Dining room
Habitación doble, College Hill
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Alquilamos dos habitaciones para 1/2 personas (queen bed) en College hill, muy cercanas a BROWN y RISD. Aparcamiento privado, connexion a Internet y Netflix, baño y cocina compartidos. Niños bienvenidos. Bicicleta y camita sin precio adicional.


Servicios

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Cancelaciones

44 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kristine
Octubre de 2017
Perfect hosts for the busy RISD traveler!

Perfil de usuario de Dagmar
Septiembre de 2017
We had a lovely time at Valerias house. Great location, close to RISD and Brown University and in a quite and nice neighborhood. Valeria and Paolo are very welcoming and helpful. We had a good time.

Perfil de usuario de 玥莹
Junio de 2017
Unforgettable experience!The wonderful house is much more than pictures could describe. Soft colors, artistic furnitures as well as many lovely decorations create cozy and warm atmosphere. Valeria is as nice as a family member, who shares everything in the house! It is not just where you can stay, but also where you want to live.

Perfil de usuario de Giota
Noviembre de 2016
Everything was perfect. Didn't have much time to spend at the house but it was great.

Perfil de usuario de Karen
Octubre de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Perfil de usuario de Valeria
Respuesta de Valeria:
This is the first cancellation in 2 years and over 60 guests, due to an unfortunate and unpredictable family issue. I put Karen in touch with a friend (airbnb user too) and she wrote me to thank as she really enjoyed her stay there.
Octubre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Ricky
Octubre de 2016
We were very glad to have stayed at Valeria's place. The place is great and clean in a very convenient location, and the host and her family were pleasant and lovely people. We highly recommend any would be travellers to consider staying with Valeria's when going to Providence.

Perfil de usuario de Linda
Octubre de 2016
My dad was visiting me at Brown for two weeks and the location of this house was great. It was only 10 minutes away on foot. The house was clean and comfortable. Living there was a really pleasant experience.

Este anfitrión tiene 6 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Providence, Rhode Island, Estados UnidosSe registró en Enero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Valeria
I'm Italian and I moved to Providence, USA, 3 years ago. Previously, I lived in Qatar, Middle East, Scotland, Spain and Italy. I have 2 daughters, 5 + 8 years old. I'm the director of the global programs for an American art and design university (RISD). My husband is a design pr…
Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Anuncios similares