16 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
5 camas
5 baños
16 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
5 camas
5 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Indica el número de niños.
De 2 a 12
Indica el número de bebés.
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 16. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Tranquilo y único Bungalow - Escapar de su trabajo ocupado y barrio antiguo de Hanoi Las habitaciones están equipadas con ventilador y baño privado. Bungalow Instalaciones: Ventilador, Entrada privada, Suelo de madera / parqué, Mosquitera, Armario, Ducha ...
translated by Google

Quiet and Unique Bungalow - Escaping from your busy work and Old Quarter Hanoi
he rooms are equipped with a fan and an en suite bathroom.
Bungalow Facilities: Fan, Private Entrance, Wooden / Parquet floor, Mosquito Net, Wardrobe/Closet, Shower...

El alojamiento

Las habitaciones están equipadas con ventilador y baño privado. Bungalow Instalaciones: Ventilador, Entrada privada, Suelo de madera / parqué, Mosquitera, Armario, Ducha, Secador de pelo, Albornoz, Artículos de aseo gratuitos, Aseo, Baño, Zapatillas, Servicio de despertador. Superficie: 15 m2 Cama tamaño (s): 2 camas individuales o 1 cama doble. Escapar del trabajo ocupado para ir a Cat Ba Resort para experimentar una nueva sensación única y un momento muy dulce una vez acostado en la playa de arena suave, inclinación de una taza de cóctel, el brillo sun.Sailing para descubrir Bahía de Lan Ha, surf o buceo para ver El mundo del coral colorido. Y levante su voz con canciones y bailando alrededor del fuego del campamento para celebrar la fiesta en la playa con su amor y amigos.
translated by Google

The rooms are equipped with a fan and an en suite bathroom.
Bungalow Facilities: Fan, Private Entrance, Wooden / Parquet floor, Mosquito Net, Wardrobe/Closet, Shower, Hair-dryer, Bathrobe, Free toiletries, Toilet, Bathroom, Slippers, Wake Up Service.
Square: 15 m2
Bed Size(s): 2 Single beds or 1 Double bed.

Escaping from the busy work to go to Cat Ba Resort to experience new unique feeling and very sweet moment once lying on the smooth sandy beach, tipping a cup of cocktail, the shining sun.Sailing to discover Lan Ha Bay, surfing or diving to see the world of colorful coral. And raise your voice with songs and dancing around the camp fire to celebrate beach party with your love one and friends.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Contacte con nosotros para recogerlo
translated by Google

Contact us for pick up


Personas adicionales: 26 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Aslo it is a little difficult to go from Hanoi. But you can book our bus combo only: 15 USD/ person: We will pick you up from Hanoi, to Haiphong, take speedboat, and then bus again to send you to BEO place.

From here, you pay 20-25 USD/ small boat to send you to our bungalow on Nam Cat Island.



Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Estancia mínima de 1 noche

20 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Demetrio
Julio de 2017
El sitio es increíble y espectacular. Me ha encantado como alojamiento y ubicación. La comida no es gran cosa y la lavandería funciona regular. Todo lo demás estupendo
Perfil de usuario de Luan
Respuesta de Luan:
Thanks a lot!
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Cedrik
Agosto de 2017
Diapppinted with the poor service. Aircon can only be switched on after 7pm. The island is small and off location. The resort doesn't provide the standard service which we have paid for. Very limited activities. You only have to buy their expensive food if u didn't subscribe to the meal plans. The only free facility is kayak. Boats to and back the resort are costly too. Feel very ripped off. Room is small and stuffy, doesn't feel clean and well-maintained. The staff are equally unhelpful.
Perfil de usuario de Luan
Respuesta de Luan:
Thank you very much for your feedback. We appreciate your time to share us this feedback. We would like to address you the problem as below. 1. There is no aircon at this bungalow, we already stated in clearly in amenity. We offered you the aircon after 7.00 pm. We tried our best. 2. Yes, we are unique, small and private island, we write down in description. If you want crowded, stay in Cat ba island or somewhere else. 3. Price: We are small and remote island, it is expensive to stay here and provide the services. So it is more expensive than normal. 4. Of course, we are on the private island and transferring by boat is compulsory. We advise you right when you made the booking. 5. I am sorry because you felt like being ripped off. But we are sorry. To provide the services on small island, very far from mainland, we tried our best. 6. The room, the description we put the room size already. And you were upgraded to Deluxe Sea View Bungalow. Much more bigger and better with zircon. 7. We will check for the cleanness. If it was dirty, let us know, don't feel. 8. We will check our staff. Please advise us more information why they are not helpful. I will email you and ask you more questions to improve our services better. Best regards Luan
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Joshua
Junio de 2017
Nam Cat island is wayyyyy out there but worth the trip if you are not from Vietnam. We played soccer twice against the local guys and it was a blast. The island is maybe two football fields in length. Of note, it's hot and the A/C only turns on at 7pm, but it's beautiful scenery and an experience just getting to and from.
Perfil de usuario de Luan
Respuesta de Luan:
Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We are looking forward to welcome you again! Best regard - Luan family
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jo
Noviembre de 2016
Amazing island soo beatiful. Seating arrangements in restaurant geared to a load of new backpackers arriving every day, so not great for couples. Beach beds wooden with no cushion so very hard to lie on, also not enough. Kayaking foc and good fun. Wifi everywhere you go v good. Stunning views, sweet little huts, luck of the draw which one you get some a lot bettter than others. Staff very nice and attentive Pool table a must!
Perfil de usuario de Luan
Respuesta de Luan:
Thank you Jo, we will pay attention to your feedback. We do hope to host you again
Noviembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Dennis
Septiembre de 2016
Had a good time at Nam Cat Resort. The view is amazing. The bbq with other guests was nice. Thx a lot!
Perfil de usuario de Luan
Respuesta de Luan:
Thank you very much Dennis. Hope to host you next time also
Septiembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Alex
Agosto de 2016
Unfortunately, owing to a storm we were unable to make it all the way to the island, and ended up stranded on near-by CatBa. However, I felt we should leave a review because Luan maintained excellent communication throughout the several days we were trying to get there, and kindly and very promptly processed a majority refund when it was clear we weren't going to make it - so thank you Luan for such excellent communications and so sorry we were unable to enjoy the island. Hopefully one day in the future.....

Perfil de usuario de Per
Julio de 2016
The huts / resort are placed on an island with the most stunning view. You just have to be ready for using time to get there ( around five hours from Hanoi) and the trip was a little confusing because we didn't get much information on our way- though the persons who was "talking us" from one place to another knew what they were doing. The resort is simple, the food is very nice, but lot of the things are very old and not so well functioning- old kayaks and not enough , lot of the sun beds didn't work (and not enough for all the guests), pool table very old and broken etc. But if the price were fitting the standard it could have it's own charms- but with the price you pay, the things should definitely work better (or just don't advertise for these facilities). You also have to be prepared that the sea in Halong Bay is having a lot of trash, so the first day we came, because of earlier rain, the bay in front of the resort was full of trash and not so nice to swim in. But that is an overall problem for Halong Bay, that we just didn't know. The huts are clean enough- very simple furnished.
Perfil de usuario de Luan
Respuesta de Luan:
Thank you very much. Yes, it is a small island and it is isolated from all other parts of Halong Bay annd Catba. Everything is very hard here. We will try our best to improve and renovate soon. But please sypathize for us. We are very far from mainland Best regards Luan
Julio de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 1274 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Hanói, VietnamSe registró en Octubre 2011
Perfil de usuario de Luan


Dear all,

My name is Luan, I have worked for 10 years as local guide, and I travelled in many places in Vietnam. My biggest dream is to travel all over the world and be able to share my great knowledge about Vietnam. With my family, we decided to support each other and open HANOI OLD QUARTER HOMESTAY & AUTHENTIC HANOI HOMESTAY.

My main objectives were to include what the travelers want the most which is experiencing the authentic Vietnamese life and exploring local activities. Today, I consider that the authentic Vietnamese life has become quite rare. Whenever or wherever you travel you all want discover new customs and learn more about a culture. So this inspired me to the host and share my home with the travelers from all over the world.

=== MY FAMILY ===

My Homestay were opened as the interfering cultural place to connect friends with new friends. The homestay couldn’t be more authentic without my family, all raised and born in Hanoi. As a longstanding Vietnamese tradition, my family includes three generations:

Me and my wife Nguyen Nhu Quynh (Name of the flower which only hatch in midnight of the Lunar New Year) – She works as the official staff. She also can speak Chinese because she lived in Shanghai for 3 years. We have a 4-year-old son together, his name is Do Truong An (Peaceful forever).

Nguyen Do Khai – My younger brother – a high school student. He helps me to take care the guests in evening and do like a safeguard for our homestay. So very SAFE at my homestay.

Nguyen Viet Thuy – My father – He is a retired cook. He can help you with the Traditional Vietnamese Food with an authentic taste. If you want to learn how to cook some tasty Vietnamese dishes or enjoy a family dinner, feel free to inform me in advance then we can prepare the dinner for you.

Finally, my mother Do Ngoc Lan also the Housekeeping Executive – She has been working in three star and four-star hotel for more than 15 years. So you can feel the cleanness, comfort and relaxation at my home.

My home is located in the Old quarter, the heart of Hanoi, surrounded by good restaurants and shops, in green, quiet streets within walking distance of Hoan Kiem Lake which is the perfect environment to enjoy your holidays.
The cozy rooms are lovely decorated with air-conditioning. Some of the rooms have a balcony with a nice view of the Old Quarter streets. The others rooms are located in the back of the building, which guarantees you a relaxing and quiet night.

=== EXTRAS ===
- Pick up service from and to the airport.
- Renting or buying motorbike.
- Laundry.
- Family dinner.
- Local Tour Arrangements

I have been working in tourism industry for 10 years. Traveling all around my country from the north to the south, experiencing all the local culture and authentic places of Vietnam.
Each year, I help more than 1000 guests who became my friends later to experience d the authentic places and real landscapes of Vietnam.

I always offer the best rates guaranteed. I have not had the working office or company.

So I do not have to pay the government tax or operating fee. Moreover, I have the good relationship with all the hotel owners or tour suppliers. That is why I can offer not only the best local knowledge but the best rates also.

In order to make our own brand, I have created Local Tours Vietnam.
Our mission statement: “Stay as locals, Play as locals”.

With our traveling passion, we really hope to bring Vietnam to the world.
"I love Vietnam and proud of its amazing nature, a deep orient culture blended with local traditional customs and its unforgettable history. Showing them to you, my travelers, is my passion. Your satisfaction about the trip is my happiness. You will come back to visit a place when you like a place so much. Thus making you falling in love with my country is my mission. I will customize your trip upon your special requests to help you with just a limited time, but so much to enjoy"

We offer the personalized tours, tailored to suit your own itineraries, times, etc. They can be for just one person; a couple, a small family group or a group of friends. Prices may be adjusted depending on the number taking part in the tour.

Just contacting us to get the best trips and vacations in Vietnam
Best regards

Ha alojado a 6 huéspedes deEspaña
Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares