves. I'm not sure what happened with the cleaner, and would have wanted to know that they did not show up to clean as soon as you arrived, because we did pay them to do the work after communicating and scheduling this trip. We discussed this stay with them, and they told us they did all the linens the day before, and would be back to finish cleaning in the morning. Check in times are always flexible, meaning that guests are able to arrive before cleaning is completed, drop off bags, and get situated earlier than a normal hotel check in time, however with our work schedules we usually say that we will be done cleaning in the late afternoon. We don't mind overlapping with you and saying hi when we are around, or having you show up before the maid arrives while we are away. In the past we have not had a problem with someone who helps us with cleaning, and I am surprised to hear about this in the reviews. In the future with airbnb please communicate with hosts as problems arise because often something can be done, even remotely.
Agosto de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 35 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Chicago, Illinois, Estados UnidosSe registró en Diciembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Jeremiah & Rosa

Rosa and Jeremiah are loving partners who collaborate on a variety of art projects while working in creative and art industries in Chicago.

Ratio de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares